HS Tech attempts next leg up above 6000 as funds leave US markets...
04-06-2024, 09:42 AM
04-06-2024, 10:04 AM
Pro gambler so kanchiong about daily market fluctuations
04-06-2024, 10:09 AM
04-06-2024, 02:00 PM
05-06-2024, 09:09 AM
05-06-2024, 09:54 AM
05-06-2024, 10:01 AM
(05-06-2024, 09:54 AM)Zannn Wrote: Sgbuffett zhun arrr!
Pro traders Robin Ho set resistance. HSI unlikely to cross 19K level....upside is therefore limited.
05-06-2024, 10:07 AM
HSI has probably peaked for today.
Pro traders will short the temporary rally.
Anyway since I identified the peak when HSI failed to learn the 20K level ut hassunkk to current levels. Falling more than 10%. The China govt funds won't push beyond those levels . Short sellers always have upper hand as upside is limited.
![[Image: jBL26rn.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/jBL26rn.jpeg)
05-06-2024, 10:12 AM
![[Image: IMG-20240525-110701.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/B3SyFMq/IMG-20240525-110701.jpg)
Does the pro trader got anything to how lian like this yantao?
05-06-2024, 10:14 AM
HSBC huat ah!!
Quote:HSBC Holdings Plc attracted more than 130,000 new bank customers in Hong Kong in the first quarter. Bank of China (Hong Kong) gained 200,000 new cross-border clients in 2023, while at Hang Seng Bank, new account openings for non-residents jumped 342% last year.
The surge is in large part being driven by mainland Chinese flocking to Hong Kong and offers a welcome bright spot for the city that’s struggling to recover after the pandemic and years of political upheaval.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...her-yields
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
05-06-2024, 10:43 AM
(05-06-2024, 10:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: HSI has probably peaked for today.
Another luck try. U may get it right one time
05-06-2024, 11:04 AM
Sank fast once pro traders shorted at the temporary rally.
Chjna economy remains weak and investors avoid buying ...
Down from the peak formed early today pro traders likely tk short more jn afternoon session as China econkmy weakens.
![[Image: bOqbkQi.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/bOqbkQi.jpeg)
05-06-2024, 03:12 PM
Pro traders shorted all the wat down until HSI negative to make good profits.
As explained earlier the rally is temporary as China econkmy is very weak.
![[Image: Q8rzB0a.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/Q8rzB0a.jpeg)
06-06-2024, 09:06 AM
HSI attempts again to have a small rally. Like yesterday pro traders will short this rally and HSI will fall...
![[Image: BMp0IPc.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/BMp0IPc.jpeg)
06-06-2024, 09:36 AM
Rally peaked soon after open. Pro traders start shorting as it js expect to go down given China econkmy remains weak
![[Image: HcxMcsH.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/HcxMcsH.jpeg)
06-06-2024, 09:48 AM
Ahbutt pcc again and again and again and again LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif
06-06-2024, 10:18 AM
They lay traps in the morning and collect them when the market closes. Never fail for many days. They are laughing their way to the banks.
06-06-2024, 10:20 AM
(06-06-2024, 10:18 AM)teaserteam Wrote: They lay traps in the morning and collect them when the market closes. Never fail for many days. They are laughing their way to the banks.
You are right! Top Traders catch such moves and make.
06-06-2024, 10:34 AM
Ahbutt pukimak nowadays do day tradings? Follow the market so closely
06-06-2024, 11:33 AM
(06-06-2024, 10:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: You are right! Top Traders catch such moves and make.
The S&P500 and Nasdaq hit all-time highs while the Dow stayed flat, anticipating an M-formation to be formed. It only tells us that the US market was propped up by the Magnificant 7 caused by multi-billion USD thrown into the chip industries. Leaving out Magnificant 7, the US market was not doing that well. Any effort of other markets to ride on the US's bull market will fail if they did not have the same market composite as S&P500 and Nasdaq.
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-06-113206.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cDG84DG/Screenshot-2024-06-06-113206.jpg)
07-06-2024, 09:09 AM
HSI will attempt to rally.
But like yesterday and day before pro traders will short the temporary rally and all gains will vanish. Only beginner traders will chase the temporary rally and lose money
![[Image: PbYAsOM.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/PbYAsOM.jpeg)
07-06-2024, 09:32 AM
(07-06-2024, 09:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: HSI will attempt to rally.
As expected opens and sink down.
![[Image: CmMeKNY.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/CmMeKNY.jpeg)
07-06-2024, 09:35 AM
Ahbutt having orgasm problem LMAO
07-06-2024, 09:56 AM
Ahbutt pukimak always right but got nothing to show
07-06-2024, 09:57 AM
Pro traders selling off in anticipation of poor economic data from China.
The last batch of export data shows China on the decline...the data coming at 11am is expected to be poor.
Quote:All times listed are Singapore Time.
Friday (07 Jun 2024)
11:00 a.m.*: China – Exports (YoY) (May): prior reading 1.5%.
11:00 a.m.*: China – Imports (YoY) (May): prior reading 8.4%.
11:00 a.m.*: China – Trade Balance (USD) (May): prior reading 72.35B.
*Estimated time of release
Source: Investing.com / Caixin Global / China Customs
07-06-2024, 11:12 AM
(07-06-2024, 09:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: HSI will attempt to rally.
Sinking fast expect selling pressure to mount as China econkmy remains weak
![[Image: FRTAKW9.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/FRTAKW9.jpeg)
08-06-2024, 08:12 AM
11-06-2024, 09:54 AM
Stock market jin jialat today. US market could be lagi susah come Wednesday.