HSI breaks below 20K support ... as investors brace themselves for Trump tariffs

(17-12-2024, 02:19 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yallo. Here are mostly jokers who not serious about anything

Nice titties Big Grin

HSI is likely to retest the next candlestick gap soon
'

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-17-143348.jpg]

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

For day traders, this fellow recommends a great setup. Free to view in youtube and clearly explained.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R215f4fj7V8

Chinese markets are reacting  Big Grin

With this kind of news going around, don't think the China stock market is going to look good tomorrow. HSI is going down the deep trench, waiting for more stimulus to rise again.

Quote:China Capital Exodus Reaches Record Speed on Tariff Threat

Tariff threat, yield gap with US fueling China outflow: Mizuho
Data also show global funds are dumping Chinese bonds

By Bloomberg News
December 17, 2024 at 1:52 PM GMT+8

China suffered the biggest outflow on record from its financial markets last month as the prospect of higher US tariffs posed more risks for the world’s second-largest economy.

Domestic banks wired a net $45.7 billion of funds overseas on behalf of their clients for securities investment, according to data released by the State Administration of Foreign Exchange on Monday. That amount accounts for foreign investment in China as well as local residents’ purchases of overseas securities.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ariff-risk

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.

This news might hold back the slides. But if nothing is forthcoming, won’t think can hold much longer as Shanghai Index has gone sideways since October

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-pre...ccounter=1&guce_referrer=aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS8&guce_referrer_sig=AQAAAMgweAVD-W4zVmKljqaxxosdz-ZYELB7uCFdCo6TV95Xlj0L3DkGDM9I1vyfm8lrCJe1G0A_UH04MARNZ5Un-Np1sYY-FKybfeDogESMf7jJPTQyOtgDZ7Ue1ELZbY_MsOcz32hauNg5jTg6VUA9KUp4DmfcE2aRtVd8iTTlMGNt

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

Yesterday day traders were able to catch 2 fake ralleis by shorting the peaks. Today ezoect more trading opportunities to emerge.

Look for a temporary rally to peak and sell today.
Some news on China budget and deficit will lure buyers inti a fake head rally.

Pro traders have seen this many times and such rallies have been temporary ..and do not last

Look for opportunities to short when rally run out of steam and start falling.

Time to split sgbuffet’s smelly katek backside wide open and pain pain again today Big Grin

Expect market to rise initially then peak and come down.

Lokm for the peak to short.for quick profits

(18-12-2024, 09:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Expect market to rise initially then peak and come down.

Lokm for the peak to short.for quick profits

Okok wait for yr peak

Peak formed ...Pro traders start shorting.

[Image: oa3lm6g.jpeg]

Dumb and dumber Laughing

The market is full of rich dumb ppl who always pushed the market up to peak for orhers to short

(18-12-2024, 09:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Peak formed ...Pro traders start shorting.

[Image: oa3lm6g.jpeg]

Sgbuffett and his pros are wobbling Liao

Not able to stay above 19900 with 20K as strong resistance. 
HSI  weakening fast.

[Image: unpXbSE.jpeg]

As expected A50 index also peaked and  came down.
Expect HSI and A50 ineex to sink to the close as the impact of the news wears off. Those who wanted to react to buyvthe news already bought and now losing.

[Image: VckMwP3.jpeg]

Scare tactics only. Kateks tng kor Laughing

[Image: HkvrtqC.jpeg]

(18-12-2024, 12:09 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: HkvrtqC.jpeg]

This is true but Hsi will not sink as u n yr pros pridicted and shorted

HSI forms a second peak in the afternoon for anothe chance to short.

[Image: 9r8o38g.jpeg]

(18-12-2024, 01:18 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI forms a second peak in the afternoon for anothe chance to short.

[Image: 9r8o38g.jpeg]

Secind peak formed and plunged as expected.
I am done for today.
Congrats to all who shorted the 2 peaks....easy win.

[Image: d6vw8jY.jpeg]

Smart money has left China market before goes knto down trend.
Reuters :

Official data showed a record $45.7 billion outflow from China's capital markets last month, suggesting heavy foreign selling as Donald Trump's re-election as the U.S. president has investors bracing for tariffs and unpredictability.

(18-12-2024, 01:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Secind peak formed and plunged as expected.
I am done for today.
Congrats to all who shorted the 2 peaks....easy win.

[Image: d6vw8jY.jpeg]

Yr two shorts for today is about 19885 range and you close also about this range. What have u made and congrats bro?

A50 Index also provided 2 shorting opportunities 
[Image: NBaIeSm.jpeg]

Poor silly kateks.  Please don’t iron teeth again  Laughing

(18-12-2024, 12:18 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  PAP will give you a chicken farm, not just chicken wing, up to $230K

To buy a resale HDB flat near your mama's flat after you get married

You will continue to enjoy FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING until you die

If you dare to get married once you have made your fortune trading HSI like a PRO TRADER

You can remain jobless but you must not be shameful of wearing a GREEN HAT

As your Vietnamese wife can get a job with CPF easily, like my Vietnamese wife who worked as a CASHIER with CPF

To enjoy PAP's chicken farm up to $230K free handout, your wife must be employed since you gave up your fast food job to pinoys

You will be able to enjoy home cooked food cooked by your wife and not worry and complain about rising food prices

[Image: QeiHlVJ.jpeg]

Stir fried beef with vegetables..typical vietnamese dish

Poor silly sgbuffet, the incompetent katek. HSI is going from strength to strength Laughing

Yesterday Fed cut ratea but announce it will slow the rate cuts as US economy is too strong.

This is very bad for HK and China as they cannnot ease  otherwise Yuan will PLUNGE. Yuan fell over night to weakest level in months against US$. 

As with previous days look for opportunities to short.

Congrats to all who shorted big gains on the way.

(18-12-2024, 03:43 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Poor silly sgbuffet, the incompetent katek.  HSI is going from strength to strength Laughing

You better go check what you said

(19-12-2024, 08:49 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You better gi check what you said

I stand by what I said. Unlike you, I do not flip flop every few hours  Rotfl