Go Taiwan need to be careful. 2 men rammed 23yo head into glass over MRT reserve seat

the 2 older men see the 23yo dude sit on reserve seats.
they buaysong start scolding him and attacking him...
ram his head against glass..
he try defend himself..

later when involved the police, police still think ish 23yo started it first.
until someone posted their footage of what happened which showed the 2 men picking fight first...then return his innocence
sibei suay...

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E5%8D%9A%E6%8...10985.html
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

[Image: 4709304-PH.jpg]

但事後追查發現案情大逆轉,有兩名男子對這名
23歲男子動手,才導致他情緒失控,而這名23歲男子本身也是一名身心障礙患者。

really plottwist after plottwist

turns out 23yo dude ish really disabled, so qualify to sit...

the 2 uncles selfpawn....

https://www.ptt.cc/bbs/Gossiping/M.17196...A.C99.html

45yo and 58yo uncles...
https://news.ltn.com.tw/news/life/breakingnews/4721587

Taiwan lawless democracy 🤣🤣🤣

Now the country becomes rubbish after they allowed public protests. Last time under Chiang Kai Shek where got such thing. Havig a fart in pubic also need a permit.     Big Grin

In Singapore, I always choose not to take a seat even if it is empty.

Overseas, sometimes the distances are long, and you will have to take a seat—some fight over the seats. Imagine standing for more than 3-6 hours.

(01-07-2024, 10:13 AM)theold Wrote:  In Singapore, I always choose not to take a seat even if it is empty.

Overseas, sometimes the distances are long, and you will have to take a seat—some fight over the seats. Imagine standing for more than 3-6 hours.
I always wil let them sit as some of them may be tired after a hard day work.  Provided they are willing to give up the seat to me.

The whole thing turned political as the elderly with strong Chinese accent are pro-unification and the young man is pro-independence.

(01-07-2024, 10:13 AM)theold Wrote:  In Singapore, I always choose not to take a seat even if it is empty.

I often took the MRT when in Taipei and Kaohsiung.

The trains were rarely packed. But even during the peak hours when there were more passengers, the yang would not sit on the seats for the elderly. I was actually very impressed by their sense of civic consciousness.

Having said that, I also saw the yang offering their seats to elderly peepur when they boarded....in PRC.

TS BERI BOLIAO NEWS. THIS IS NOTHING COMPARED TO TIONGS RUNNING THEIR CARS OVER AND OVER THE SAME VICTIM UNTIL THE VICTIM ISH DEAD, SO THAT THEY RECEIVE LESS MONETARY PUNISHMENT  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(01-07-2024, 01:30 PM)factuup Wrote:  TS BERI BOLIAO NEWS. THIS IS NOTHING COMPARED TO TIONGS RUNNING THEIR CARS OVER AND OVER THE SAME VICTIM UNTIL THE VICTIM ISH DEAD, SO THAT THEY RECEIVE LESS MONETARY PUNISHMENT  Laughing

tiagong you are sales.convenience?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

[Image: IMG-5013.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5012.jpg]

[Image: IMG-5014.jpg]

Such a beautiful name for those hot seats.......

got many cases

Taiwan OL exhausted from working 12 hours sit at reserve seat
boomers gang up, pressurized her give up seat
the OL kenna pressurized until meltdown,  ram head against station pillar until blood everywhere

https://www.ettoday.net/news/20240612/2756499.htm

[Image: d7688786.jpg]

TS REALLY EAT TOO FULL KENOT SHYT, KAOPEH SOMETHING BIG OUT OF NOTHING.

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

new episode everyday...

So young people in Taiwan refuse to give up seats for elderly and elderly people bully them

This sort of behavior, to some is rubbish act but to others is 见义勇为. But Fighting is never any good. The person should have give up the seat to the elders. It is very common behavior in Taiwan and encouraged by law. This often happen in Singapore as well. In Singapore, I found the FT most willing to give up the seats. The worst is some kind tt I won’t mentioned becos many here in this forum will not b happy.

(02-07-2024, 01:29 PM)revealer Wrote:  This sort of behavior,  to some is rubbish act but to others is 见义勇为. But Fighting is never any good. The person should have give up the seat to the elders. It is very common behavior in Taiwan and encouraged by law.  This often happen in Singapore as well.  In Singapore,  I found the FT most willing to give up the seats.  The worst is some kind tt I won’t mentioned becos many here in this forum will not b happy.

The case in Taiwan is extreme, as you can see from the images I posted above, there are many empty seats but the uncle die die wants to sit at the reserved seat for elderly

PEEPUR SAY GO TAIWAN BE CAREFUL OF EARTHQUAKES. 
LOW IQ TS SAY BE CAREFUL WHEN TAKING MRT AND TRY TO CREATE TALKING POINT IN SGTOK.

(01-07-2024, 10:23 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Buy a cat no such problem.

Meow  Laughing

You buy cat must pay high COE Big Grin

cannot cannot... Tongue

cannot talk bad about taiwan... Tongue

sure gotch peepur notch happy about this... Tongue

TIONG DIE TURBO CANCER MORE INTERESTING

To be fair quarrel over priority seats ish also quite common in red dot. moi personally had experienced quite a few times that people would be quarreling over the stoopid seat in crowded trains during transit. Just that maybe sinkie are more kiasee, all the cases that moi personally saw so far ish using their mouths only. But heard from friend that he did saw one time an old lady got use her hand bag to continuing whacking a young lady for not giving up the seat. Sad

Maybe it ish part of the coolie genes that we shared from southern AT land ancestors. Sad

(02-07-2024, 01:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The case in Taiwan is extreme, as you can see from the images I posted above, there are many empty seats but the uncle die die wants to sit at the reserved seat for elderly

The old man is not wrong too.  The reserved seat is reserved for him.  The younger one should not have sat in the reserved seat in the first instance when there were empty seats elsewhere.  The old man might be thinking if he were to sit at the other empty seats,  he would reprieve other younger people from having a seat if the next station is full of waiting young passengers.

bump for violent Taiwan boomers

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater

(01-07-2024, 09:09 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  the 2 older men see the 23yo dude sit on reserve seats.
they buaysong start scolding him and attacking him...
ram his head against glass..
he try defend himself..

later when involved the police, police still think ish 23yo started it first.
until someone posted their footage of what happened which showed the 2 men picking fight first...then return his innocence
sibei suay...

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E5%8D%9A%E6%8...10985.html

I was in Taiwan before I know liao lah! Big Grin The priority seats are reserved for seniors lah! They have the right to chase you down the train and bus lah!

new episode everyday

use walking stick whack ppl...

[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

funny talkshow

Locals some fat cb still Don know why they are fat. Must be seated in mrt. Unregulated .