Gov crave in liao

Mr Gan also outlined other moves aimed at stabilising Singapore's Covid-19 situation, including adding China's Sinovac to the national vaccination programme, along with the existing Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines.

This is to cater to people who cannot get vaccinated with the current mRNA vaccines.

Three doses of the Sinovac vaccine will be required for a person to be considered fully vaccinated.

Should be Sinopharm. Read that it was better

many 小动作
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(23-10-2021, 03:49 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Should be Sinopharm. Read that it was better

Should offer both Sinovac and Sinopharm and let people choose!

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/sinovac-includ...55150.html

Must have 3 doses to be considered fully vaccinated.

why they dare not admit they have secret arrabgement with pfizer
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

Proposed approval will be based on a special recommendation.  Those who opt for Sinovac must take 3 doses and Sinovac cannot be used as a booster for those already taken mRNA.   Sinovac is still not considered on par with Pfizer and Moderna

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...e=Telegram&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STTG

(23-10-2021, 04:40 PM)revealer Wrote:  Proposed approval will be based on a special recommendation.  Those who opt for Sinovac must take 3 doses and Sinovac cannot be used as a booster for those already taken mRNA.   Sinovac is still not considered on par with Pfizer and Moderna

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...e=Telegram&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STTG

AMTK lor!  Rotfl

Very fark up Gov!
[+] 3 users Like Notdumb's post

Cave in. Not crave in.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Ownself pay or Gov pay?

(23-10-2021, 05:24 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ownself pay or Gov pay?

Under national vaccinated program should be paid by govt

(23-10-2021, 05:24 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ownself pay or Gov pay?

Taxpayers pay lah...... Big Grin

(23-10-2021, 05:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Taxpayers pay lah...... Big Grin

But finally taxpayer pay.... Laughing

(23-10-2021, 03:46 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Mr Gan also outlined other moves aimed at stabilising Singapore's Covid-19 situation, including adding China's Sinovac to the national vaccination programme, along with the existing Pfizer-BioNTech and Moderna vaccines.

This is to cater to people who cannot get vaccinated with the current mRNA vaccines.

Three doses of the Sinovac vaccine will be required for a person to be considered fully vaccinated.

m&P offered free. sinovac and sinopharm will be offered free?

(23-10-2021, 03:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://sg.news.yahoo.com/sinovac-includ...55150.html

Must have 3 doses to be considered fully vaccinated.

3rd doses is after 4 mths from 2nd dose right?

(23-10-2021, 05:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Cave in. Not crave in.

cave in is succumb
crave in is given to seduction means cannot tolerate anymore

(23-10-2021, 05:28 PM)debono Wrote:  But finally taxpayer pay.... Laughing

I think MTF saw my post claiming my birthright to non mRNA vaccine but they give the low version. Knnah........... Big Grin

you can cave in at the same time crave in to your wife like 5354

(23-10-2021, 05:29 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  3rd doses is after 4 mths from 2nd dose right?
Within

(23-10-2021, 05:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Within

What is the interval? I thought i read 4mth interval?

(23-10-2021, 05:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Within
With Sinovac being a three-dose regime under the national programme, MOH said adjustments will be made to the vaccination status of those who have taken two doses of the vaccine, considering that there is an interval of 90 days between the second and third doses.

90 days?

(23-10-2021, 05:29 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  m&P offered free. sinovac and sinopharm will be offered free?

It should be free, cos M&P vaccine are free, so the Sinovac and Sinopharm should also be administrate free as well.... nudie

(23-10-2021, 07:28 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  With Sinovac being a three-dose regime under the national programme, MOH said adjustments will be made to the vaccination status of those who have taken two doses of the vaccine, considering that there is an interval of 90 days between the second and third doses.

90 days?

It means 3 months after 2 jab then can take 3rd jab. Pfizer also 3 to 6 months later.

(23-10-2021, 07:32 PM)debono Wrote:  It should be free, cos M&P vaccine are free, so the Sinovac and Sinopharm should also be administrate free as well.... nudie

Only Sinovac will be free lah. No news on Sinopharm.

(23-10-2021, 07:34 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Only Sinovac will be free lah. No news on Sinopharm.

I think Sinopharm will also be administrated free.  The garment wants to reduce the number of infections and death by Covid-19 desperately, thence they will  make all these  vaccination FOC... Clapping

My friend damn funny, he said will listen and wait out when China announce implement third dose, now he belived more on China then our gov as he got connection in china.

(23-10-2021, 07:28 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  With Sinovac being a three-dose regime under the national programme, MOH said adjustments will be made to the vaccination status of those who have taken two doses of the vaccine, considering that there is an interval of 90 days between the second and third doses.

90 days?

1st to 2nd jab : 1 mth apart
2nd to 3rd jab: 3 mths apart

So total is 4 mths, or Dec 2021, whichever is later.

Frankly, nonsense...but this tímeframe is to be used against you to establish your fully vax status...that is 4 mths, meaning if u take ur 3rd dose after the 4 mths, you would fall under unvax until u take ur 3rd dose.

Understood?

It is not medically established, but politically determined. This 4 mths is purely administrative....you see how ccb PAP MOH is now u geddit?

Dont complain ok, u get what u voted for....a bunch of ccb, tats it..

(23-10-2021, 07:33 PM)RichDad Wrote:  It means 3 months after 2 jab then can take 3rd jab. Pfizer also 3 to 6 months later.
No, Wrong, should be within 4 mths

(23-10-2021, 08:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, Wrong, should be within 4 mths

INVITATIONS TO GET SINOVAC VACCINE

From Oct 20, persons aged 18 and above who are medically ineligible to complete a two-dose regime of mRNA vaccines due to allergies or severe adverse reactions after their first dose will be invited to receive their Sinovac doses to complete their three-dose regime.

An SMS with a personalised booking link will be sent to the mobile number that they had given when registering earlier for their first dose of an mRNA vaccine, for them to book a new appointment on www.vaccine.gov.sg.

The vaccine will be administered at Raffles City Convention Centre, 11 selected Public Health Preparedness Clinics and a list of approved private clinics. More details on these clinics will be published on MOH’s website on Sunday.

Considering that there is an interval of 90 days between the second and third doses of the Sinovac vaccine, those who have taken two doses of Sinovac will be regarded as fully vaccinated for four months after the second dose, or Dec 31 this year, whichever is later.

“This arrangement will provide enough time for individuals to get their third doses and maintain their vaccination status. The same rule will apply to those who had received two doses of the Sinopharm vaccine," MOH said.

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/co...ged-18-and