HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

The HS Tech is heading for overhead resistance and upside is limited.

Pro traders will offload before or near resistance. 

[Image: WAsuRCv.jpeg]

(26-02-2025, 10:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The HS Tech is heading for overhead resistance and upside is limited.

Tell u cut early morning don’t listen still iron teeth lol

(26-02-2025, 10:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The HS Tech is heading for overhead resistance and upside is limited.

Thanks again bro, u post short it rallied again!

(21-02-2025, 12:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Like i said ghere was risk with Alibaba earnings if no good whole market will sell down fast and furious.

now HS Tech at 5900, broke 5500.

now Alibaba at 136, broke 120

(26-02-2025, 10:38 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Tell u cut early morning don’t listen still iron teeth lol

Bro Buffett have u been stop out?

Bro Buffett come out say triple top and short!

(26-02-2025, 01:29 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro Buffett have u been stop out?

Bro Hstech 6000!!

(26-02-2025, 03:23 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro Hstech 6000!!

6000 is a strong resistance.
HS Tech is too overbought and faces a sharp correction.

Many stock hitting resistance level and will constrain HS Tech from rising further.

Alibaba for example faces strong resistance at $140and stuck below this.

HS Tech will touch 6000 and turn down. ...

After touching 6000, HSTech plunges as expected due to 6000 being string resistance.

Many pro traders shorted at 6000 now profitable

[Image: L7eCzxH.jpeg]

HS tech ....selloff continues

[Image: WS8UZAl.jpeg]

(26-02-2025, 03:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  6000 is a strong resistance.
HS Tech is too overbought and faces a sharp correction.

Many stock hitting resistance level and will constrain HS Tech from rising further.

Alibaba for example faces strong resistance at $140and stuck below this.

HS Tech will touch 6000 and turn down. ...

U shorted 5200, then say 5500, 5600, 5800 now 6000 will collapse. Trade like this so many guesses, which one will u get it right?
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

(26-02-2025, 03:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HS tech ....selloff continues

[Image: WS8UZAl.jpeg]

Sgbuffett huat arrr!!

Alot of selling pressure for HS Tech above 6000 level.
Once this key level breaks pro traders will start shorting to trigger stop loss of novice traders who rushed in this morning.

Not easy to be a trader, everyday is a struggle. Collecting rents better lah.

(27-02-2025, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Alot of selling pressure for HS Tech above 6000 level.
Once this key level breaks pro traders will start shorting to trigger stop loss of novice traders who rushed in this morning.

As expected HS Tech dip below 6000 and selliing begini.
Pro traders have shorted.

[Image: 5yFncm5.jpeg]

HS Tech turns negative congrats to all who shorted earlier.

[Image: KBOZHB4.jpeg]

HK jialat . freeze civil servant pay, cut 10,000 jobs and financial aid in the new budget to reduce budget deficit. Time r really bad. They never cut job and reduce pay even during Covid except for sacking staff for not obeying rules.

https://www.scmp.com/

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Lion OCBC HST is taking me to the outer space.     

Clapping Clapping Clapping

(27-02-2025, 10:13 AM)webinarian Wrote:   
Lion OCBC HST is taking me to the outer space.     

Clapping Clapping Clapping

The best time to sell is when you feel very happy...just lock in the happiness max.

(27-02-2025, 10:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HS Tech turns negative congrats to all who shorted earlier.

[Image: KBOZHB4.jpeg]

Congrats Sgbuffett ha tech rally again

(27-02-2025, 02:51 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Congrats Sgbuffett ha tech rally again

Plse check of hS Tech up or down today...above of below key 5900 level

(26-02-2025, 03:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  After touching 6000, HSTech plunges as expected due to 6000 being string resistance.

Pro traders shorted at ard 6000.
As expected.
5800 key level broken. 
More downside to come

Congrats to all who shorted.

[Image: 0aO4sER.jpeg]

Crashed below key 5700 level as selling accelerates.
[Image: CbmCqjX.jpeg]

(26-02-2025, 03:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  After touching 6000, HSTech plunges as expected due to 6000 being string resistance.

Another crash of HS Tech today  protraders will look for panic selling for opportunities to cover shorts ..some will cover now due the 2 session meeting in China where stimulus will be announced.

Congrats to all whk shorted and made good profits last few trading days.

US markets like cannot hold up due to incompetent policies from Trump...recession looks inevitable. Traders will shift attention to US fo find short selling opportunities in US market

[Image: g8hq32C.jpeg]

So ah butt what is your view for HK market still shorting ?

(04-03-2025, 10:58 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  So ah butt what is your view for HK market still shorting ?

If ii have any views or actions i take i will post here.

As of my last posting here i have no further insight.
All i know isndue to 2 sessions pro traders who have profitable short positions plan to close.

For me i i closed this morning so dont have any open position.

I prefer to trade after 2 sessions announcement.

Although i sense it is likely positive,. I prefer not to bet as there is still some uncertainty.

No fundamental changes except for the hype from AI. HSI is heading downhill from here.

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

☝️.
Pundek said down hill hor
😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

(04-03-2025, 12:17 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  No fundamental changes except for the hype from AI.  HSI is heading downhill from here.

The fundamental change. ..and big kne is in US market. ...

Trump turned a ser of winning factors to negative!!!

He will end up wagging trade war and disputes ....thjs will discourage foreign funds from investing there.

If you ask me, the US Index S&P and Nasdaq are ripe for shorting.

Both are like fat pigs waiting to be cut to pieces.

China side the leadership is doing almost everything it can to support the  market and economy while Trump does the reverse to harm America.

When US going down, so will b the rest of the global market. I will stay out of the market for a while

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.