HSI breaks below 20K support ... as investors brace themselves for Trump tariffs

(09-12-2024, 04:56 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Hope u r not too lateSmile
This morning i had no position. Until signal flashed.

I took long position af 20080. Its not  just HSI crossing 20K but doing so with alot of momentum.

Like i said those who want to load.up last chance was befoelre market close at 4pm today.

(09-12-2024, 05:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This morning i had no position. Until signal flashed.

I took long position af 20080. Its not  just HSI crossing 20K but doing so with alot of momentum.

Like i said those who want to load.up last chance was befoelre market close at 4pm today.

you are genius

(09-12-2024, 05:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This morning i had no position. Until signal flashed.

Wah ah butt you huat liao....can up your monthly budget by another $100 to $400 liao Big Grin

Sgbuffet’s smelly katek backside split wide open Laughing

Xjp mist hv done the right things today

tml fall 1000++

GREEN DRAGON LAI LIAO! HUAT AH!
[+] 1 user Likes MasterLeong888's post

HSI went up today becos the politburo promised to provide more stimulus. But if they continue to give promises and cannot satisfy the market,  soon  the market will start to ignore them .

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/chines...topstories

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

(09-12-2024, 11:37 PM)revealer Wrote:  HSI went up today becos the politburo promised to provide more stimulus. But if they continue to give promises and cannot satisfy the market,  soon  the market will start to ignore them .

https://www.marketwatch.com/story/chines...topstories

So far all rallies have failed.
There  has been 4 to 5 bear rallies starting with the when China ended its zero covid and recent one when China unleash stomulus the market peaked on 8 Oct.

Now we have another run. One has to be damn stupid to think this is sustainable.

The thing is without the Chinese economy coming back in a sustainable manner these rallies are build on hope and come back to reality quickly.

Traders go in with their eyes open and look at the situation in China objectively. There are many headwinds.

Dont forget Trump will take office and start his tariff war.

(10-12-2024, 04:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So far all rallies have failed.
There  has been 4 to 5 bear rallies starting with the when China ended its zero covid and recent one when China unleash stomulus the market peaked on 8 Oct.

Now we have another run. One has to be damn stupid to think this is sustainable.

The thing is without the Chinese economy coming back in a sustainable manner these rallies are build on hope and come back to reality quickly.

Traders go in with their eyes open and look at the situation in China objectively. There are many headwinds.

So early flip prata? Can I have a prata kosong? Laughing

(10-12-2024, 06:47 AM)winbig Wrote:  So early flip prata? Can I have a prata kosong? Laughing

Egg onion prata for me please.  Dua Big Grin

Now Sgbuffet also super carry Master Leong’s bolas because HSI is on the way up.   Rotfl

The problem is Sgbuffet himself has no convictions. He just goes where he thinks the wind will blow.

He is easily swayed and has way too many idols that he follows. But they all say different things. That’s why he roti prata here and there.

Hence he is usually confused all the time Smile

(09-12-2024, 03:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Massive breakout. You need to take whatever position now before.the close. Tomorrow the boat can move off very fast.

[Image: 2Urfht7.jpeg]

Sgbuffett predicted today another day of rallySmile

(10-12-2024, 07:31 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  The problem is Sgbuffet himself has no convictions.  He just goes where he thinks the wind will blow. 

He is easily swayed and has way too many idols that he follows. But they all say different things.  That’s why he roti prata here and there.

Hence he is usually confused all the time Smile

This thread is to discuss trading if you are not trading the market in the correct direction you can't survive in trading.

All professional traders go long and short depending on where the market is headed.

It is beyond stupidity to say that traders have to be married/convicted to only one direction in the market.

(10-12-2024, 07:33 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett predicted today another day of rallySmile

Another day of big move....but those who did not get in yesterday will miss most of the meat....thatvwas why I said by 4pm get your positions in.

Because in US market the ADRs  of these stocks will shoot right up

(10-12-2024, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This thread is to discuss trading if you are not trading the market in the correct direction you can't survive in trading.

All professional traders go long and short depending on where the market is headed.

It is beyond stupidity to say that traders have to be married/convicted to only one direction in the market.

Problem is you have more often been wrong due to your flip flops instead of making money if you have stayed the course.

Over here, everybody knows you have been bringing newbies to horland over the years.

If you want to be credible like Master Leong, post your trades.  Some folks even think you are just paper trading due to your constant  flip flops  Rotfl

(10-12-2024, 07:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another day of big move....but those who did not get in yesterday will miss most of the meat....thatvwas why I said by 4pm get your positions in.

Impt pt here is if rally will continue up or down during Asia trading. Everyone knows there is big move now dude

(10-12-2024, 07:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another day of big move....but those who did not get in yesterday will miss most of the meat....thatvwas why I said by 4pm get your positions in.

Big move? Up or down?

(06-12-2024, 11:05 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett gonna be lateSmile

Those who went in early, time to have super profit.

(10-12-2024, 04:27 AM)sgbuffet Wrote:  ...

Trump will take office and start his tariff war. 

So good meh.  

With his tariff war on many countries, hyper inflation for USA.

He will hasten the inflation and will have to stop interest cut and to raise interest again.

US will be in stagnation again. 

(10-12-2024, 08:37 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
Trump will take office and start his tariff war. 

So good meh.  

With his tariff war on many countries, hyper inflation for USA.

He will hasten the inflation and will have to stop interest cut and to raise interest again.

US will be in stagnation again. 

We cannot assume  Trump acts rationally.

(10-12-2024, 07:58 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Those who went in early, time to have super profit.

Did sgbuffett heed and take profit just now? Bet he did mot

(10-12-2024, 07:55 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Impt pt here is if rally will continue up or down during Asia trading. Everyone knows there is big move now dude

Those who rush in at opening will get killed.
The market needs to digest the big move yesterday and those who went in on the buy signal yesterday are sitting on nice profuts and can sit through some ofbteh volatility.

I expect market to spike at the open then go down hit a bottom then recover at aroud 10-1030am.

(10-12-2024, 07:56 AM)winbig Wrote:  Big move? Up or down?

Why u ask? You got money to play ah?

Opening Spike then plunge after that bottoming formation.
We are near the bottom and will see recovery.

Pro traders will be stepping in soon to buy.

[Image: yojpGJ7.jpeg]

Nice titties Big Grin

(10-12-2024, 10:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Opening Spike then plunge after that bottoming formation.
We are near the bottom and will see recovery.

Pro traders will be stepping in soon to buy.

[Image: yojpGJ7.jpeg]

Told u to take profit morning dont listen, u average down some moreSmile

Overall got positive undertones. Buy to hold and HUAT! Big Grin

(10-12-2024, 12:33 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Told u to take profit morning dont listen, u average down some moreSmile

I was not able to assess the depth of the selling until it happened. For this reason, i did not sell first then buy back lower.

My system could only sayvthe selling is likely to end during the day and stocks will rebound.

(10-12-2024, 01:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I was not able to assess the depth of the selling until it happened. For this reason, i did not sell first then buy back lower.

My system could only sayvthe selling is likely to end during the day and stocks will rebound.

Yr system if manage to predict noon rebound then its good system.