Good Morning this is my breakfast

[Image: IMAG6542.jpg]

(11-01-2022, 08:35 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6542.jpg]

So light breakfast......?

Can have a different angle? Always aerial view a bit stale liao... Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 08:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Can have a different angle? Always aerial view a bit stale liao... Big Grin
Side elevation cannot show the Milo drink......

(11-01-2022, 08:43 AM)debono Wrote:  Side elevation cannot show the Milo drink......

More pics lah. There is no limit here

(11-01-2022, 08:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Can have a different angle? Always aerial view a bit stale liao... Big Grin

We live in a 2D dimensions

[Image: 20220110-181851.jpg]

you tiao, plus milk tea

(11-01-2022, 08:46 AM)dynamite Wrote:  We live in a 2D dimensions

I live in 4D leh

(11-01-2022, 09:36 AM)RichDad Wrote:  I live in 4D leh

4D means you are a God-like being

Warrau eh… so meagre.  Prison food or you are on a diet? Big Grin

(11-01-2022, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Warrau eh… so meagre.  Prison food or you are on a diet? Big Grin
I am a little bird locked in a cage.

(11-01-2022, 09:53 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I am a little bird locked in a cage.

Your meals seems to be lacking of greens, so it will be good if you take a folic acid supplement for healthy red blood cells.

(11-01-2022, 10:40 AM)sgxin Wrote:  Your meals seems to be lacking of greens, so it will be good if you take a folic acid supplement for healthy red blood cells.

[Image: IMAG6502.jpg]

I planted these to eat.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(11-01-2022, 09:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Warrau eh… so meagre.  Prison food or you are on a diet? Big Grin

I still have 14 unfried puff frozen in my freezer.

(11-01-2022, 09:46 AM)dynamite Wrote:  4D means you are a God-like being

You also 4D lah.

Length, breadth, height , time.

(11-01-2022, 11:42 AM)RichDad Wrote:  You also 4D lah.

Length, breadth, height , time.

4D means can time travel and not restricted by dimension of time

Looks like old reheated Chang kee new Bak Kwa curry puff 
I tasted it
Really not nice

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(11-01-2022, 11:49 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Looks like old reheated Chang kee new Bak Kwa curry puff 
I tasted it
Really not nice

I made this myself. It tastes like the old time old Chang keep handmade curry puff at Rex.

(11-01-2022, 11:45 AM)dynamite Wrote:  4D means can time travel and not restricted by dimension of time

We are 4 D. Time is the 4th dimension. We are already travelling thru time but 1 way only... for now

Nice thin crust not like the fake curry puff from OCK.
Yours look a little bit burnt but can see the filling … par par one

(11-01-2022, 12:17 PM)RichDad Wrote:  We are 4 D.  Time is the 4th dimension. We are already travelling thru time but 1 way only... for now

You can travel backward and forward at a speed you can control faster or slower then you can say you are 4th dimension being.

(11-01-2022, 12:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Nice thin crust not like the fake curry puff from OCK.
Yours look a little bit burnt but can see the filling … par par one

I make one is thin skin. Full of potato and chicken meat, my dough has butter. My friend selling in a shop $1.30 type is flour, potato and a little egg and super thick skin.

(11-01-2022, 12:23 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You can travel backward and forward at a speed you can control faster or slower then you can say you are 4th dimension being.

Of you are not 4D, then there is no time in your existence. This means you only exist now, next second you are gone.

Ability to travel through time at will is a different matter. Just like 3D.. You can change your 3 dimensions at will but you are still 3D.

That is my definition and understanding.

(11-01-2022, 11:18 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I still have 14 unfried puff frozen in my freezer.

Brother,

Have you sampled Huff & Puff triangular baked curry puff?

(11-01-2022, 12:42 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Brother,

I like those india triangle ones …. BUT super unhealthy because of the amount of oil the crust absorbed … I really miss those younger days I would just whack those triangle curry puff .. remember clearly when I was in Kallang stadium watching football eating them

Just now I had BK whopper junior meal. Price increased to $6.50. Used to be $5 $5.50 last year.

(11-01-2022, 12:35 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Of you are not 4D, then there is no time in your existence.  This means you only exist now, next second you are gone.

Ability to travel through time at will is a different matter. Just like 3D.. You can change your 3 dimensions at will but you are still 3D.

That is my definition and understanding.
A good example of 4D is a ghost........

(11-01-2022, 01:21 PM)debono Wrote:  A good example of 4D is a ghost........

ghost meow meow is considered what type of D?  Laughing

(11-01-2022, 01:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I like those india triangle ones …. BUT super unhealthy because of the amount of oil the crust absorbed … I really miss those younger days I would just whack those triangle curry puff .. remember clearly when I was in Kallang stadium watching football eating them

My family and friends acknowledged that these Huff&Puff curry puffs are more savoury than others.

(11-01-2022, 12:42 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Brother,

I do not know what is that. But I remember laying shopping centre bakery has nice triangle pastry curry puff.