Leon Perera's ex-driver disputes Pritam Singh's version of events of how

(08-08-2023, 08:05 PM)Sticw Wrote:  No speaker's office, no grassroot meet the people office, no official overseas trips... Just own money go hotel lor... 

There is no extramarital governance office in SG lah, else the caseload can be quite crazy to jaga civil service, politicans and MPs etc... Lol

You can no here no there, but do you know how Pereira's wife and children are taking it?

(08-08-2023, 07:57 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  it is not his place to 'decide' wat 2 consenting adults  'should' be  doing in their free time
You should then tell Dr Chee to stop preaching moral leadership..Tell him it's not his 'place'.  Rolleyes

(08-08-2023, 09:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You should then tell Dr Chee to stop preaching moral leadership..Tell him it's not his 'place'.  Rolleyes

(08-08-2023, 09:37 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He should be farking my daughter instead

Laughing Laughing

(08-08-2023, 09:32 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You can no here no there, but do you know how Pereira's wife and children are taking it?

So TCJ wife and kids taking it very well? Why you never fend for them? Why you only concern for opposition well-being? Lol

We know you IB lah. Save it.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(08-08-2023, 03:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Leon Perera's ex-driver disputes Pritam Singh's version of events of how Pritam first learnt about Leon & Nicole's affair 

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/frankie-wo...NaVyLJBc3s
Covered his face must well Don show photo. Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

(08-08-2023, 06:58 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If you listen carefully to Singh, what he said in the RK case and now this, and still say you can absolutely trust him, then you must be a diehard Singh supporter.

Since when has Pritam presented himself as trustworthy politician following a string of WP's internal screw ups after he was given the title "leadership of the opposition" since GE2020 ? Sad to see him constantly on the defensive when saga and scandals ended up in my-word-vs-your-words publicly...
Gone are sharp-end of WP image painfully crafted under Low TK 2 decades leadership.....

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-the-grave

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

This driver seems very revengeful. So obvious he is being paid of forced.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

This 80yr boomer has had his day in the sun. His vengeance at being sacked has been assuaged. Let’s move on.

Stir har stir har ..... all this stirring "smoke bomb" the white thieves problems

(08-08-2023, 03:49 PM)Jinwului Wrote:  so old still need to work as driver......something is wrong with this elderly

Errr...What's wrong with an 80 yr old working as a driver as long as he has valid licence which is subjected to approval by yearly medical checkups ?

(10-08-2023, 10:46 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Since when has Pritam presented himself as trustworthy politician following a string of WP's internal screw ups after he was given the title "leadership of the opposition" since GE2020 ? Sad to see him constantly on the defensive when saga and scandals ended up in my-word-vs-your-words publicly...
Gone are sharp-end of WP image painfully crafted under Low TK 2 decades leadership.....

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-the-grave

If only you had the integrity to speak up in edmw instead of leaving me very much ALONE there. 

I have to say your time in edmw was spent fighting over something which was not necessary from the beginning. Others can argue all they want but the facts of history is that Taiwan belongs to China.  Whether they want a communist system or a democratic one or return to the days of having an Emperor, that's for the Chinese people to sort it out. But nothing can change the fact that the Taiwanese are Chinese because Taiwan IS China.

There was nothing for you to quarrel over about this. Your time would have been more meaningfully spent on Singapore politics to make Singapore a better place for all Singaporeans. You are not a Chinese and you don't owe China a duty to...  Rolleyes

(10-08-2023, 12:11 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr...What's wrong with an 80 yr old working as a driver as long as he has valid licence which is subjected to approval by yearly medical checkups ?

TCB was 80, 81, now 83. He still works and it's ok because he works to oppose pap. The driver works but it's not ok because he is kicking the ball into the wrong goalpost. How dare he.. yes HE cause the downfall of 2 WP members and now even challenges Pritam's account.

39% logic.  Rolleyes

(08-08-2023, 03:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Leon Perera's ex-driver disputes Pritam Singh's version of events of how Pritam first learnt about Leon & Nicole's affair 

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/frankie-wo...NaVyLJBc3s

I think Pritam Singh arranged the driver to drive Leon to meet Nicole lah! Big Grin  Thinking

(10-08-2023, 03:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think Pritam Singh arranged the driver to drive Leon to meet Nicole lah! Big Grin  Thinking

Can tell us more ? What make you think of that?

This 80 yo driver want to UP Nicole, but got rejected. So he got so much hatred now.
[+] 2 users Like mikotan's post

This guy starts by saying he wants to help Leon Pierera....the goes all out to ruin his life .for an affair that already ended for a few yrs....

(10-08-2023, 04:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Can tell us more ? What make you think of that?

Maybe I think nonsense rubbish lah! Big Grin

(10-08-2023, 05:10 PM)on sgbuffett Wrote:  This guy starts by saying he wants to help Leon Pierera....the goes all out to ruin his life    .for an affair that already ended for a few yrs....

Errr..Don't forget  Pierera life is already ruined when video of him stroking the arm of somebody's wife in a romantic candlelight outing gone viral in July.....which apparently forced the WP leadership to react publicly state "The party is currently looking into the matter " on 17 July

[Image: ab9f7460-2458-11ee-97e3-d0e06f41e796]
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...each-other

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(10-08-2023, 05:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe I think nonsense rubbish lah! Big Grin

Why you think such way?

(10-08-2023, 06:11 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why you think such way?

Just like those movies and dramas lah! Big Grin Someone is paid to be a spy to report back to someone lah!

(10-08-2023, 06:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just like those movies and dramas lah! Big Grin Someone is paid to be a spy to report back to someone lah!

I concur with you

Driver a dirtyoldman, always want to UP Nicole, then angry Leon defeated him.
[+] 2 users Like mikotan's post

(10-08-2023, 06:53 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Driver a dirtyoldman, always want to UP Nicole, then angry Leon defeated him.

Maybe the driver and Nicole also got some sparks lah! Big Grin

(10-08-2023, 05:07 PM)mikotan Wrote:  This 80 yo driver want to UP Nicole, but got rejected. So he got so much hatred now.

I CONCUR WITH U
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(10-08-2023, 05:07 PM)mikotan Wrote:  This 80 yo driver want to UP Nicole, but got rejected. So he got so much hatred now.

Possible lah! Big Grin Uncle too old Nicole maybe dun want lah!

(10-08-2023, 07:05 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe the driver and Nicole also got some sparks lah! Big Grin

creative mind does not always a truth makes... Big Grin

Driver must consult KOK SONG, how to UP a young girl like Nicole.

(10-08-2023, 06:53 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Driver a dirtyoldman, always want to UP Nicole, then angry Leon defeated him.

Takes 2-to-Tango....which sadly makes the mother of 2 Mrs Bryan Leah a sl*t ? Wink

https://mothership.sg/2015/08/nicole-seah-is-married/