HSI corrects as fears of damaging trade war mounts ....

Bullflag, moron!! Are you blind??

(12-03-2024, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  17K is a strong resistances.

Also over bought so will turn down soon.

Those who buy today are the mass amateur traders who will get burnt once the US CPI comes out tonight and expected to be bad.

Temporary rallies = Temporary excitement ...these people will cry later when as usual the China market sinks fast downhill.

Those who are buying today are asking for trouble as they are buying at the exact resistance that the market will peak off and come down fast.

This is the best time to SHORT not to buy.

Using technical analysis which is very reliable we find today is the turning point for HSI and HS Tech.

Smartvprofessional traders are SHORTING.

[Image: 0btL0Do.png]

Where are those amateur traders who you said will kena burnt from last night dow plunge ?? They didn't want to take profit today...maybe waiting for the chance to catch shortists by surprise and push up the index again! Big Grin

(13-03-2024, 09:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSU Sinking back below 17,000. Don't expect it to sustain any of the gains  ..most of it artificial propping by Chuna govt funds ..totally unsustainable. China economy remains weak .

[Image: 1av0vj6.jpeg]

Sgbuffett below 17k, u will shout short now?

Despite all those KPKB my forecast is wrong....HSI cannot stay above 17K level....now down and will resume downtrend after temporary rally.

[Image: psDnVly.jpeg]

(14-03-2024, 01:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Despite all those KPKB my forecast is wrong....HSI cannot stay above 17K level....now down and will resume downtrend after temporary rally.

Thanks bro, traders u know what to do now!

(14-03-2024, 01:37 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Despite all those KPKB my forecast is wrong....HSI cannot stay above 17K level....now down and will resume downtrend after temporary rally.

Down little bit only...you come out and sell koyok 
Up alot...you quickly run from tehgu

Look at this chart of HSI from Jul 2023 until now.

There are 6 rallies within a long term downtrend. That means that is a fake rally evey 2 months then the HSI makes new lows after the fake rally

The long term trend is down.

[Image: SOlNNnT.jpeg]

Expect HSI HK and. Hin stocks toulouse all the recent temporary gains as market weaken.

HK China cannot sustain a rally given China's weak economy...

[Image: 2y3MPjH.jpeg]

(15-03-2024, 08:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Expect HSI HK and. Hin stocks toulouse all the recent temporary gains as market weaken.

Give it to you..today Friday.. traders do not want to take positions!

(15-03-2024, 08:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Expect HSI HK and. Hin stocks toulouse all the recent temporary gains as market weaken.

Don’t get too excited, later u see yr shorts bbq

(15-03-2024, 09:34 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Don’t get too excited, later u see yr shorts bbq

Gett8ng worse and worse ...congrats to all who shorted.

Confirmed temporary rally is over back to secular downtrend.

[Image: tsYt4tM.jpeg]

(15-03-2024, 01:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Gett8ng worse and worse ...congrats to all who shorted.

Confirmed temporary rally is over back to secular downtrend.

[Image: tsYt4tM.jpeg]

Today no tehgu, you can continue to sell your koyok

HSI just starting to fall...Time for another round of shorting...HSI losses will mount as day goes on

[Image: mWICHtz.jpeg]

(18-03-2024, 09:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI just starting to fall...Time for another round of shorting...HSI losses will mount as day goes on

Thanks for the assurance bro

(18-03-2024, 09:46 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI just starting to fall...Time for another round of shorting...HSI losses will mount as day goes on

Market trade sideways lah...what is there to short?

Another day of failed prediction. Ah mao dun feel embarrassed meh?

Congrats to all who shorted yesterday at higher prices 
...HSI is set to sell off sharply today as long term prospects is negative for China 's economy.

[Image: sHPXRKK.jpeg]

Selling pressure mounts.long term trend is down.

[Image: yeKq4mF.jpeg]

(19-03-2024, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Congrats to all who shorted yesterday at higher prices 
...HSI is set to sell off sharply today as long term prospects is negative for China 's economy.

I thought this morning u just posted good news of China economy? Laughing your prata flip really fast

Sgbuffett chao tar again?

(19-03-2024, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Congrats to all who shorted yesterday at higher prices 

Congrats bro. Do u want to define much drop is “sharp” u mean 20-30 pts from your posting?

[Image: HSI7.jpg]

[Image: 1783b7573bb24a51]

Another sinking down day for Chuna and HK even after dow surge 300pts

Congrats to all who shorted.

[Image: N4NI3F1.jpeg]

Likely another day of failed prediction

(20-03-2024, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another sinking down day for Chuna and HK even after dow surge 300pts

Wrong again.

Another day of failed prediction

现丑还不如藏拙 be smart by hiding one's stupidity 😞

(20-03-2024, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Another sinking down day for Chuna and HK even after dow surge 300pts

This round sgbuffett shorts losses will be huge.

(21-03-2024, 07:42 AM)Zannn Wrote:  This round sgbuffett shorts losses will be huge.

HSI will attempt to stage a small rally bit sellers will come.in quickly

(21-03-2024, 08:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI will attempt to stage a small rally bit sellers will come.in quickly

After so many wrong guesses consecutively, u May guess it right this time bro.

(21-03-2024, 09:12 AM)Zannn Wrote:  After so many wrong guesses consecutively, u May guess it right this time bro.

Don't say how many right or wrong....you guys were cheering HSI above 17K level now it is well below 17K.

Hasn't move much and way below 20K level when this thread was started 7 months ago.

So long as China economy is weakening HSIa and China stocks will head down.