Hamas gives its official reason for attack on Israel

LET MAKE IT SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND THE CONFLICT

HAMAS CALLED FOR DEAD OR ALIVE MATCHES WITH ISRAEL

ISRAEL CAN'T TURN IT DOWN!

(10-10-2023, 03:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  More Blood...
https://www.youtube.com/live/DvPHqtUd-2g...pJSkGpragb
IDF says it has contacted families of 50 hostages in Gaza. Is it a hopeless case?.
https://www.timesofisrael.com/

Israel pounds Gaza after Hamas threat to kill hostages. As US warns Hezbollah to stay out

Biden says 11 Americans killed, others held by Hamas; some 1,500 terrorist bodies said inside Israel; tensions spike on Lebanon border; potential progress on unity govt.
https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog-october-9-2023/

Hamas / Israel...war

United Arab Emirates has reportedly warned the Assad regime in Syria not to enter the ongoing conflict between Israel and Hamas. Abu Dhabi has also warned Damascus not to allow any attacks against Israel from its soil, the Axios news site reports, citing two sources briefed on the matter.

The diplomacy is part of a US-led effort to prevent Hezbollah and other parties from joining the ongoing war.

(10-10-2023, 03:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What happened if you are the one who first raped his daughter?

Before there was the NT, there was the OT.

Without the Pentateuch, both Islam and Christianity cannot explain a lot of things. Which is the oldest of the 3?

Listen to the song... This land is mine, God gave this land to me.

I'd suppose you don't understand what I am telling you. Maybe the Israeli guide didn't have the time to tell too much, or when he looked at your eyes and saw you 发呆,he decided that the story of Moses and the Ten Commandments was already a huge effort for you to absorb...  Rolleyes

(10-10-2023, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Can you quote the Bible on this Amageddon War leh? Thinking That would be interesting lah! Big Grin

becos i dont know if its the final armageddon war of the bible
although the bible does say the war will start from the middle east which is ther in israel
but many nations will have to come there and fight fight fight until 'the valley of megiddo'...then we know it the war...after that christians will expect jesus christ to come 'in the clouds'...lol
dont think it will happen lah

(10-10-2023, 04:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Before there was the NT, there was the OT.

Without the Pentateuch, both Islam and Christianity cannot explain a lot of things. Which is the oldest of the 3?

Listen to the song... This land is mine, God gave this land to me.

I'd suppose you don't understand what I am telling you. Maybe the Israeli guide didn't have the time to tell too much, or when he looked at your eyes and saw you 发呆,he decided that the story of Moses and the Ten Commandments was already a huge effort for you to absorb...  Rolleyes

What u have posted is irrelevant to the conversation on rape. You just woke up?

(10-10-2023, 02:58 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
If you quitted the place 3 thousand years ago and the land is owned by others, what right have you to claim this place belong to you?  

They quitted because you say so?  Rolleyes

(10-10-2023, 04:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What u have posted is irrelevant to the conversation on rape. You just woke up?

I already expected you to not understand. Many a times, you couldn't catch the drift and the profundity and thought I don't/didn't understand you.

I didn't want to engage further which would need, in your case, a WOT, so I just let it pass.  Rolleyes

(10-10-2023, 04:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Who wants to fcuk my grand daughter?

Laughing Laughing

Hezbollah help Strikes Back @Jews, more jewish troopers is fighting.. CRUX Video

https://youtu.be/rOLiNSv5JS8?si=rKuH4tTEPF7a72Uo
https://youtu.be/l_E-Hp-SF6M?si=j7ofAnxIKS9eV987

(10-10-2023, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I already expected you to not understand. Many a times, you couldn't catch the drift and the profundity and thought I don't/didn't understand you.

I didn't want to engage further which would need, in your case, a WOT, so I just let it pass.  Rolleyes

Your usual argument when u lost the plot. Good try hahaha

(10-10-2023, 05:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Your usual argument when u lost the plot. Good try hahaha
I shall let this pass too.   Rolleyes

Isreal will give its reason to flatten Gaza.

(10-10-2023, 05:19 PM)klat Wrote:  Isreal will give its reason to flatten Gaza.

