HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech
22-12-2023, 02:08 PM
22-12-2023, 02:55 PM
Hsi was green morning now red. Why???
If 16000 gone next will be 15000. Can start to buy a bit here? If 15000 gone next will be 14000. Very few fund are buying. Don’t buy first my broker advise. He is looking at 14000 level.
22-12-2023, 03:02 PM
Aiya you invested in hk stocks because of greed mah
Now you kena punished so take it as a lesson loh. Why kpkb let ppl know you're stewpig?
22-12-2023, 03:03 PM
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s expert gamblers like the three stooge’s prediction lor
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/D9OA7X2sHGgAAAAM...-larry.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ySNXfLRauCcAAAAM...-girls.gif https://media.tenor.com/9UOqRThIbNAAAAAM...jajaja.gif https://media.tenor.com/7o8H4ovf4GQAAAAM/laughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif
22-12-2023, 03:41 PM
Stewpig ppl, lost money because of greed, misjudgement, blindly following goondo masters, bad luck, 学术不精, never learn from mistakes, never blame yourself?
One thing very gd about baba master leong is that he never blames others. Even when he lost money, he still laughs at other gurus
28-12-2023, 11:01 AM
28-12-2023, 11:04 AM
(28-12-2023, 11:01 AM)Zannn Wrote: Sgbuffett can update how u plan to do with yr shorts at 16200?
The HSI is in a secular downtrend like what our top gurus in Singapre Mr Loo and Adam Khoo has said. Adam Khoo is the top stock market instructor in Singapore.....and has made millions in the stock market
There may be temporary jump up by the market but long term trend down still intact...and the deteriorating China economic situation is in agreement with the market
Traders always have stop loss to protect against big losses but will always trade the primary yrend which is down for HK and China.
This thread started yo warn investors that HSI cannot sustain above 20K level...indeed its true HSI is below 17K today.
Hope the above explains things for you.
28-12-2023, 11:23 AM
(28-12-2023, 11:04 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The HSI is in a secular downtrend like what our top gurus in Singapre Mr Loo and Adam Khoo has said. Adam Khoo is the top stock market instructor in Singapore.....and has made millions in the stock market
There may be temporary jump up by the market but long term trend down still intact...and the deteriorating China economic situation is in agreement with the market
Traders always have stop loss to protect against big losses but will always trade the primary yrend which is down for HK and China.
This thread started yo warn investors that HSI cannot sustain above 20K level...indeed its true HSI is below 17K today.
Hope the above explains things for you.
Thanks bro. I read u have already cut yr shorts bought 20k long ago. Now is asking u about yr shorts call at 16.2k le. So did u cut or hold lol

28-12-2023, 11:33 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-20231228-113027-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/MDXGNFf/Screenshot-20231228-113027-Chrome.jpg)
When most fake gurus hv left, the purge may be over
28-12-2023, 01:46 PM
29-12-2023, 08:52 PM
HSI is on a long term down trend.......
![[Image: 2AcaGsv.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/2AcaGsv.jpg)
29-12-2023, 08:55 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20231229-205432-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/MBqtYZq/Screenshot-20231229-205432-Chrome.jpg)
Shd be long term uptrend. Up 537%
31-12-2023, 12:36 PM
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
16-01-2024, 11:18 AM
HSI breaks key 16K level to signal more downside.
Traders will initiate fresh shorting as key support broken.
![[Image: PfRyXEp.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/PfRyXEp.jpg)
16-01-2024, 01:01 PM
16-01-2024, 01:59 PM
Congrats to all who shorted once HSJ broke 16K level.
I expect more downside in coming weeks as China economy weakens and drag Hong Kong down.
![[Image: 4JZZsNR.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/4JZZsNR.jpg)
17-01-2024, 10:01 AM
Sharp sell-off as investors lose.confodence china investments.
Congrats to all who shorted.
![[Image: gKzRULR.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/gKzRULR.jpg)
17-01-2024, 10:02 AM
Ah butt's baba how? Still holding?
17-01-2024, 01:31 PM
HSI down 500ptsbin ine day.
Short.
Short.
![[Image: aT1WKmg.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/aT1WKmg.jpg)
17-01-2024, 01:56 PM
17-01-2024, 03:11 PM
(17-01-2024, 01:56 PM)Zannn Wrote: Add more shorts?
My tactic is short any attempt by index to rally....it will always go lower.
I don't see how the hk/china market can recover with so many problems in the China economy...
17-01-2024, 06:24 PM
I no vested. But those vested. Don’t loss heart if yr stock fa solid. It is just the general sentiment of the mkt.
No worry long term China is still a nation of hardworking n smart people.
It will grow n grow tremendously.
Do do dca for good fa stock like byd. Baba. Tencent. GLTA
18-01-2024, 09:34 AM
Expect the china HK sell-off to continues as still many funds need to exit tus market
![[Image: vs3ovy4.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/vs3ovy4.jpg)
18-01-2024, 10:14 AM
(17-01-2024, 06:24 PM)victortan Wrote: I no vested. But those vested. Don’t loss heart if yr stock fa solid. It is just the general sentiment of the mkt.
True. Chjna is a country of hardworking smart people.
Under the right system it will rise.
But under the wrong one like during Mao era it went downhill.
Xi is bringing back Mao era.
19-01-2024, 11:32 AM
Temporary technical rebound over.
Now can short. Mid term and long term trend is still down.
![[Image: VAhIjq4.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/VAhIjq4.jpg)
19-01-2024, 03:59 PM
19-01-2024, 04:31 PM
(19-01-2024, 03:59 PM)Zannn Wrote: Good job, u got it correctly
So long as China economy is weakening....any rally in HSI should be shorted.
19-01-2024, 08:55 PM