Girl explains why weather is so hot in Singapore

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSL1CFdUY/?t=1

Not available

(14-05-2023, 01:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Not available

She's not available.

Aiya, too many concrete buildings, too many people in this little red dot.

(14-05-2023, 01:45 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  She's not available.

beedio not available Big Grin

I thought the heat is caused by US reaching its debt ceiling. ..... Big Grin

(14-05-2023, 01:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I thought the heat is caused by US reaching its debt ceiling. ..... Big Grin

Singaporeans giving out of heat due to high cost of living.

If prices dropped, it will be much cooler

(14-05-2023, 01:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Not available

Being BBQ

(14-05-2023, 01:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSL1uNwNP/

quite cute

PAP should invest in research for cloud seeding to cool Singapore from overheating.

if PAP cannot do it, we need a new govt to save Singaporeans from overheating.

https://www.technologyreview.com/2022/03...echnology/

Is there some ratio set by MP Grace for every 10 residents there must be 1 large tree or equivalent to 5 bushes within 500 metres square area?

(14-05-2023, 01:51 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I thought the heat is caused by US reaching its debt ceiling. ..... Big Grin

Your botak head giving out too much heat lah......

[Image: giphy.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

Video not available.

Pap want us to believe it's cold.

Beedeo not available.. but this beedeo explains better...:

[Image: Q6GHN8d.gif]

Sorry but this video the lady is trying to see how much water can be squeeze out is it? So if drain very deep can store more water correct? Shallow drain not much water to squeeze out?

jialat still BongchaCha
weather modifications
food crops now will become a problem
all the calculations point to manMade Haarp

The heat is come from the ground lah.  Rotfl
How to make our ground become cooler?
Put ice on the ground?

These 2 weeks of hot weather are actually not bad thing for week. I start to shower cold water at night… Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-14-at-21-56-38-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

(14-05-2023, 02:34 PM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Singaporeans giving out of heat due to high cost of living.

If prices dropped, it will be much cooler

[Image: KitgtZY.gif]

(14-05-2023, 02:42 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  quite cute

[Image: Screenshot-20230515-105429-You-Tube.jpg]

(14-05-2023, 03:33 PM)forum456 Wrote:  PAP should invest in research for cloud seeding to cool Singapore from overheating.

if PAP cannot do it, we need a new govt to save Singaporeans from overheating.

https://www.technologyreview.com/2022/03...echnology/

You really see PAP so up