Threads: 25

Likes Given: 995
problem with these so called millionaire ministers is only adding more burden to the ppl but not otherwise.

Threads: 28

Likes Given: 74
Now, who is enjoying and who is suffering?
Singaporeans or Indonesians
LEE...Â

(31-03-2022, 04:47 PM)Rainforest Wrote: problem with these so called millionaire ministers is only adding more burden to the ppl but not otherwise.
PAP Lee was in U.S.Â

(31-03-2022, 02:30 PM)Rainforest Wrote: we should buy oil from Russia. things will be different
Ya.....yes. Yes act now....

YES.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 53
Next maybe raise the price of water?

Threads: 2,519

Likes Given: 773
(31-03-2022, 08:01 PM)surfer Wrote: Next maybe raise the price of water?
Water is free from heaven…Â
Raise water price may kena lightning strike.
They are not scare meh?

Threads: 710

Likes Given: 5,969
(31-03-2022, 02:30 PM)Rainforest Wrote: we should buy oil from Russia. things will be different
LHL must go and say sorry to Russia, lor.
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• babygirl

Threads: 1,142

Likes Given: 1
(31-03-2022, 08:18 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Water is free from heaven…Â
Raise water price may kena lightning strike.
They are not scare meh? 
they NEVER BELIEVE
IF STRIKE BY LIGHTNING THEY SAID WOULD HV BEEN SO FEW YRS BACK
TILL NOW NOTHING HAPPENS TO THEM YET
SO WE JUST HV TO WATCH FOR THE DAY TO COME