HSI and China market completed consolidation, look for a reversal to uptrend...

Getting ready to come out liao. He'll hantum xjp jialat jialat

(21-02-2024, 01:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  He should turn to long.  Laughing

He is certain for few yrs China is going down and he if sudden cut loss and turn long, he will lose all face just becos of one huge rally. 

Don’t know how long he will hide from forum this time

(21-02-2024, 09:43 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett Hsi cheong againSmile

From 20k to 15K you know how many times people shout rally after a temporary one day spike of 2-3% only to see HSI moving down lower.

Guess how many times....15 times altogether. ..all kanchekng think worse is over then go in to buy and lose big.

This whole thread capture this phenomenon from 20K to current level.

Don't believe buy now lah and see what happens in a few days

(21-02-2024, 03:27 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  From 20k to 15K you know how many times people shout rally after a temporary one day spike of 2-3% only to see HSI moving down lower.

Guess how many times....15 times altogether. ..all kanchekng think worse is over then go in to buy and lose big.

This whole thread capture this phenomenon from 20K to current level.

Don't believe buy now lah and see what happens in a few days

Believe u la bro, but the buy is when I keep reminding u to cut loss last Wed onwardsSmile

Why u did not add shorts today since it rallied so much?

(21-02-2024, 04:03 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Believe u la bro, but the buy is when I keep reminding u to cut loss last Wed onwardsSmile

Why u did not add shorts today since it rallied so much?

I keep reminding people that I stick to the primary trend of the china market for my trades.

Short term is very random...one 2 or days only.

So long as the China economy is deteriorating china stocks will keep going down the downtrend is intact.

(21-02-2024, 05:20 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

Do you remember sgbuffett's claims in the past

When his portfolio of stocks he claimed he bought

Were crashing like his BABA stocks which he bought from HKD 160

He said he HEDGED his losing stocks using by buying the VIX Volatility Index

This fcuking liar will make all kind of stupid claims to hide his shame and mistakes

If this mother fcuker had bought VIX to hedge his losing China stocks as he had claimed

He would have lost more as VIX has gone down, not up as his China stocks crashed

Really a fcuking masterbating moron!

You feel very happy each time Alibaba sinks and gobto $60.
Then run and hide when it goes above $70.

I am not posting how I manage my china stock positions as doubters and haters make too many personal attacks based on hindsight.

I am open about my HSI as I feel the China econkmy looks horrible.

Individual stocks are more complex but index will reflect on whether economy does well.

Whatever I have not posted you can spin any story to attack me....but you are lying because I have revealed anything on my china stocks investments almost a year.

(21-02-2024, 04:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I keep reminding people that I stick to the primary trend of the china market for my trades.

Short term is very random...one 2 or days only.

So long as the China economy is deteriorating china stocks will keep going down the downtrend is intact.

Keep reminding sgbuffett to cut loss and will stay above 16k since last Wed, sgbuffet shorts are in deep losses, later noon rally again cry no tearsSmile

(22-02-2024, 01:14 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Keep reminding sgbuffett to cut loss and will stay above 16k since last Wed, sgbuffet shorts are in deep losses, later noon rally again cry no tearsSmile

See or not m, just finish typing and it rallied. Sgbuffett good luck to u

Because xjp has done the right things today

Ah butt look at long term trend...now up 1% is nothing...even if hsi 25k is still nothing because the trend is still downwards....tiok bo butt! Big Grin

With that long term trend one can anyhow predict? Then predict for what? Since anyone anyhow predict aso right
Question 

(22-02-2024, 02:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  With that long term trend one can anyhow predict? Then predict for what? Since anyone anyhow predict aso right

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s prediction collapse of hsi leh waiting fir his daddies reward busload of cum hor LOL

Wait for 17.2k, then whack him terok terok

Now is still too early to call in the chips and kick his ass

It's like everyday predicting how many meals you're going to eat, what time to pangsai, stop playing games, go to bed and etc. very wuliao

(22-02-2024, 01:14 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Keep reminding sgbuffett to cut loss and will stay above 16k since last Wed, sgbuffet shorts are in deep losses, later noon rally again cry no tearsSmile

The bull is here for Hsi, Sgbuffett more losses to come lo

[Image: IMG-20240222-WA0002.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-123930.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

Wah xjp li hai!

(05-02-2024, 11:14 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett told u cut shorts liao

Sgbuffett, can share what type of etf/ short instrument u use? Just curious how the margin call works?

(14-02-2024, 02:07 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett tell u this time u better listen arrr. Previous time up 1k again u. Cut yr shorts before u total bbq

Pray for u sgbuffett

(22-02-2024, 09:08 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett, can share what type of etf/ short instrument u use? Just curious how the margin call works?

I use HS 50 CFD.

(22-02-2024, 09:10 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Pray for u sgbuffett

Plse lah the down trend for HSai is firmly intact 

The HSU always tries to rally and fail. It has done so many times.

[Image: CmZuRpd.png]

Don f around with china "national team" ....they are the reason why the index stay up!

Bullish engulfing with 3 white soldiers, a very strong cs reversal pattern

(22-02-2024, 09:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Plse lah the down trend for HSai is firmly intact 

The HSU always tries to rally and fail. It has done so many times.

[Image: CmZuRpd.png]

Bro u mean your shorts at 16 and low 15k are still doing well no need praying? Yr chart is not call firmly intact, it’s called shorts covering very soon.

(22-02-2024, 10:43 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro u mean your shorts at 16 and low 15k are still doing well no need praying? Yr chart is not call firmly intact, it’s called shorts covering very soon.

Sgbuffett run rd!! 17k soon

(22-02-2024, 10:43 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro u mean your shorts at 16 and low 15k are still doing well no need praying? Yr chart is not call firmly intact, it’s called shorts covering very soon.

From 20k j started shorting down.

[Image: IMG-20240223-094857.jpg]

3 white (green) soldiers, very reliable and strong reversal cs pattern. Dun say I din remind you ok

Be warned that last few days of rise is caused by. China govt using various entities to buy and manipulate the market up. The economy remains weak. This typ of manipulation is to deceive investors into thinking worse is over and lure people back in the market while economy js getting worse.

Such manipulation. Is only temporary after that the market moves down..the amount of .money to artificially prop up a dying stock market long term. is tol large...foreign investors alone is $2T...so it is impossible to manipulated long ter....just temporary...

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/why...024-02-05/

Down again...clear shows the Chinese govt and so called home team is not willing to manipulate the HSI  above 17000 levels.

[Image: ixy2OMu.jpg]

(26-02-2024, 10:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Down again...clear shows the Chinese govt and so called home team is not willing to manipulate the HSI  above 17000 levels.

[Image: ixy2OMu.jpg]

Down little bit only...