HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

(26-02-2024, 10:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Down again...clear shows the Chinese govt and so called home team is not willing to manipulate the HSI  above 17000 levels.

[Image: ixy2OMu.jpg]

Waiting for sgbuffett to shout short again. Don’t keep shifting yr goal post bro. Followers don’t have endless capital like u le. One moment short below 15k, another round shout short 15+, then 16, then say will not go above 16, now 16 plus say will not go above 17. How like that

[Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

Breaking down.

Unable to clear key 17K level.

Another opportunity to average on the SHORT as it falls.

[Image: 9nFqcwo.jpg]

(27-02-2024, 10:31 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Breaking down.

Got it bro thanks!!

(27-02-2024, 10:58 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Got it bro thanks!!

Sgbuffett your reverse god mode is back!! Huat arrr

[Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

Reverse king for it right again! Today can break 16.8k! Yr shorts is BBQ arrr

Sgbuffett breaking out liao! Huat arrr

(27-02-2024, 11:38 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: a50f4bfbfbedab649158215cfe36afc379311e07.jpg]

Like a retard

(27-02-2024, 01:14 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Reverse king for it right again! Today can break 16.8k! Yr shorts is BBQ arrr

Sgbuffett 16.8k

(27-02-2024, 03:14 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett 16.8k

Indeed, broke 16.8k. How’s yr shorts doing sgbuffett? Added more at 16.8k?

What an opportunity.... Big Grin
This is an up the lorry call to average your shorts!!  Big Grin
Don get caught naked!!  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240227-181457.jpg]

It's a reversal point... Ai wont be wrong one

(27-02-2024, 03:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Like a retard

you a shithole

Do not get deceived by temporary rallies...they last a few days and them fall back to new lows

There has been many false.rallies as the HSJ fell from.20K to current levels

(27-02-2024, 06:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Do not get deceived by temporary rallies...they last a few days and them fall back to new lows

There has been many false.rallies as the HSJ fell from.20K to  current levels

Although temporary, it’s enough to wipe out  anyone who follows yr shorts dude.

(27-02-2024, 06:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Do not get deceived by temporary rallies...they last a few days and them fall back to new lows

There has been many false.rallies as the HSJ fell from.20K to  current levels

Sgbuffett don’t say never warn u again hor. Sell in early trade is chance for u to cut loss. Don’t later regret again n againSmile

Sinking again. Likely to lose all of teh gains from yesterday..

[Image: oSndzs3.jpg]

(28-02-2024, 11:07 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Sinking again. Likely to lose all of teh gains from yesterday..

[Image: oSndzs3.jpg]

Sink is for u to cut. See my posting earlier dude

[Image: HSI4.jpg]

[Image: CoVUxo-WHPnRH8dEClk7Y1t9Hkprl-ED-onFpwcn...rWGUjdZHcs]

Sell-off accelerates ...China govt and govt linked companies don't have infinite $$$ to fight the market from going down
[Image: UW50MQl.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240228-154810.jpg]

Up for a month already, you duno what's profit taking?

Sinking fast as China govt realise it can't artificially support stock market as economy fails

[Image: t3En92K.jpg]

(01-03-2024, 09:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Sinking fast as China govt realise it can't artificially support stock market as economy fails

Do u want to repost that rise back also fast?

(01-03-2024, 09:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Sinking fast as China govt realise it can't artificially support stock market as economy fails

After you post sinking fast...it almost immediately goes straight up!

Xjp must hv done the right things this morning

(01-03-2024, 11:58 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  After you post sinking fast...it almost immediately goes straight up!

Sgbuffett king of reverse indicator. After cny on form againSmile

(01-03-2024, 09:28 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Sgbuffett king of reverse indicator. After cny on form againSmile

Ah butt is the 财神爷. After he confidently picked France to win the world cup against Argentina....many from this forum became rich over night!  Big Grin

HSI like playing ard 16XXX,,, once the state fund stop buying the px will drop..

China is in big shit...

wait a while first then wait and see before buy.. no fun $$$ kana stuck here..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

HSI to plunge today as market expects 2 day meeting of Chinese govt to end without concrete policies out of the economic malaise.

[Image: djJcSiv.jpg]