HSI corrects as fears of damaging trade war mounts ....

[Image: IMG-20240206-WA0000.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

(06-02-2024, 10:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another temporary rise that creates yet another chance to short and make profits.

Remember 16000 remains strong resistance and protect short sellers from losses.

Ther is no policy to fix China economic problems and smart traders  are shorting China so long as economy is weak.
[Image: Ldb1fHB.jpg]

Don’t say never warn u again hor. Lunch open quickly cut yr shorts losses. Breaking 16k is a piece of cake, what happen next? Crazy buy up and massive shorts covering?

Katek die pain pain  Big Grin ..already said downside limited not much meat to short!!

(06-02-2024, 12:32 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Don’t say never warn u again hor. Lunch open quickly cut yr shorts losses. Breaking 16k is a piece of cake, what happen next? Crazy buy up and massive shorts covering?

After lunch see what happen? Sgbuffett are you ok? Yr 16k that protects u are demolished. Told u cut so many times don’t listen

No matter how many rounds or at any peaks that you short....all up the lorry!

[Image: IMG-20240206-WA0001.jpg]

AHBUTT song wai wai kau joo long liao lah
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

HSI has hit bottom.
Today rebound is very promising.

Let see how fast it will capture 16.5k
If 16.5k can hold. The downtrend for HSI will be over…

(28-01-2024, 06:52 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Do not fight the FED and China govt in stock markets.

Once they start to intervene, the stock market can only go up eventually.

reminder !
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

today rise

tomorrow drop

[Image: IMG-20240206-WA0002.jpg]

Ahbutt pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah

(06-02-2024, 10:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another temporary rise that creates yet another chance to short and make profits.

Remember 16000 remains strong resistance and protect short sellers from losses.

Ther is no policy to fix China economic problems and smart traders  are shorting China so long as economy is weak.
[Image: Ldb1fHB.jpg]

Ah butt is truly a genius  Big Grin Big Grin
Now chiong up 4% still can short?

HSI will just lose all its gains.

It is over bought and cannot sustain.
Those who bought will regret ....foreigner investors are still exiting China as its economy is very weak.

(06-02-2024, 07:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI will just lose all its gains.

Those who bought will regret ....foreigner investors are still exiting China as its economy is very weak.

Cannot understand why u all die die must buy Hsi. Kana Chinese spell or what??? 

Go wall at lah.

The Chinese govt is manipulating the market to generate temporary rally.

Economy is weak so China stocks wont be able to hold on to rally..

This is therefore an excellent opportunity to short at higher price and make more profits when HSJ drop below 14K again.

Can share how much had you made these few days by shorting hsi? 1k, 10k, 100k?

(06-02-2024, 07:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Chinese govt is manipulating the market to generate temporary rally.

This is therefore an excellent opportunity to short at higher price and make more profits when HSJ drop below 14K again.

Hello ! How about US markets ?!!! all con economic data ...if sperms not seepage into your brain you able to think clearly that beside keep on printing $$$ US also created fake economic data … puiiii ah puiiiiii !!! 

crying

(06-02-2024, 02:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  today rise

tomorrow drop

U try shorting see how? Laughing

(06-02-2024, 07:29 PM)victortan Wrote:  Cannot understand why u all die die must buy Hsi. Kana Chinese spell or what??? 

Go wall at lah.

wall street is heading for a correction.

hsi has bottomed, downside is limited.

(06-02-2024, 08:00 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Hello ! How about US markets ?!!! all con economic data ...if sperms not seepage into your brain you able to think clearly that beside keep on printing $$$ US also created fake economic data … puiiii ah puiiiiii !!! 

crying

There more than 300 major neews media, universities, organisation examining the US data. If fake they  an just speak up and nobody will censor then.

Try saying Chuna economy is not good jn Chjna see what happens to you.

(06-02-2024, 08:20 PM)forum456 Wrote:  wall street is heading for a correction.

hsi has bottomed, downside is limited.

I'd dow sinks China will also sink.

(06-02-2024, 08:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I'd dow sinks China will also sink.

china will not sink because the govt will support the market.

More upsides tomorrow...get ready! Big Grin

(06-02-2024, 08:16 PM)winbig Wrote:  U try shorting see how? Laughing

shorted many times

(06-02-2024, 07:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI will just lose all its gains.

