N. Korean leader sends New Year's cards to Chinese, Russian leaders

(19-01-2023, 09:12 AM)debono Wrote:  It is erroneous to have Putin as one's idol...............he is a murderous crook.............. Rotfl Gesti-109

For wumaos he is The Big White Hope.

(19-01-2023, 05:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That why Putin cocksucker Sentinel is a faggot .. Rotfl
Are you saying LHL is Putin's corksarker?

(19-01-2023, 10:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you saying LHL is Putin's corksarker?

More likely is Winnie Xi sucking.

(19-01-2023, 09:00 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Putin is LHL’s Idol?

I think you must be joking.

Or are you living under a rock?
Do you know that LHL is fluent in Russian?

Are you saying LHL is Putin's corksucker?

(19-01-2023, 10:12 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  More likely is Winnie Xi sucking.

Why you dare not say it in his face ah?

(19-01-2023, 10:13 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Do you know that LHL is fluent in Russian?

Are you saying LHL is Putin's corksucker?

I you know that XJP is fluent in Russian.

I am saying XJP is Putin's corksucker.

(19-01-2023, 10:15 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I you know that XJP is fluent in Russian.

I am saying XJP is Putin's corksucker.
I dun care abt XJP

Who is your country's leader? LHL or XJP?

Answer lah, why so scared?

(19-01-2023, 05:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  That why Putin cocksucker ROFLMAO is a faggot .. Rotfl

(19-01-2023, 10:18 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Rotfl

(24-08-2022, 12:08 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  moron, changing quote, fabrication, 蠕虫小技

Does not change the fact my dog fark my daughter, my mother standby

YAWN!!

(19-01-2023, 10:16 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I dun care abt XJP

Who is your country's leader? LHL or XJP?

Answer lah, why so scared?

I remember this style is typical of Wumao in EDMW, where they answer back with question then insist with taunts that you answer first.

But nowadays don’t see much of that in EDMW liao, since many Wumaos tio banned lately, and that useless pro-wumao mod also prefer to keep his mod status rather than help Wumaos.

I see this type of post, feel very nostalgic, very 温馨.

(19-01-2023, 10:21 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl
ROFLMAO wrote:

moron, changing quote, fabrication, 蠕虫小技

Does not change the fact my dog fark my daughter, my mother standby

YAWN!!

(19-01-2023, 10:22 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I remember this style is typical of Wumao in EDMW, where they answer back with question then insist with taunts that you answer first.

But nowadays don’t see much of that in EDMW liao, since many Wumaos tio banned lately, and that useless pro-wumao mod also prefer to keep his mod status rather than help Wumaos.

Dont talk abt your mother lah, bozo

You miss her is it?

(19-01-2023, 10:27 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dont talk abt your mother lah, bozo

You miss her is it?

Dont talk abt your mother lah, bozo 

You miss her is it?

(19-01-2023, 10:22 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I remember this style is typical of Wumao in EDMW, where they answer back with question then insist with taunts that you answer first.

You really miss your mother ah?

Poor thing you

(19-01-2023, 10:23 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Does not change the fact my dog fark my daughter, my mother standby

YAWN!!

You really miss your mother ah?

Poor thing you

(19-01-2023, 10:28 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Dont talk abt your mother lah, bozo 

You miss her is it?
YÀWN

Everyone knows i never go to HWZ after it was sold to SPH

You cant push me to a corner with that

Try harder, bozo

(19-01-2023, 10:32 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  You really miss your mother ah?

Poor thing you

You broken clock ah?

(19-01-2023, 10:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You broken clock ah?

Are you the star of the Russian Anime:

Boku no Sentinel?

(19-01-2023, 10:32 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  YÀWN

Everyone knows i never go to HWZ after it was sold to SPH

You cant push me to a corner with that

Try harder, bozo

Your account in EDMW also reminded me that yesterday.

That’s why I can push you to a corner with that.

(19-01-2023, 10:37 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Your account in EDMW also reminded me that yesterday.

That’s why I can push you to a corner with that.
Everyone knows i hv no acct at HWZ, bozo!

(19-01-2023, 10:36 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Are you the star of the Russian Anime:

Boku no Sentinel?
Dun change the subject, coward

(18-01-2023, 08:45 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  CCP idol is Putin also! 

You made the right choice!!

Your idol Ah Kock, Kokee, got ban until now he shut up.

You want too?

This tugou got ann genes, that's why has to scold china everyday