Glenn Ong divorces AGAIN!

(26-12-2024, 10:41 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The person who claims that SJI is not one of the top boys school in S'pore is suffering from a case of sour grapes.

Obviously you know sh*t.

(26-12-2024, 10:46 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun be farking stupid can? I can always find top psle students from neighbour schools so does it mean that these are top tier schools?

Now you are revealing yourself as per usual.... Readers can do the maths. Simi neighbour schools?? After Psle top scorers go to the top SECONDARY schools .

(26-12-2024, 10:48 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Obviously you know sh*t.

WUMAO DAWG SO CLEVER ANALYZE OTHER DATA, BUT KENOT ANALYZE OWN LANCAU DATA?

Time Spent Online: (HAVEN'T COUNT HWZ)
5 Months, 3 Weeks, 6 Days

Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(26-12-2024, 10:53 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Now you are revealing yourself as per usual.... Readers can do the maths. Simi neighbour schools?? After Psle top scorers go to the top SECONDARY schools .

You are so stupid that you dun get my logic. I am merely saying that one or two top scorers in a school does not make it a top school. 

What determines a top school is the entry level. During my time and before that, anyone with a psle score of low 230s can get in. You call that a top tier school?

(26-12-2024, 11:03 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You are so stupid that you dun get my logic. I am merely saying that one or two top scorers in a school does not make it a top school. 

What determines a top school is the entry level. During my time and before that, anyone with a psle score of low 230s can get in. You call that a top tier school?

I am so stupid yet you can't even understand my post. 

1] Pl. check my link on SJI's VIP alumni
2]Itz incredible you know the cut off points for SJI  in all of PSLE's history.

These top PSLE scorers from wealthy, elite backgrounds had stupiak, unambitious parents who eschewed the top ranking schools but instead opted for   lower entry secondary schools for their ah boys. Not 1, but 2 top students did the same. Talk about inexplicable co-incidence.

(26-12-2024, 11:22 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  I am so stupid yet you can't even understand my post. 

1] Pl. check my link on SJI's VIP alumni
2]Itz incredible you know the cut off points for SJI  in all of PSLE's history.

These top PSLE scorers from wealthy, elite backgrounds had stupiak, unambitious parents who eschewed the top ranking schools but instead opted for   lower entry secondary schools for their ah boys. Not 1, but 2 top students did the same. Talk about inexplicable co-incidence.

I didn't say that I know the cut-off points in all of PSLE's history. Go read my post again. I said that I only know for my time and before that. Everyone knows what is the cut-off points, and a few guys I know who got 230 did enter the school so I'm talking about experience, dude.

You are obviously trying to divert to other non-related issues. There could be a number of reasons why some top psle scorers did not choose to go to RI but go to SJI instead. Maybe their siblings went there or what other reasons. But that does not deviate from the cut-off points system, which determines whether the school is top tier or not.

BTW, I've never seen a top tier school with a normal stream, and SJI has a normal stream.

Look, I'm not looking down on SJI, and I dun deny there could be very good students from it. I'm simply calling a spade a spade that it is not a top tier school. Similar to why some very good students choose to go to polytechnic instead of JCs.

(26-12-2024, 11:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I didn't say that I know the cut-off points in all of PSLE's history. Go read my post again. I said that I only know for my time and before that. Everyone knows what is the cut-off points, and a few guys I know who got 230 did enter the school so I'm talking about experience, dude.

You are obviously trying to divert to other non-related issues. There could be a number of reasons why some top psle scorers did not choose to go to RI but go to SJI instead. Maybe their siblings went there or what other reasons. But that does not deviate from the cut-off points system, which determines whether the school is top tier or not.

BTW, I've never seen a top tier school with a normal stream, and SJI has a normal stream.

Look, I'm not looking down on SJI, and I dun deny there could be very good students from it. I'm simply calling a spade a spade that it is not a top tier school. Similar to why some very good students choose to go to polytechnic instead of JCs.

Laughing I think you oso confused by your own post.  U no know SJI past cut off point but still know for your time and  before that.

I neber said SJI is top ranked currently, got see me use word 'once' ?

It did not offer normal streaming during its heyday.   Readers can decide for themselves who insist  ginger grow on trees.

