Goh Meng Seng tells Pritam 'be humble', accuses him of 'abandoning' voters

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ts-5087111

Wah GMS firing Pritam again in Rally...😲

GMS is good at shooting himself and the cause ...instead of fightjng the PAP he decides to go qfter the strongest opposition to the PAP.

[+] 3 users Like sgbuffett's post

I know already. Goh Meng Seng is angry with WP coming Tampines. The votes will be spilt and he might lost the deposit !

If WP hv made known, his team will go to East Coast instead with deposit safe safe.

Better not vote for him

Next time for fighting

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

I remember GMS run between SG and HK. Still doing this ?

(25-04-2025, 11:48 AM)Sline Wrote:  I know already.  Goh Meng Seng is angry with WP coming Tampines. The votes will be spilt and he might lost the deposit !

If WP hv made known, his team will go to East Coast instead with deposit safe safe.

Not “USAID” meh? Thinking

(25-04-2025, 11:48 AM)Sline Wrote:  I know already.  Goh Meng Seng is angry with WP coming Tampines. The votes will be spilt and he might lost the deposit !

Oic make sense.
But in politics, there is no friendship even amongst opposition. 
Only about competition.

(25-04-2025, 10:04 AM)moonrab Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ts-5087111

GMS is right about PS lah! Big Grin

(25-04-2025, 12:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  GMS is right about PS lah! Big Grin

PS only fight for political power la..
Why must he help his competitors? 🤣

we have to get rid of these useless oppositions

PSP, WP and SDP is enough liao
[+] 2 users Like TopSage's post

(25-04-2025, 12:49 PM)TopSage Wrote:  we have to get rid of these useless oppositions

PSP, WP and SDP is enough liao

Tell all opposition supporters not to vote for them. Even in straight fight.
Let them lose the deposit..🤣

Tampines grc 4 corners fight actually is good for PAP,sure win .if only WP and PAP 2 parties fight,then WP has a chance..now Tampines grc is as good as gone to PAP😩sad

GMS what a sore loser! Worse opposition I ever seen! Sure lose his deposit. Maybe don't even gather 3% of votes!

Let's get straight come GE. He claim WP last min pull out from Marine Parade-Braddell Heights GRC as GMS party also interested to contest there but GMS claim they don't contest because WP going there to avoid 3 corner contest. Well is all up to your own decision. Look at Potong Pasir, SPP also try to ask Lim T don't contest at Potong Pasir thus will have 3 corner contest but end of the day Lim T don't bother also contest there and SPP never bash him just have a fair contest than. I mean Politics is like this. EVEN Come PAP itself , look how LHL mess up the PAP , now Lawrence Wong has to clear his mess. PAP itself also have " two camps " internal conflict. Summary as usual is " Politics " just like you at work. Surely have Office Politics among your colleagues despite all work under the same Boss.

Even if PS give him tips to go MP, GMS also cannot win la… nvr walk the ground think can win ah? WP go every 2 weeks also will lose with the change of boundaries..