Hamas gives its official reason for attack on Israel

(11-10-2023, 05:19 PM)sclim Wrote:  isreal not so silly to wipe out gaza strip. if that is done then isreal will have to face the entire surrounding opposing world. at least with gaza strip. others no need to get directly involved. so the show goes on with some bickering and bombing here and there.

But Israel got US big brother backing so if say US say go ahead they may just proceed to wipe out Gaza strip. Then US-Israel unite to fight against all the MiddleEast countries. Then Ukraine confirm lose to Russia liao as US focus all changed to MiddleEast. Russia final winner haha.

(11-10-2023, 05:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  But Israel got US big brother backing so if say US say go ahead they may just proceed to wipe out Gaza strip. Then US-Israel unite to fight against all the MiddleEast countries. Then Ukraine confirm lose to Russia liao as US focus all changed to MiddleEast. Russia final winner haha.

If US said go ahead to wipe out Gaza strip, we may see another 911 happening soon.

(11-10-2023, 03:46 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why is there no need leh ?  We can see Oyk the growing religious zealots side of him...

A redundant act since he already struggles to understand basic Worldly affairs with comments like..

Perhaps I should end this post with an "amen" ...or is that redundant ? Big Grin

Your reply is commensurate with your IQ or lack of it, to be precise.

My earlier post's message was completely lost on you.  Rolleyes

(11-10-2023, 05:27 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If US said go ahead to wipe out Gaza strip, we may see another 911 happening soon.

How do you know? Or is that another of your many lame assumptions?  Rolleyes

(09-08-2023, 08:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Let me say this for the last time: the Old Guards screwed it up. They shouldn't have printed 'Chinese' in your IC.
Chinese is a nationality, and that's what is understood by 8 billion peepur around the world.
Chinese is not a race, which only Han sinkies take it to mean.
3.5 million sinkies don't have the right to tell the world that 75% of them are Chinese when they are not.  You can write whatever you want on your IC but who cares?  If you go to China, just make susre you know where you have to line up... Rolleyes

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(09-08-2023, 08:59 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Don't make a fool of yourself screaming "I am Chinese! I am Chinese!" and flashing the backside of your NRIC, telling the world "See! I am Chinese!" Rolleyes
You tell the world you are Chinese, they'd take it that you are a citizen of China. Understand? Rolleyes

Laughing Laughing

(09-08-2023, 10:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am just saying that I am a Singaporean, and not a Chinese. My race is Han if you want to know. My ancestors were Hans who hailed from China during the Qing Dynasty. I believe yours too...even though you don't know how to speak 汉语。 Rolleyes

Laughing Laughing

(11-08-2023, 11:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  CECA jibye very smelly. I didn't "try". My dog did and it vomited from the CCB smell.  Rotfl

Laughing Laughing

(11-10-2023, 05:32 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How do you know? Or is that another of your many lame assumptions?  Rolleyes

You're blind? I used the word 'may'.

(11-10-2023, 05:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You're blind? I used the word 'may'.

How do you know "may"? Your mommy told you?  Rolleyes

(11-10-2023, 05:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Strange my son loves CECA

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTPTOLKRQB6JGGe-mZV0TL...A&usqp=CAU]

Laughing Laughing

(11-10-2023, 05:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  My mother was also a CECA

[Image: sangita_ashok_devde_5_toned-4_custom-117...00-c50.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(11-08-2023, 11:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  CECA jibye very smelly. I didn't "try". My dog did and it vomited from the CCB smell.  Rotfl

Laughing Laughing

(11-10-2023, 05:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  My second wife
[Image: _126009751_shyja.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Observer's post

Bhwahahahaaaaaaa!!!!!
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Singapore will be the next Israel.

(11-10-2023, 05:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How do you know "may"? Your mommy told you?  Rolleyes

You need your mummy to tell u everything.  I'm sorry for u.

(11-10-2023, 03:34 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Israel-Hamas war live updates: First U.S. weapons arrive in Israel, Biden calls Hamas attack 'sheer evil.
Israeli Defense Force said first plane carrying U.S. armaments has arrived in southern Israel. "Our common enemies know the cooperation between our militaries is stronger than ever. "

The al-Qassam armed wing of Palestinian militant group Hamas said it launched hundreds of missiles at the southern Israeli city of Ashkelon, saying the attack was "in response to the displacement of civilians." It came shortly after the 5 p.m. local time deadline Hamas had given Ashkelon residents to leave the premises had passed.

On Tuesday, Israel's military said it had regained control of the Gaza-Israel border.
https://www.cnbc.com/2023/10/10/israel-h...dates.html
Death toll is rising in Israel and in Gaza Strip, as missiles rain down and hostilities head into the fifth day of hostilities. As Israeli military amassing troops near Gaza Strip, as its response following a brutal multi-pronged attack from Hamas terrorists group over the weekend.

U.S., whose State Secretary Antony Blinken is due to arrive in Israel on (Thurs 12th 2023), is discussing a possible humanitarian corridor for Gaza with Egypt, amid U.N. concerns over damage against civilians.

(11-10-2023, 08:59 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Death toll is rising in Israel and in Gaza Strip, as missiles rain down and hostilities head into the fifth day of hostilities. As Israeli military amassing troops near Gaza Strip, as its response following a brutal multi-pronged attack from Hamas terrorists group over the weekend.

