HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

(25-09-2024, 01:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Fail attempt of HSI to cross 20k level is not a good sign for bulls. 

Market si now sinking for highs of opening.

[Image: M7mE1jf.jpeg]

U think market overrun so much in one day no need retrace. U expect to break 20 in just one day? Loo

Just becos never break 20k u wobble start to suspect if rally can sustain or not.

(25-09-2024, 02:02 PM)Zannn Wrote:  U think market overrun so much in one day no need retrace. U expect to break 20 in just one day? Loo

Just becos never break 20k u wobble start to suspect if rally can sustain or not.

Dont put words in my mouth.
All.along I i have been clear.HSI is instable about 20K and needs to consolidate before a sustainable attempt at 20K and has to show it is able to stay above 20K to succeed in going higher.

The HSI has turned down for 20k many times. I never "expect the HSI to break 20K in ine day" in fact i said it will have difficulty once this fast rally gets near 20K....and that is exactly what happened.

HSI approach 20K level again one of the sharpest upswing in recent yrs.

20K remains a resistance and HSI tends to destabilise near this level. Hence it is unwise to chase until HSI convincing clear 20K and go for higher levels
[Image: 0SfrZYl.jpeg]

Nice titties Big Grin

[Image: kOnXwHf.jpeg]

HSI futures has cleared 20K level. This is the biggest 3 day gain since.dontbknow how many years ago.

HSI has surged to Aug 2023 levels.....is at one year highs.

As per earlier analysis, we have tk observe the stability of HSJ at the 20K level.

[Image: 64My159.jpeg]

All said and done, Sgbuffet is still a prata king Big Grin

(26-09-2024, 05:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI futures has cleared 20K level. This is the biggest 3 day gain since.dontbknow how many years ago.

HSI has surged to Aug 2023 levels.....is at one year highs.

As per earlier analysis, we have tk observe the stability of HSJ at the 20K level.

[Image: 64My159.jpeg]

At every 500 pts or 1k interval u will say shaky have to observe, and then just put some screenshots. Everyone knows at those intervals will be tested le.  Can ur charting tell us something which we don’t see?

STAGE FOR BIG FAIL COMING

many top gainer at wall st are chinese stock..

i just took profit lor..side first then wait and see..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

Surge continues after Master  Leong's superb call that was exactly on the dot. Most traders.

[Image: 3T7SuAC.jpeg]

(25-09-2024, 11:13 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  No...I think master leong is well informed that's js why he said buy before surge up and don't chase once it is up...

In fact HSI is now sinking...confidence Nat be one day only and fade away.

Like I said 20K is a strong resistance 
[Image: bNxiefA.jpeg]

Looks like yr ta not working

So how now? Wait for it to come down or chase it up further?

HS Tech shows intraday reversal ...be careful and unload some.....as it has gone up too much too quickly

[Image: vAoO076.jpeg]

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s say China bankrupt hor all these are fake LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(27-09-2024, 01:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HS Tech shows intraday reversal ...be careful and unload some.....as it has gone up too much too quickly

Dont unload, keep on buying as it will trend up sharply in the next few trading days.

Now it’s testing time for real kungfu. Buy high sell higher, or buy high sell low

HSI has taken out 21K level leaving those who hesitated behind now in FOMO state. My entry point was before the surge so I am not chasing. On Mondays morning  is especially sharp because traders regret not buying and chase up market on Monday mornings...market tends to over shoot then cools off. Sliding down the rest of the day.

I will be looking at good exit points to take profits on my long positions should overall momentum wane ....

The biggest % move up in the current bear market  is not this one but the Oct 2022 to Jan 2023. ..that rally stopped at 22700 !higher than what the HSI is today.
[Image: O2sJzwf.jpeg]

HSI is in a sideways market with sharp swings up whenever the Chuna govt does something. When investors fell what Iis done does not work it comes back down.

[Image: dtlM7pS.jpeg]

Morning spike as FOMO rush in ...then selldown.
Still the longer and medium term investors will hold and buy through such daybtradjng volatility...will hit a bottom and resume the rally.

Below tye HS Texh shows the morning rush followed by the selling. Later Will reach a bottom then rally at 1030am.

[Image: 3Gp5Lou.jpeg]

(30-09-2024, 09:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Morning spike as FOMO rush in ...then selldown.
Still the longer and medium term investors will hold and buy through such daybtradjng volatility...will hit a bottom and resume the rally.

Below tye HS Texh shows the morning rush followed by the selling. Later Will reach a bottom then rally at 1030am.

[Image: 3Gp5Lou.jpeg]

Today is last trading day profit taking. U think 1030 will go up?

(30-09-2024, 09:56 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Today is last trading day profit taking. U think 1030 will go up?

You make a stand on this.....or jus lots of IFs and guessing....how to trade with such mental state.

You really need good tools and analytics to do day trades.
My system correlated alot of data using  AI models with adversarial features.  So I day trade using this...it forecasted market will rally at 1030 onwards so I use this to trade.

1030am now. I expect the day rally to start in earnest. 
For day traders to enter especially the HS Tech Index
[Image: QRQ8tSY.jpeg]

As expected the day rally starts in earnest at 1030am.

[Image: e3AdboD.jpeg]

Can make a few millions this round? Gaint jumping toad hard to come by, kaka hoot

(30-09-2024, 11:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Can make a few millions this round? Gaint jumping toad hard to come by, kaka hoot

Did you put your money where you mouth is and  kaka hoot?

(30-09-2024, 11:08 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Did you put your money where you mouth is and  kaka hoot?

Hooted many rounds liao. You shd do the same given this opportunity

(30-09-2024, 10:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1030am now. I expect the day rally to start in earnest. 
For day traders to enter especially the HS Tech Index
[Image: QRQ8tSY.jpeg]

Blast off
[Image: APc9R2B.jpeg]

So fast xjp has brought china back from mao era

(30-09-2024, 11:01 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  As expected the day rally starts in earnest at 1030am.

[Image: e3AdboD.jpeg]

The rally that started at 1030 am cooling off ....but should stabilise heading towards the close.
[Image: w5M3LTX.jpeg]

HSI and SSEC ks ka cheong when everything is still red today

[Image: IMG-6180.png]

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.