HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech
10-11-2023, 10:36 AM
Wah ahbutt very zhun today. What happens?
13-11-2023, 09:35 AM
HSI tries to rally but will go down because China economy remains weak and in deflation
![[Image: FrOYpJt.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/FrOYpJt.jpg)
13-11-2023, 10:35 AM
With Moody revised US credit rating from stable to negative last Friday after trading hours, most global stock markets will suffer the shock one way or another.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
13-11-2023, 10:58 AM
(13-11-2023, 09:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: HSI tries to rally but will go down because China economy remains weak and in deflation
Turn negative as investors sell jnto strength to exit China stocks due to China economic decline.
![[Image: VrnbOMP.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/VrnbOMP.jpg)
13-11-2023, 12:51 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20231113-124715-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XkBhfKz/Screenshot-20231113-124715-Chrome.jpg)
No doubt it's in a long term downtrend but is there a need to shout about sharp plunges and crashes so often?
13-11-2023, 05:01 PM
13-11-2023, 05:32 PM
Alamak, wrong again.
If cannot predict daily fluctuations, why waste time on it like a fool?
13-11-2023, 05:39 PM
Ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s one of the Tom dick and Harry guessing lor
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/D9OA7X2sHGgAAAAM...-larry.gif https://media.tenor.com/17gow7V74qwAAAAM...tooges.gif https://media.tenor.com/heWoK-XLi90AAAAM...cepalm.gif
14-11-2023, 10:14 PM
15-11-2023, 01:41 PM
15-11-2023, 02:09 PM
after a few days when ppl forgot about his kokkup predictions, he'll do it again
15-11-2023, 03:43 PM
15-11-2023, 04:55 PM
today dead cat bounce very strong. no wonder ahbutt purukimak went hiding
15-11-2023, 10:40 PM
16-11-2023, 04:22 AM
(15-11-2023, 10:40 PM)Zannn Wrote: Sgbuffett I suspect u will shout shorts at 18k but forget to type here. HK super cheong arrr!
Due to hype surrounding Xi visit to US China stocks rally.
When Xi returns to China they will resume downtrend when hype is over.
The market does not go up or down in one straight line.
It always sucker people back in.
The naive will see the temporary bounce and rush in.
Expert traders will see this as temporary rally...they will ride it an d get out
China economy remains weak with housing slump and debt problems.
16-11-2023, 05:02 AM
(16-11-2023, 04:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Due to hype surrounding Xi visit to US China stocks rally.
Expert traders will see this as temporary rally...they will ride it an d get out
Housing slump and debt problems are not forever. Important question is has the bottom reached? On the other hand, market also will not go up forever.
16-11-2023, 08:09 AM
If one had followed Sgbuffet through all his calls, he would now be a suicidal pauper several times over

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

16-11-2023, 08:15 AM
(16-11-2023, 04:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Due to hype surrounding Xi visit to US China stocks rally.
U always claim to be in same view/ league with “pro traders”, and real pro traders will have spotted this super rally and ride on it unlike u, holding yr shorts until super chao tar now. Today another rally up.
16-11-2023, 10:14 AM
As expected the temporary rally is over and market js selling off all gains will be LOST
![[Image: saBosOV.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/saBosOV.jpg)
16-11-2023, 11:09 AM
16-11-2023, 07:41 PM
(16-11-2023, 11:09 AM)Zannn Wrote: Do u really know what caused the knee jerk? It’s due to Biden calling Xi dictator?Do you mean to say Xi is not a dictator and is wrongly accused?
Really?
![[Image: wexFYLv.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/wexFYLv.jpg)
16-11-2023, 08:15 PM
Aiya nvml. Ppl aso call you reversed indicator and you never deny
16-11-2023, 08:54 PM
16-11-2023, 09:07 PM
Pump and dump.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
21-11-2023, 10:08 AM
21-11-2023, 02:56 PM
As usual HSI is unstable above 18K level and is sold down ...
![[Image: BFzpLG1.png]](https://i.imgur.com/BFzpLG1.png)
21-11-2023, 03:44 PM
23-11-2023, 03:29 PM
Wow HK super cheong!!
29-11-2023, 12:58 PM
Sgbuffet..... u were right. congra to u and my friend for shorting HSI.
HSI was a bull trap from 18000,, dont think it go there or near there , it may dip below 17000 soon.. good luck to u all.....not vested
29-11-2023, 01:01 PM
3 rd time gg for 17000. if gone , then it will dip to 16000 next.
https://www.investing.com/indices/hang-sen-40