(26-12-2024, 10:48 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Obviously you know sh*t.

When a person resorts to insults and personal attacks, it is obviously a sign that he is struggling to make a compelling argument. It is a way of trying to distract from the issue at hand and shift the focus to attacking the other person's character or credibility. 

Will be Lucky his 10th Time?

Then he better spend $6k to buy a VietBu, lah

Cheap, good, durable and change 10 Times.

And he can have this Christmas Dinner at home.

[Image: Last-meal.jpg]

(26-12-2024, 12:01 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Laughing I think you oso confused by your own post.  U no know SJI past cut off point but still know for your time and  before that.

I neber said SJI is top ranked currently, got see me use word 'once' ?

It did not offer normal streaming during its heyday.   Readers can decide for themselves who insist  ginger grow on trees.

It's not even top ranked in the past, dude. Your heyday is when?

(26-12-2024, 12:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:   When a person resorts to insults and personal attacks, it is obviously a sign that he is struggling to make a compelling argument. It is a way of trying to distract from the issue at hand and shift the focus to attacking the other person's character or credibility. 

Wow... and you can insult others by calling others sour grapes yah? You're a blardy hypocrite. Two blardy hypocritical christians! One who always thinks that others are envious of them, and the other simply is too stupid to see his own flaws in logic.

(26-12-2024, 07:07 AM)The_Enlightened_One Wrote:  Yes, you are right. All these jokers will have their retribution, this fat old man and all his slut ex-wives.
Clapping Thumbsup
[+] 2 users Like applepiegal's post

(26-12-2024, 12:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wow... and you can insult others by calling others sour grapes yah? You're a blardy hypocrite. Two blardy hypocritical christians! One who always thinks that others are envious of them, and the other simply is too stupid to see his own flaws in logic.

Clapping  Laughing

Blastedcock2 is a retard. LOL!

(26-12-2024, 12:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Wow... and you can insult others by calling others sour grapes yah? You're a blardy hypocrite. Two blardy hypocritical christians! One who always thinks that others are envious of them, and the other simply is too stupid to see his own flaws in logic.

Ok lah, so 2 blardy hypocritical christians oso no match for 1 self-professed heathen.  Crying

Religion always gets the far end of the stick.... Big Grin

(25-12-2024, 10:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hope 4th time lucky.

[Image: nudie.gif]

Like Mr Loo I also dunno who is this Glenn must be do English radio I guess. Marry three times hmmm

That braggart Handbag Loo is becoming more and more like Scythian.  Very anti Singapore nowadays.  

Handbag Loo must have asked for some biz favours from our politicians and got rejected.  Thus Handbag Loo very salty these days and whack Singapore at every given opportunity  Gesti-109

(25-12-2024, 10:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hope 4th time lucky.

could be an upgrader. Big Grin

SG very oown leoardo Dicarprio

If my friends are like that and keep inviting for his wedding .... I will ask him to refund my ang pow

(06-01-2025, 02:18 PM)BigNLong Wrote:  SG very oown leoardo Dicarprio

With his age and lack of good looks, it is a wonder how Glenn Ong attracted 3 attractive fellow female DJs to marry him.  

(13-01-2025, 11:10 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  With his age and lack of good looks, it is a wonder how Glenn Ong attracted 3 attractive fellow female DJs to marry him.  

Maybe some girls have weird fetishes… they are attracted to small kkjs  Cool

(30-12-2024, 03:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  That braggart Handbag Loo is becoming more and more like Scythian.  Very anti Singapore nowadays.  

Handbag Loo must have asked for some biz favours from our politicians and got rejected.  Thus Handbag Loo very salty these days and whack Singapore at every given opportunity  Gesti-109

(13-01-2025, 11:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe some girls have weird fetishes… they are attracted to small kkjs  Cool

There are products in the market to enhance the size of KKJs. If all else fails, use something cheap and effective to enlarge the KKJ; it is called a magnifying glass.

[Image: KLVHPYs.jpeg]
Glenn Ong is now on the hunt for his next target

(31-01-2025, 09:20 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  

[Image: beverly-loh.jpg]

Glenn Ong is now on the hunt for his next target

The next woman foolish enough to fall for Glenn and marry him must be a masochist i.e. loves pain.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post