HSI breaks below 20K support ... as investors brace themselves for Trump tariffs

HSI very weak as more investors dump due to view that stimulus is insufficient.

Sell and hold short positions over multi days as more down down days coming.

[Image: 0RlxOH7.jpeg]

(15-10-2024, 11:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI very weak as more investors dump due to view that stimulus is insufficient.

OK time for pump and dump!

Reverse indicator better don’t sabo hor.

hahahahaha

news...
news...
news...

actually, news and “Reasons” for why markets move always happen after the fact.

It’s all fabricated nonsense to explain what already has happened in hindsight. ALL of us are qualified to write articles explaining yesterday’s news

爬得高,跌得重。 it is going to test 20,000.

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

liao liao liao

another -2000 drop

[Image: HSI1.jpg]

The market still has hope of going higher, unlike you only can go shorter due to aging

Ah butt buy position didn’t cut lose but short HSI closed position yesterday

(15-10-2024, 11:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI very weak as more investors dump due to view that stimulus is insufficient.

Congrats to all who shorted and ride the 600pts collapse down.

Once 21K keh support it was downhill to the close.

[Image: HKi4TAd.jpeg]

Once HSI break the 20K supoort level i will add to short positions 

The stimulus rally is over.

The upside has much more potential Big Grin

(16-10-2024, 08:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The upside has much more potential Big Grin

Rem what you say.

Traders have no bias as ee go both long and short depending on market conditions and economy.

The China govt acts very slowly and never get ahead of the mounting problems.

Another few drop and it will be up.

Downside like not much meat left!

Look for the morning peak to form on the HSI.

(16-10-2024, 08:31 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Rem what you say.

Traders have no bias as ee go both long and short depending on market conditions and economy.

The China govt acts very slowly and never get ahead of the mounting problems.

Of course.  And I opine, a rolling stone gathers no moss  Rotfl

Poor sgbuffet, always kena whacked upsidedown Laughing

(14-10-2024, 08:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Last Friday's 2% drop in SSEC and the disappointment in China FM's briefing will send HSI down today.  Let's hope it can stay above 20,800.  Investors were waiting for China FM to unveil the details of the 2 Trillion Yuan packages

HSI unable to stay above 20,800.  it is heading to test 20,000.  Understand Market expected about 10 Trillion Yuan package but China FM only gave 6 Trillion.

https://www.kaohooninternational.com/economics/546021

(16-10-2024, 10:30 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  HSI unable to stay above 20,800.  it is heading to test 20,000.  Understand Market expected about 10 Trillion Yuan package but China FM only gave 6 Trillion.

They can always add more later.  They trying to trap smelly kateks pain pain Big Grin

(16-10-2024, 10:30 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  HSI unable to stay above 20,800.  it is heading to test 20,000.  Understand Market expected about 10 Trillion Yuan package but China FM only gave 6 Trillion.

https://www.kaohooninternational.com/economics/546021

I thought last time u said market expect 4 trillion. How come now increase to 10 trillion? U r the market? Laughing

(16-10-2024, 09:19 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Look for the morning peak to form on the HSI.

So many peaks formed. You todays shorts will have burnt

https://asiatimes.com/2024/10/market-uns...-stimulus/

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

(16-10-2024, 10:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  I thought last time u said market expect 4 trillion. How come now increase to 10 trillion? U r the market? Laughing

You remember wrong. 4 Trillion was in 2008.  Then GDP was 4.5 Trilllion. Then there was no property bubble burst. Today,  it is not enough. They said At least 10 Trillions or USD 1.4 Trillion.

(16-10-2024, 11:12 AM)Zannn Wrote:  So many peaks formed. You todays shorts will have burnt

Sgbuffet's smelly katek kkj become fried goreng pisang later Rotfl

wah, so many experts here leh. hahahaha
hahahahahahaha

happy to learn from all expert here

(16-10-2024, 11:53 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  it amuse me that everyone here wanna show that he/she is expert in stock trading. wuhahahaha

i am not and will never be. hahaha

happy to learn from all expert here

Can listen to sgbuffet.  He is an excellent tourist guide.

(16-10-2024, 11:57 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Can listen to sgbuffet.  He is an excellent tourist guide.

He specializes in tour to horlan.  Laughing

(16-10-2024, 12:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  He specializes in tour to horlan.  Laughing

Horlan tour guide.    Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

Unlike the recession in 2008, This time, China suffers same as Japan in 1990s when they had a liquidity trap and pple  not spending. Then Japan set aside 140 Trillion yen of fiscal stimulus but they spent only 40 Trillion yen at the end  Reason may b they found stimulus did not work in their case. Will China make it work this time?

[Image: IMG-6245.jpg]