HK actor Kenneth Tsang dies at Tsim Sha Tsui quarantine hotel
27-04-2022, 06:37 PM
27-04-2022, 06:39 PM
(27-04-2022, 05:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Lots of speculation but what i the surprise?
Man is 86yo can die anytime of various health complications...could be heart, or organ failure or stroke etc when you are 86, your body is fragile se.mild illness can be nothing to young person but deadly to old. Example is Omicron.
Could be due to US stock market dropped 809 pts
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
27-04-2022, 06:53 PM
Quite tragic for a veteran actor to die a lonely death in a Tsim Sha Tsui quarantine hotel. RIP......

27-04-2022, 06:55 PM
27-04-2022, 06:56 PM
27-04-2022, 07:03 PM
Die in this manner is considered GOOD DEATH
Go back hotel, masturbate shiok shiok, lie down on bed after a warm bath, call gf because cannot meet as under quarantine
Watch R-rated film, masturbate some more, then close eyes, dream of heavens and then think of how shiok heavens is and then
actually end up there
That's a GOOD LIFE
Go back hotel, masturbate shiok shiok, lie down on bed after a warm bath, call gf because cannot meet as under quarantine
Watch R-rated film, masturbate some more, then close eyes, dream of heavens and then think of how shiok heavens is and then
actually end up there
That's a GOOD LIFE
27-04-2022, 07:06 PM
27-04-2022, 07:09 PM
27-04-2022, 07:21 PM
27-04-2022, 07:30 PM
(27-04-2022, 07:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But u not so old ego also easily bruised leh
Yeah thats why I come here vent my frustration by looking for a quarrel instead go kopi tiam …. see I smart or not
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

27-04-2022, 07:31 PM
27-04-2022, 08:08 PM
27-04-2022, 08:42 PM
27-04-2022, 10:44 PM
(27-04-2022, 05:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: EPIC last time
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jo08qWK_70s

27-04-2022, 10:48 PM
how did he die? sudden death again or some known underlying conditions?
27-04-2022, 11:11 PM
27-04-2022, 11:24 PM
28-04-2022, 01:28 AM
Interesting all Media never stated why he RIP .
they got mention he is negative from Covi19
I think he suspect himself going to RIP soon, so go around enjoy. One news claim he want to spend most of his money to enjoy don't want to left for his kids etc.
they got mention he is negative from Covi19
I think he suspect himself going to RIP soon, so go around enjoy. One news claim he want to spend most of his money to enjoy don't want to left for his kids etc.
28-04-2022, 05:32 AM
(27-04-2022, 04:59 PM)kokee Wrote: went malaysia to enjoy good food, go back quarantine & died in hotel?
藝人曾江離世「終年87歲」被發現倒臥在「九龍酒店」本月曾到星馬「享受美食」生平回顧...
above moronic comie dog said caused by Dow plunges, anything also can stir shit, these dogs. Want to caused by stock market also due to china & HK huge crash, much harder than Dow.
died due to quarantine policy? let see HK people will find out the hard truth & real fact.
ton of HK people run road recently, left mostly the poor & old, last chance to get out of communism in HK also before financial system collapse, property already crashing, HKD unpeg & more.
曾江命喪于隔離政策 倒習風起共黨爲求自保
曾江死於惡政
28-04-2022, 08:35 AM
But until recent, sinkie land also done the same.
So title can also changed to xxx死于恶政 is the person passed on in the quarantine hotel in sinkie land
28-04-2022, 09:35 AM
could be 死于美食
28-04-2022, 02:28 PM
Time waits for no man
28-04-2022, 02:35 PM
He’s not that rich lah, according to recent estimates, Tsang was worth around $3 million as of 2022.
https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/27/ke...net-worth/
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
28-04-2022, 02:45 PM
28-04-2022, 02:55 PM
aiyo 又是老共的错