They are already going to do it. Now their concern is what if other countries all attack at multiple fronts at same time how they handle? Lebanon, Syria, Egypt, Jordan etc all band together another Middle East war to surface again? Current Israeli soldiers are not the same batch as last time, they even let them come in without any warning means this new generation of Israelis are weak.

https://vajiramias.com/current-affairs/w...59160dfd7/
Iron Dome, Israel's anti-missile system recently intercepted over 5,000 rockets launched from Gaza, a narrow strip that is home to 2.3 million Palestinians.

great-great grandson of the former Israeli primer minister's sister was killed on Sunday.
https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/golda-meirs...-nahal-oz/

https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/

(10-10-2023, 05:57 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  great-great grandson of the former Israeli primer minister's sister was killed on Sunday.
https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/golda-meirs...-nahal-oz/

https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/
Hadar was the great-great grandson of Golda’s older sister Shana Kreingold who died 51 years ago. The premier was attending her funeral on September 8 1972, and missed the funerals of the 11 Israeli Olympians murdered in Munich, which took place on the same day. Hadar Kamah, 24, was a soldier in the reconnaissance unit Sayeret Matkal which was sent to rescue the citizens of the kibbutz after it was infiltrated and seized by Hamas terrorists.

Palestinian Israeli internet star declares Israel as his home. In a passionate post, Nas Daily wrote: "I only have one home, even if I’m not. Arab-Israeli internet star Nuseir Yassin, who is known by his 60 million social media fans on Nas Daily took to Twitter yesterday to announce his allegiance to Israel.
https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/palestinian...-his-home/

(10-10-2023, 06:59 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Hadar was the great-great grandson of Golda’s older sister Shana Kreingold who died 51 years ago. The premier was attending her funeral on September 8 1972, and missed the funerals of the 11 Israeli Olympians murdered in Munich, which took place on the same day. Hadar Kamah, 24, was a soldier in the reconnaissance unit Sayeret Matkal which was sent to rescue the citizens of the kibbutz after it was infiltrated and seized by Hamas terrorists.

Palestinian Israeli internet star declares Israel as his home. In a passionate post, Nas Daily wrote: "I only have one home, even if I’m not. Arab-Israeli internet star Nuseir Yassin, who is known by his 60 million social media fans on Nas Daily took to Twitter yesterday to announce his allegiance to Israel.
https://www.jewishnews.co.uk/palestinian...-his-home/
Personal Thoughts: (not for everyone, feel free to skip) For longest time, I struggled with my identity. A Palestinian kid born inside Israel.

Many of my friends refuse to this day to say word “Israel” and call themselves “Palestinian” only. But since I was 12, that did not make sense to (him) me. So I decided to mix the two and become a “Palestinian-Israeli” I thought this term reflected who I was. Palestinian first. Israeli second. But after recent events, 

I started to think. And think. And think. And then my thoughts turned to anger.

I realised that if Israel were to be “invaded” like that again, we would not be safe. To a terrorist invading Israel, all citizens are targets. 900 Israelis died so far. More than 40 of them are Arabs. Killed by other Arabs. And even 2 Thai people died too. And I do not want to live under a Palestinian government. Which means I only have one home, even if I’m not Jewish: Israel.

That’s where all my family lives. That’s where I grew up. That’s the country I want to see continue to exist so I can exist. Palestine should exist too as an independent state.

WIIN Video / Isreal-Hamas war. 4th day... Omg
https://youtu.be/clKvLd1F2WE?si=7Vg5r2FhNquxJDS1

(10-10-2023, 10:21 AM)Fit Wrote:  Cowards just hit without declaring war!
Israel isreal, declaring war on Gaza Strip Hamas  Bomb😱😩☠️

(10-10-2023, 08:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israel isreal, declaring war on Gaza Strip Hamas  Bomb😱😩☠️
Israel-Hamas war live: Hamas has ‘nowhere to hide’ in Gaza, says Israel, as it launches ‘extensive attack’
Israeli air force says it has begun strikes ‘against terror targets in Gaza’, as UN human rights chief warns against harm to civilians. 

Far-right Israeli minister says he will 'massively' arm civilians with assault rifles Security minister, Itamar Ben Gvir, has announced his ministry buying 10,000 rifles to arm “civilian security teams” across Israel and occupied West Bank. Reporting 4,000 rifles has already been bought, will go to Israeli towns close to the borders, but also to mixed Jewish-Arab cities inside Israel and West Bank settlements.

US and Israel blame the fault of Huawei because it made Mosad and CIA unable to spy on Hamas, thus they have no prior information of what Hamas did.   

Rotfl Laughing

(10-10-2023, 12:03 AM)victortan Wrote:  Let them fight. Then we can buy cheap stock later. 

Anyway. Their way of life. Bo pain. 
They like some asshole here always want to pick fight with other. 

I hope the fight get worse.  Yaliluya.
Israel said its border with Gaza is now secure.

