Half of Americans favor defending Taiwan if China invades

(27-08-2021, 04:22 PM)hooishoo Wrote:  Who you are to dream so wet to play as a middleman for two 黑老大?Smile

You little boy may be simply pieced at any time by an of them, right? lol

Actually I know this for a fact, and not hypothesizing. I know personally of Chinese companies making use of Singapore to dodge US's trade embargo. Little boy or not doesn't matter, we are useful.

with 山寨高端,their soldiers are even weaker now. how to fight?

(27-08-2021, 04:22 PM)hooishoo Wrote:  Who you are to dream so wet to play as a middleman for two 黑老大?Smile

You little boy may be simply pieced at any time by any of them, right? lol

Sinkies worldclassed stupidness would kill themselves at any time.

Can't agree more. Many have been brainedwashed to believe SG will be entertained to play fire.

Sg goes for broke even to the extent of Jabbing 80% and going for an experimental 'Vaccines'
This must mean alot. She sweating.
Worse she has cut open a dead body to has a look.
You can take a look here:
https://t.me/cirstenw/418

(27-08-2021, 03:23 PM)singlon Wrote:  At present with the 'Watch the water' Taiwan has no problem
Just need to hit at the Base of the 3 gorges dam.
1 missile better 50 at one go.

Uncle, you are still living in your dream?

Half of America... So eng ah... Interview half. Bogus mind warfare la

(27-08-2021, 04:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Uncle, you are still living in your dream?

Ya, he looks unwell. May be the doctor did not put back his whole brain back and left some grey matter in the tray during his last accident when he was thrown 30 feet away by a lorry.

He seems to forget legitimate targets of attack under international humanitarian law. Where is English vegetable going to hide when pictures of 400 million Chinese farmers floatig with bloated bodies in the middleYangtze appears on international news. When US accidentally shot down an Iranian civilian plane there, was such a huge international uproar when pictures of dead Iranians civilians women and children floating in the Persian gulf were released.

Crazy man.......... Rotfl

dun think ahtiongs so stupig to build the mega dam for enemies to hit...

(27-08-2021, 04:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Uncle, you are still living in your dream?

3 of China nuclear plants are now in danger.
China panic: Three Gorges Dam Endangers China’s Nuclear Power Plants
https://youtu.be/RrfyhgVE4RQ?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

China is gone like Fukushima. This time too much water. No time to properly shutdown.
Better shutdown now and bring out the fuel rods to a cooling storage place
In the Fuku incidence her DC generators for cooling could not start. All went into instant meltdowns

By now Taiwan knows what to do and all China 's enemies also.
like inDIA.
Shutting down has repercussions to the cryptos minings etc just use your imaginations.
The derivatives markets for the Dola are in the quadtrillions. 1000s of Trillions. All abt Bettings.
The world GDP the most 80T per yr if not lower due to the plandemic.
Deflation is lethal. No where to run melt like ice cream.

V biased report from their hypocritical mass media ..
How can this b true with the debacle in afghistan ?
[+] 1 user Likes Yin yang's post

(27-08-2021, 04:04 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Within 24 hours. Like if u call 999.

You think they will come?  Thinking
China is going to possess 4 aircraft carriers.

(27-08-2021, 03:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  https://www.thechicagocouncil.org/resear...urce=media

So half of them should be jobless Americans

white americans?

(27-08-2021, 04:03 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Even without USA, Taiwan Airforce can hit the dam with missiles in record time.

Mainland China's defence is so useless meh?

You think Mainland China is still so backward?

Should send
Singlon
Teasterteam
Mgseow
Dcs17
David rasif
Omnipresent88
Obamao
And all flg gangs
To nuke the three gorges dam
Cheo kau peng lmao
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(27-08-2021, 03:23 PM)singlon Wrote:  At present with the 'Watch the water' Taiwan has no problem
Just need to hit at the Base of the 3 gorges dam.
1 missile better 50 at one go.

You make me laugh.
[Image: haha3.gif]

The idea of having missile fired at the three gorges from Taiwan is the wildest dream one can think of.

This would requires at least a mid range missile to do that, in order to fire from Taiwan. And if one would think the Taiwanese fighter planes carrying the mission to execute that task, better think hard. Will the Taiwanese fighter planes were able to enter into the Chinese airspace, is still questionable.

Taiwan did have the F16 but they are only equip with the basics nothing of advance.

(28-08-2021, 01:01 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  The idea of having missile fired at the three gorges from Taiwan is the wildest dream one can think of.

This would requires at least a mid range missile to do that, in order to fire from Taiwan. And if one would think the Taiwanese fighter planes carrying the mission to execute that task, better think hard. Will the Taiwanese fighter planes were able to enter into the Chinese airspace, is still questionable.

Taiwan did have the F16 but they are only equip with the basics nothing of advance.

Youforgot inDIA. Actully Taiwan has the ability. The Dam already cracked.

(28-08-2021, 12:32 AM)cf9 Wrote:  You make me laugh.
[Image: haha3.gif]

China is weak now. Pinned down by 'Watch the water'.

Soft heart and love for China soni not helping her.
Now discharging water flooding Vietnam and beyond pigs ducks chaiSims drown Houses become boats.
Climate change and without that Dam mining crptos for ex etc no POWER to finish the script.
Water for chini and fire elsewhere what a mix.

Watch KMT election first.
Things can change fast. 
Unification is the only way.
A matter of time.

Dam goes All goes. A zombi Dola cannot compute.
Dola swaps no work no produce got money "heaven"

(28-08-2021, 10:13 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Watch KMT election first.
Things can change fast. 
Unification is the only way.
A matter of time.

Ha this is better no play club of Rome game.
Real work and let economy unify the 2.
It is a civil war we must remember. Not some unity we must perform.

In all this we must remember inDia some parts have ancient radiation meaning she had fought a nuclear war b4.
She has the size.

(28-08-2021, 10:08 AM)singlon Wrote:  China is weak now. Pinned down by 'Watch the water'.

China documentary already stated it can withstand nuclear strike(s)  You think China red flag just a piece of red cloth?
There are even more anti-missiles  hidden to prevent it to get the first hit. The missile that hit taiwan own boat few years back... was already detected by China radar.

https://youtu.be/d9ElZcotSSQ

Once the Dam no mean to link to Dola the machine dat make the game possible.
We are dealing with quadtrillions 1000s triillions of bettings in a world GDP of abt 80trillions
liaochee. Finish.

Wet dreams hor

(28-08-2021, 10:05 AM)singlon Wrote:  Youforgot inDIA. Actully Taiwan has the ability. The Dam already cracked.

Actually, the dam has already collapsed......... in your dream!  Rotfl

(28-08-2021, 10:05 AM)singlon Wrote:  Youforgot inDIA. Actully Taiwan has the ability. The Dam already cracked.

The western media has been claiming the Three Gorges Dam soon to collapse, etc. but we have not seen any fact evidence.

As for Taiwan, your claim need to prove with evidence.

why some peepers always want the 3gd to crack or be hit and collapse ha? so evil