Glenn Ong divorces AGAIN!

All his exes were DJs

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entert...v2-laCOnZJ

F him

All three ex wives, any children ? Dont think so....

Glen cannot mari kita ?

is there a problem with glen

maybe at night he turn into something else

like dr jekyll and mr hyde

Marriage vow to him is a joke lah.

I, (Bride/Groom), take you (Groom/Bride), to be my (wife/husband), to have and to hold from this day forward, for better or for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish; from this day forward until death do us part.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

He bought a ground floor unit in a condo ard balestier area some years back.

(24-12-2024, 09:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He bought a ground floor unit in a condo ard balestier area some years back.

bro, u stay balestier ah.... nice place and happening !!

Now you want to date JD got chance. But very hard to shut down thoughts that Glenn's LJ has been using it for 8 years.

need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why divorce lolololololol... Tongue

(24-12-2024, 09:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  bro, u stay balestier ah.... nice place and happening !!

Boss, nice titties Big Grin

(24-12-2024, 11:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Boss, nice titties Big Grin

Saw many KTV ladies stayed there. Can ease the itch...

(Yesterday, 12:10 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Saw many KTV ladies stayed there. Can ease the itch...

My tenants have bigger titties  Big Grin

(24-12-2024, 09:48 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Now you want to date JD got chance. But very hard to shut down thoughts that Glenn's LJ has been using it for 8 years.
You sure she’s using his?

Hope 4th time lucky.

(24-12-2024, 09:48 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Now you want to date JD got chance. But very hard to shut down thoughts that Glenn's LJ has been using it for 8 years.

You looking for sugar mummy?  Thinking

confirm if marry again will divorced one. maybe not by him, the girl will initiate it. karma sutra .

Truly a case of 男人不坏,女人不爱!

(Yesterday, 11:46 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Truly a case of 男人不坏,女人不爱!

No doubt your avatar looks like the type to fall for him.  Big Grin  Hot

(24-12-2024, 09:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He bought a ground floor unit in a condo ard balestier area some years back.

You and him both SJI boys right

(Yesterday, 11:20 PM)goodboy Wrote:  You and him both SJI boys right
SJI was once the top boys school whose alumni included Genius Yeo and Big Nose Teo
Glenn Ong is too bengz to be from SJI so I got check wiki.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Glenn_Ong

He iz from St Pats [ aka St Paul's to sgbuffet]

Mind you Placebo iz chess whiz yah. Glenn Ong iz serial divorcé
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(Yesterday, 11:58 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  SJI was once the top boys school whose alumni included Genius Yeo and Big Nose Teo

No lah. SJI has never been a top boys school. It takes very little to enter the school.

(Today, 12:31 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  No lah. SJI has never been a top boys school. It takes very little to enter the school.

Older generation will know. Majority of Sinpwns older elite [Lee Wei Ling's generation] and power players came from the schools around the same "town"district. where schools like CHIJ, SJI , RI etc were once located.  During her era, Hwa Chong and NJC, were in the top tier, not RJC [aka today's RI]. Placebo got say b4 Cherian George was his senior or same year in either JC or NS  so he is from an earlier gen.

eta. Cherian George is St Andrew alumnus.

(24-12-2024, 09:13 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Marriage vow to him is a joke lah.

I, (Bride/Groom), take you (Groom/Bride), to be my (wife/husband), to have and to hold from this day forward, for better or for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish; from this day forward until death do us part.
Yes, you are right. All these jokers will have their retribution, this fat old man and all his slut ex-wives.
[+] 2 users Like The_Enlightened_One's post

(24-12-2024, 08:12 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  All his exes were DJs

Some men should just remain single. A successful marriage involves putting the other person before himself which Glenn may not be able to do. 

(Yesterday, 11:58 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  SJI was once the top boys school whose alumni included Genius Yeo and Big Nose Teo

Sir, I am just a placebo  Big Grin

(Today, 01:23 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Older generation will know. Majority of Sinpwns older elite [Lee Wei Ling's generation] and power players came from the schools around the same "town"district. where schools like CHIJ, SJI , RI etc were once located.  During her era, Hwa Chong and NJC, were in the top tier, not RJC [aka today's RI]. Placebo got say b4 Cherian George was his senior or same year in either JC or NS  so he is from an earlier gen.

eta. Cherian George is St Andrew alumnus.

I'm talking about SJI why you go and talk about RJC? SJI was never a top tier school. Simple as that. Its location may have given people a misconception of it being a top school but it is not.

(10 hours ago)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'm talking about SJI why you go and talk about RJC? SJI was never a top tier school. Simple as that. Its location may have given people a misconception of it being a top school but it is not.

Not a top tier school but produced 2 top O' level grads from the same cohort who later blitzed their A levels to bcome president scholars, and were handpicked by old emperor  to be ministars with beri important portfolios. 

Quick, someone please 'splain how dat happened....  Skeptical

(10 hours ago)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Not a top tier school but produced 2 top O' level grads from the same cohort who later blitzed their A levels to bcome president scholars, and were handpicked by old emperor  to be ministars with beri important portfolios. Quick, someone please 'splain how dat happen.

The person who claims that SJI is not one of the top boys school in S'pore is suffering from a case of sour grapes.

(10 hours ago)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Not a top tier school but produced 2 top O' level grads from the same cohort who later blitzed their A levels to bcome president scholars, and were handpicked by old emperor  to be ministars with beri important portfolios. 

Quick, someone please 'splain how dat happen....  Skeptical

Dun be farking stupid can? I can always find top psle students from neighbour schools so does it mean that these are top tier schools?

(9 hours ago)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The person who claims that SJI is not one of the top boys school in S'pore is suffering from a case of sour grapes.

He no idea of the time b4 his but like to insist lah. I'm talking about a time b4 MOE pushed SJI  to turn independent
https://www.sji.edu.sg/community/alumni/
Scroll down to see the who's who of SJI [includes 2  past DPMs]