HK trashed imbecilic China tourist comparison of SG😆

Not we say one hor. .🤣
See as I predicted, inferior Chinese sure scored own goal...🤣
Karma sure works fast and hard..🤭

What's happening to Sg's 5G development without Huawei?  Thinking

(26-07-2024, 12:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  What's happening to Sg's 5G development without Huawei?  Thinking

This time die liao.
Slow network speed means slow growth.

Cant imagine, all the 3rd world countries start to use Huawei 5G or 5.5G?

https://www.huawei.com/en/news/2023/12/h...nindonesia

(26-07-2024, 12:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This time die liao.
Slow network speed means slow growth.

Cant imagine, all the 3rd world countries start to use Huawei 5G or 5.5G?

ALL 5G related development also stuck!

Driverless cars, remote medical operations, etc etc etc. 

China is already getting ready for 6G!

https://www.huawei.com/my/news/my/2024/m...logy-trial

Dont laugh!
This kind of news, they dare to report. So Sia suay…

https://www.straitstimes.com/tech/goodby...-to-follow

(26-07-2024, 12:58 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.huawei.com/my/news/my/2024/m...logy-trial

OMG!!!

Sg still got no sound on 5G! Opasnie-25

China's 5G network covers over 90 percent of villages. BEIJING, July 5 -- China's 5G network now covers every city and town in the country, as well as more than 90 percent of its villages, data from the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology showed Friday.5 Jul 2024

https://english.www.gov.cn 

China's 5G network covers over 90 percent of villages  Thumbsup

https://english.www.gov.cn › news

China's 5G network covers over 90 percent of villages

(26-07-2024, 01:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!!!

Sg still got no sound on 5G! Opasnie-25

Heard from somewhere  is mid of 2025. 50% coverage.

(26-07-2024, 01:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Heard from somewhere  is mid of 2025. 50% coverage.

Without Huawei, we may end up having fake 5G which is actually 4.5G! Shutup

US bans HW main reason 5G can be used in military toys. Now they are in fear as HW is getting stronger and stronger day by day.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...pple-china