U.S., whose State Secretary Antony Blinken is due to arrive in Israel on (Thurs 12th 2023), is discussing a possible humanitarian corridor for Gaza with Egypt, amid U.N. concerns over damage against civilians.
@least 1,200 Israelis including more than 150 soldiers have been killed and more than 2,700 injured, Israel Defense Forces says. @east 1,087 people in Gaza have been killed and 5,000 injured, according to the Gaza Health Ministry. As Israeli jets struck 450 targets Gaza,

President Joe Biden condemned Hamas' attacks as "unadulterated evil," pledging continued support to Israel. @least 20 Americans are unaccounted for.
Fears for dozens of hostages captured by Hamas were growing. As Israel's ground forces gathering near Gaza. Some 300,000 army reservists have been called up. An IDF spokesman said "fighting will intensify" and warned scenes coming out of Gaza would be "difficult to understand and cope with."

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/live-...rcna119855

(11-10-2023, 03:53 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Pouring fuel to a raging fire.... What else can we expect from U.S.A other than exporting Wars and "Democracy" ?

Can anyone make some common sense out all this stupidity. Big Grin 

[Image: 69998_269443.jpg]
The Lebanese Hezbollah terror group launched anti-tank guided missiles at Israeli army post, northern border (Wed). Israel Forces responded with drone strike on Hezbollah post. There has several deadly clashes on northern border in recent days, some of them claimed by Palestinian terrorists groups and other is Hezbollah-controlled southern Lebanon.

Hezbollah claimed responsibility for the anti-tank guided missile attack on an Israeli army post near the northern Israeli village of Arab al-Aramshe.
https://www.timesofisrael.com/idf-strike...rder-post/

Missiles fired from Lebanon, mortars launched from Syria as northern front heats up... Disappointed

IDF shells 3 Hezbollah posts after 15 rockets, anti-tank missile fired from Lebanon; military strikes Syria targets in response to mortar fire. Hamas later claimed responsibility for rocket fire, while Hezbollah said it carried out ATGM attack. While Syria fired@Golan Heights with several projectiles crossed into Israeli territory and landed in open areas, causing no damage. IDF said it carried out artillery strikes in Syria in response.

5th day fight seen no fight@northern front.
https://www.timesofisrael.com/15-rockets...lah-posts/

(10-10-2023, 03:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  More Blood...
https://www.youtube.com/live/DvPHqtUd-2g...pJSkGpragb
Israel-Hamas war: Evacuations underway for Gaza residents
https://youtu.be/JO-z-RXDb2Q?si=lThXAyD8P0eoLguM

(11-10-2023, 05:32 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
I AM THE REAL SON OF THE BITCH OFFEND FAR TOO MANY SGTALKERS TIL LOST COUNT HOPEFULLY ONE DAY I SHALL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH AFTER MONTHS IN ICU amen

As it happened: Federal government launches repatriation flights to bring Australians home from Israel. A Australian grandmother killed in Israel conflict. She is living in a kibbutz settlement in southern Israel, a first Australian confirmed killed in the Hamas attack.

Foreign Minister Penny Wong condemned Hamas terrorists who "murdered" Galit Carbone, 66, @her home in Be'eri kibbutz, a scene of horrifying atrocities. Carbone was found lying on the ground outside her home in the Be'eri kibbutz.

Hamas accused of ISIS-style massacres, Death toll tops 2000
https://www.9news.com.au/world/israel-ha...9bf6-cf2cba7260f4

(11-10-2023, 10:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  As it happened: Federal government launches repatriation flights to bring Australians home from Israel. A Australian grandmother killed in Israel conflict. She is living in a kibbutz settlement in southern Israel, a first Australian confirmed killed in the Hamas attack.

Foreign Minister Penny Wong condemned Hamas terrorists who "murdered" Galit Carbone, 66, @her home in Be'eri kibbutz, a scene of horrifying atrocities. Carbone was found lying on the ground outside her home in the Be'eri kibbutz.

Hamas accused of ISIS-style massacres, Death toll tops 2000
https://www.9news.com.au/world/israel-ha...9bf6-cf2cba7260f4
More than 100 bodies have been found in the kibbutz, a self-sustaining farming community of 1000 residents near Gaza. Carbone is one at least of 1000 killed in Israel.

Be'eri kibbutz was one of first places targeted by militants who breached the border early on Saturday morning, and among the hardest hit as heavily armed terrorists arrived in Be'eri on motorbikes around 7am, it only took they 30 minutes, after they breached the typically high-tech, tightly guarded border wall between Gaza and Israel. Carbone is now the first known Australian victim of the conflict.
"On behalf of the govt, I wish to convey my deepest condolences to the family and loved ones of Ms Carbone," Wong said in a statement today.
"Australia unequivocally condemns the attacks on Israel by Hamas terrorists. 

There is no excuse for the deliberate killing of innocent civilians and loss of life from these attacks, this has been devastating and unacceptable."

https://youtu.be/JO-z-RXDb2Q?si=rJZ_WQiDX0AfCLxC

5th day video on Israel / Hamas war... Laughing

https://youtu.be/h_TCL52H578?si=ZUWsmwGO8NQgxfLi

5th day Israel-Hamas war, 3,000 kill and multiple mass casualty is growing.
https://youtu.be/xTkgqWkUv_o?si=OH-0KyTVahdKfaZ8

Israel-Hamas war, total Navy blockage too and above water and under water too.
https://youtu.be/Jm2AVz9hXw8?si=VBbVq1L_A5UZ5WMX

Total Israel-Hamas war: Gaza is without power and water too?.
https://youtu.be/l_E-Hp-SF6M?si=8pGoOg3wo0ev1oqM