When will that happen bro? Before that, yr shorts will be more burnt first.

(06-02-2024, 11:22 PM)Zannn Wrote:  When will that happen bro? Before that, yr shorts will be more burnt first.

Sgbuffett feel the intense burnt now?

(06-02-2024, 07:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Chinese govt is manipulating the market to generate temporary rally.

This is what this joker has been screaming all along, that HSI drop below 14k (again?)

Does this joker even knows which year, which month HSI dropped below 14k in the past??

No wonder after so many years playing the stocks mkt, yet still so poor

Joker has no wealth DNA, say what also no use

Bluff his mother to give him her coffin money to gamble and lose it all, really xiasuay

TaiKerkLerXi!!

GongXi GongXi GongXi

SMH

(06-02-2024, 11:22 PM)Zannn Wrote:  When will that happen bro? Before that, yr shorts will be more burnt first.

Told u sgbuffett, more intense burn for yr shorts. See how Hsi perform now

(07-02-2024, 07:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is what this joker has been screaming all along, that HSI drop below 14k (again?)

Does this joker even knows which year, which month HSI dropped below 14k in the past??

No wonder after so many years playing the stocks mkt, yet still so poor

Joker has no wealth DNA, say what also no use

Bluff his mother to give him her coffin money to gamble and lose it all, really xiasuay

TaiKerkLerXi!!

GongXi GongXi GongXi

SMH

Please check the title of the thread ....it is to start shorting HSI@20K

Now HSI is 16K.

Yes HSI is volatile but primary trend is down.

One day it can go or down by 600pts.

That is the nature of this .market.

Like i explained many times I only trade with the primary trend which is down.

Any uptick or temporary rally is another chance to short.

The China govt can intervene in market for 1 or 2 days then its over....they cannot intervene forever as the economy weakens.

You cannot go against fundamentals.

As of yesterday the HSI looks like this.

The down trend has not changed so there is no change for my trades.

From 20K until now people come to this thread to KPKB when HSI temporarily move up A bit within a few days it makes new lows.

Those so aure of themselves to come here to KPKB ...prove yourself By going in to buy. 

Otherwise is Monday morning  quarterback....tcss is easy to trade well is another matter.

The HSI tried to rally 8 tines and failed every time then make new lows as speculators take profit sending the market down to new lows.

So how many times they market has to bluff you before you wake up.

[Image: Me4WbhG.jpg]

(07-02-2024, 07:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please check the title of the thread ....it is to start shorting HSI@20K

Now HSI is 16K.

Yes HSI is volatile but primary trend is down.

One day it can go or down by 600pts.

That is the nature of this .market.

Like i explained many times I only trade with the primary trend which is down.

Any uptick or temporary rally is another chance to short.

The China govt can intervene in market for 1 or 2 days then its over....they cannot intervene forever as the economy weakens.

You cannot go against fundamentals.

As of yesterday the HSI looks like this.

The down trend has not changed so there is no change for my trades.

From 20K until now people come to this thread to KPKB when HSI temporarily move up A bit within a few days it makes new lows.

Those so aure of themselves to come here to KPKB ...prove yourself By going in to buy. 

Otherwise is Monday morning  quarterback....tcss is easy to trade well is another matter.

[Image: Me4WbhG.jpg]
You know wtf your title is saying or not?

It saying you are shorting!!

If you seriously was shorting using IG Mkts platform, you are playing leverage with CFD

So, your entries to short HSI must be spot on, if not, as you said, HSI is very volatile, you would hit margin call if HSI swing against your trade

And obviously, from your track record, while HSI is on a long term downtrend on bigger timeframe, you were always caught on the wrong side of your trades in the smaller timeframe

You would have been short squeezed multiple times since you started this thread

You are no trader, just come heré tkss and continue to make a total fool of yourself

Like I said, you can be right about the trend on bigger timeframe (who doesnt know that?) but as long as your trade timing is wrong, (and your track record shows they are nearly always wrong), you would have hit margin calls multiplè times already since you started this thread

C'mon, let's face it, you know nuts about trading shorts even if your life depended on it

One more thing, you are naive and stubborn, untrainablé, unlearnable, and like to twist and turn and try all means to wriggle out when you loses your plot, like you're doing now

SMH

Ah butt is god....he created lives on planet earth and he has all the answers to everything that you need to know! Big Grin