Threads: 1,722

Likes Given: 9,908
See how stoopid he is?
He keeps harping that HSI has fallen below "key support" of 16k (dun know where he got that level from, his asshole likely) and 14k and below is a guaranteed so he added more shorts at below 16k plus his shorts previously at 15k, but HSI keeps returning above his "key resistance" of 16k
So, his 20k short gain will be negated by his shorts at 15k and 16k if HSI continue to be above 16k
So he better start praying HSI to fall below 16k to justify his long trend bear mkt stoopid hypothesis that HSI is going to 14k and below
In his puny peabrain, Reversal never figures because he is stuck on that article of international fund outflows out of China
He will die pain pain if he has not split his backside by now because everyday HSI stays above 16k, he is most likely sitting on more and more losses because he has no stop losses for his 15k and 16k shorts
No wonder after so many years playing the mkt, SgBluffett is still so poor and staying in his mother's basement arguing over the price of a $1 adhesive
SMH
(This post was last modified: 19-02-2024, 12:25 PM by
Sentinel.)

(19-02-2024, 12:08 PM)winbig Wrote: You should bet your kkb with ah butt. 
Your backside still itchy is it? Need more pinePAPles fr your baldheaded Wef stooge?

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 485
(19-02-2024, 12:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Your backside still itchy is it? Need more pinePAPles fr your baldheaded Wef stooge?

U always love to bet. I'm just suggesting that u bet with ah butt using your only kkb mah. Anything wrong?

(19-02-2024, 12:30 PM)winbig Wrote: U always love to bet. I'm just suggesting that u bet with ah butt using your only kkb mah. Anything wrong? 
I never like to bet, so dun put words into my mouth, but I dislike hypocrites and will challenge any hypocrites with a bet if I believe he is out of order
That includes you, but mostly hypocrites like SgBlufett and you will find excuses to twist and turn and make a total mockery out of the bet OR go SILENT after losing the bet!!

(19-02-2024, 12:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I never like to bet, so dun put words into my mouth, but I dislike hypocrites and will challenge any hypocrites with a bet if I believe he is out of order
That includes you, but mostly hypocrites like SgBlufett and you will find excuses to twist and turn and make a total mockery out of the bet OR go SILENT after losing the bet!!

Walau, u r describing yourself lor. I think u need more pineapples up your ass.

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 41
(19-02-2024, 11:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote: SgBluffett waiting for 14k and below
He claims to hv an open short position at 20k and added more shorts at 15k
To shut his mouth completely and get him crawl between legs, HSI will have to go back to 20k and above
Or else he will find another retarded excuse to justify his abject stoopidity!
Sgbuffett has said before he already sold his 20k shorts long go. If not wrong his shorts were 16-15k and average near 15k level. He is still in loss unless below 15k. Sgbuffett good luck

(19-02-2024, 11:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Bear market has many temporary rallies to lure in fools ...
To be successful alwaysbtrsde the primary trend and inderstand teh economy's the country.
China primary trend is down.
economy is also going down
![[Image: uhTpUJX.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/uhTpUJX.jpg)
Dude I always say your big trend is correct but your trades/ shorts timing mostly wrong. Can u share yr trade secret how u position your shorts capital? Why u seem to have endless capital to ‘add shorts’, when ever it goes against u? Hope to learn from u

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
Aso not possible to lose money all the time for years. Must hv some secrets he doesn't want to share

(19-02-2024, 11:21 AM)Zannn Wrote: Later rebound then u sad agaib
Sgbuffett Hsi rally lo, don’t listen

Threads: 7,937

Likes Given: 652
(20-02-2024, 09:23 AM)Zannn Wrote: Sgbuffett Hsi rally lo, don’t listen
Rally up or rally down? Key 16K support about to be broken again after that China and HK are goners

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 2,090
https://youtu.be/S7GrnP2XzLw?si=vKO4nIysn93bD9lx
Goners ahbutt idols amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor LMAO

Threads: 7,937

Likes Given: 652
(20-02-2024, 10:14 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: https://youtu.be/S7GrnP2XzLw?si=vKO4nIysn93bD9lx
Goners ahbutt idols amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor LMAO
I font know what this video has to do with the HK and China stock market which has been going down but it js extremely bias and presents a one sided perspective that pro china fan boys like to hear.
The HK people like most people in the world want to have a say on how they are governed and who governs them. Hence they should like to elect their leaders who represent them in a fair and proper election.
All the problems in HK stems from China's refusal to do so.
As for Jimmy Lai and various protestors I have no views on them if they broke specific laws and these laws are just theg should be prosecuted in court of law.
There were millions of people who marched in protest in HK they voices and aspirations should be addressed ...not suppressed.
As for Cyrus Jensen, he should stop being a mouthpiece for China and their useful idiot. He knows that criticism of China govt even when legitimate is not tolerated we do not have to digress from this issue....and that China has been preventing HK from having proper elections ...
(This post was last modified: 20-02-2024, 10:45 AM by
sgbuffett.)

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh amdk stooge’s cleansing hor LMAO mo

https://youtu.be/PFCGP-zPntc?si=V416z9dMKd91_FCa
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China build another Hong Kong hor

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,065
Congrats to those who have long at the bottom today!

Wah up 180pts. Xjp has done what right things today?

(20-02-2024, 10:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Rally up or rally down? Key 16K support about to be broken again after that China and HK are goners
![[Image: xP9bh3U.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/xP9bh3U.jpg)
Sgbuffett Hsi cheong again

Congrats to those who have long....then congrats to those who short later...

(20-02-2024, 10:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Rally up or rally down? Key 16K support about to be broken again after that China and HK are goners
![[Image: xP9bh3U.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/xP9bh3U.jpg)
Rally big arrr, sgbuffett it’s time to add shorts to average down. If not yr shorts total bbq

(21-02-2024, 10:17 AM)Zannn Wrote: Rally big arrr, sgbuffett it’s time to add shorts to average down. If not yr shorts total bbq
Sgbuffett boat has turned. Hope u add more shorts to average

(21-02-2024, 10:17 AM)Zannn Wrote: Rally big arrr, sgbuffett it’s time to add shorts to average down. If not yr shorts total bbq
He should turn to long.

He shout for fun only didn't short lah. He didn't even dare to take flights, where got gut to short?

SgBluffett will hit margin call and account implode and wiped out when HSI returns above 17.2k if assuming he got in at 16k and he said he can withstand 1.2k moves
If he got in at 15k, his account already blown to smitterins by now, as anything above 16.2k, his backside already split wide opened
Right now he waiting for the afternoon plunge back to give up all the mornings gains
You can wait long long, what an abject moron, you're thoroughly face re-arranged if this does not happen by 4:30pm later today.

As always ah butt will come out and say negative things again.
In trading, you cannot be stubborn as a mule.
Be water my friend -‐- Bruce Lee

Kateks panic cover might see it break 17k in the coming days!

SgBluffett so silent, hiding in mama's basement toilet, playing the waiting game for HSI to give up all its gains acquired this morning. Well, he has until closing time today to see if he still can twist and turn out of this
Ball is in his court now
As long as HSI punches through 17.2k, SgBluffett will hv to eat humble pie and admit his abject stoopidity calling for 14k and below
We shall see