Thousand of militants bodies have been found, three days after Hamas terrorist fighters broke through to launch a brutal surprise attack.

The IDF bombarded Gaza told citizens to leave the blockaded strip of land now faces an Israeli "siege" and potential ground operation. As fears were growing for dozens of hostages, after Hamas threatened to start executing captives if Israel bombs civilians in Gaza.

As the overall death toll soared, deadly clashes at Israel's northern border with Lebanon raised a re-new fears of a broader regional conflict. crying

I posted this on another thread
It is so good, I thought I post it here

Don’t be overtly smart
What “rat trap”?
I gonna to keep this simple, in case you guys are too young or too inexperienced to understand
I also gonna to say this once, the rest you can go Google 
The main objective of tis HAMAS and other Islamic territories and other ultra extremist Arab nation
Is the COMPLETE extermination of Israel
BUT it is an objective or ambition that will never ever be realize as long as the human race exist 
Because the Israelis and the rich and powerful Jewish people scattered allover the world will never let it happened
There exist everywhere extremist Jewish terrorist groups all over the world too
Ready to strike, to retaliate, when their own kind are harmed , most importantly if they are driven to a corner 
Up to now, they have not act
BECAUSE it has always been the Israeli authority to respond officially 
And not wanting others to take matter in their own hands
But they have always given their tacit blessing to these terrorist groups to act if their motherland I.e. Israel faces extermination

BUT this is not all
It is well known that Israel has nuclear capability and nuclear arsenals
Many many historians and political analysts have already predicted they sure to use it if a d when the day comes they are faced with near extinction

Don’t worry about the IDF Military planning with regard to retaliation 
Not doing anything now doesn’t mean they are helpless to the extent they are not doing or unable to do anything
If they were to attack in retaliation, their action will be swift and effective

Go read their Six-war against Egypt
Diluting that war, Egypt thought they were winning and refused to negotiation 
Their army were in the Gaza Strip attacking Israel 
Next day, the Egyptians found the Israel army on the other side of the Suez Canal in Egypt!
The Egyptian army were surrounded, as the Israeli launched an attack from the Israel side also
The Egyptian cannot cross back to Egypt because the Israel army were alt ready there waiting for them 
After six days , Egypt surrendered 
If they did not their entire 100k army would be exterminated
Israel accepted their surrender only if they occupied the Gaza Strip 
Which they will use as a buffer against future Egypt and other Arab countries attack
And that’s how Egypt lost the Gaza Strip to Israel 

Stupid, isn’t it?

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Thousand of Israelis killed in 3-days violence, Israeli embassy mentioned to US, as 1,008 Israelis have been killed since Jews / Hamas war More than 3,400 Israelis have been injured, it said.

The Israeli government has not releasing a breakdown of those killed in the violence.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2...hite-house

Hamas official: attack was known by only 'a handful' of it commanders – video

Hamas warns Israeli civilians to leave Ashkelon city by 5pm

Hamas’s armed wing spokesperson, Abu Ubaida, has told residents of Israel’s port of Ashkelon to leave the area by 5pm local time (about 90 minutes from now), without giving any further details. Ashkelon is nine miles north of Gaza.

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a believer in God, you will never understand the deep emotions with your secular mind.

The closest I can come to making you understand, and it is still not close enough, is if someone raped your mother.  You can make peace with the rapist?  Sit around a negotiating table, and talk, and then wine and dine like old friends?  No man.

Or would you say, no need to talk, and whoosh, the chopper swings through his neck?

So before you keep starting threads and opening your pigudong wide wide and emit sounds like in the above post and many others, look at this from a religion perspective ALL THE TIME to understand what and why.  If the Abrahamic religion study is not your forte, then start learning and you will understand the background for the animosity.

(10-10-2023, 08:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  This is to remind sgtalkers here how I can insult and reduce your mother to dirt with my wicked mind regardless of who you are.

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(10-10-2023, 09:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Hamas official: attack was known by only 'a handful' of it commanders – video

Hamas warns Israeli civilians to leave Ashkelon city by 5pm

Hamas’s armed wing spokesperson, Abu Ubaida, has told residents of Israel’s port of Ashkelon to leave the area by 5pm local time (about 90 minutes from now), without giving any further details. Ashkelon is nine miles north of Gaza.
Israeli bombardments continue to hit area of Rafah border crossing between Gaza Strip and to Egypt earlier today, As Palestinian officials and Egyptian security sources said. Rafah border is the only exit point for civilians on Gaza’s southern border to exit.