HSI corrects as fears of damaging trade war mounts ....

(01-11-2024, 07:22 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-04-10-12-49-45-78-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-19-16-47-11-77-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-07-15-34-29-49-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

A50 index peak early ...wait for another fail rally attempt to short.

[Image: KuHtjJI.jpeg]

Flippity flop, floppity flip Rolleyes Laughing

A59 index tries to rally again today like past  few days the rally will fail as investors are unhappy with the stimulus being inadequate ....look for peak to short

[Image: UtK7tkU.jpeg]

(01-11-2024, 09:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A50 index peak early ...wait for another fail rally attempt to short.

[Image: KuHtjJI.jpeg]

Anyone shorted following yr peak call at that point jialat

A50 Index peaked now can short.
I have already shorted just to be clear.

[Image: hUGfPPn.jpeg]

(01-11-2024, 10:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A50 Index peaked now can short.
I have already shorted just to be clear.

[Image: hUGfPPn.jpeg]

Bro need to cut loss liao lol

(01-11-2024, 10:36 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro need to cut loss liao lol

Just like yesterday by afternoon rollover and selldown

Reason why China HK market cannot sustain rally

1. Stimulus seen by market as not enough
2. Trump wjn will result jn high tariffs for China exports.
3. China economic data is poor showing weakening

A bit hard to predict today.  HSI just hit the resistance but Caixin PMI was not bad,  showing expansion. Good to stay side line and watch.  If not breaking the resistance,  it might go up. On the hand, US stocks started to correct towards election day. It will supress any rise of global stock if any.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(01-11-2024, 11:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just like yesterday by afternoon rollover and selldown

All these are old news and self-cooked BS.  

The market has already absorbed everything that comes to print.

You are talking out of your arse while you paper trade  Laughing

(01-11-2024, 11:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just like yesterday by afternoon rollover and selldown

As expected falljng afternoon. Congrats to all who shorted A50 Index

[Image: fNvICX6.jpeg]

HSI has gone sideways for nearly 2 weeks, awaiting for the Governments to release stimulus news. Unfortunately, the recent news caused only a rippling effect with nothing exciting enough to break up the trend as shown in this graph. If there is no exciting news expected, HSI will likely start its descent once it breaks the symmetrical triangle.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-02-093351.jpg]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(03-11-2024, 06:45 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  HSI has gone sideways for nearly 2 weeks, awaiting for the Governments to release stimulus news.  Unfortunately,  the recent news caused only a rippling effect with nothing exciting enough to break up the trend as shown in this graph.  If there is no exciting news expected, HSI will likely start its descent once it breaks the symmetrical triangle.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-02-093351.jpg]

Because it goes sideways the best way is to trade otherwise you can't make 

My strategy remains to short intraday rallies.

When China announce stimulus the market will fall and go knto downtrend.

So far all news related to stimulus has caused the market to sink so shorting rallies is best strategy.

(03-11-2024, 07:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Because it goes sideways the best way is to trade otherwise you can't make 

My strategy remains to short intraday rallies.

Hello...how is ah chee today? Any wise words from him?

Today HSI will try to rally...look for a peak when buyers run out of gas then start shorting 

Be patient.

A50 sinking as market lack confidence

[Image: EKhASQJ.jpeg]

HS Tech index now shows a clear peak and sinking.
Now can short. I have already shorted.

As per past patterns all the gains will be lost

[Image: 742qWsB.jpeg]

The market is likely to go sideways for the week until the National Standing Committee can finish its meetings by Friday and come up with the details of the fiscal stimulus.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

Things won’t move either way too much until the presidential election and fomc results are out lah.

Kamala will win or else I will chop off my smelly kkj Big Grin

(04-11-2024, 12:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Kamala will win or else I will chop off my smelly kkj Big Grin

You have  no more KKJ toncut off leow.

(04-11-2024, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You have  no more KKJ toncut off leow.

This is the first time I have seen Ah Butt replied in this manner....really disappointing  Big Grin

(04-11-2024, 02:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This is the first time I have seen Ah Butt replied in this manner....really disappointing  Big Grin

(04-11-2024, 02:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You have  no more KKJ toncut off leow.

I take both my hairy ding dongs and schlong and knock you over the head with them ok?  Big Grin

(04-11-2024, 10:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HS Tech index now shows a clear peak and sinking.
Now can short. I have already shorted.

As per past patterns all the gains will be lost

[Image: 742qWsB.jpeg]

Yr shorts at 4513 is losing $, seems like yr RI is getting stronger n stronger when big events draw very near

(04-11-2024, 08:49 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Yr shorts at 4513 is losing $, seems like yr RI is getting stronger n stronger when big events draw very near

Bro Buffett never come out short??

(05-11-2024, 10:22 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro Buffett never come out short??

He is busy on another gambling platform today betting on Trump -  Haris Presidential race.    Big Grin

Huatey Huatey Smile

(04-11-2024, 08:49 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Yr shorts at 4513 is losing $, seems like yr RI is getting stronger n stronger when big events draw very near

Sgbuffett went hiding liao