I have $287,114.47 in my CPF accounts

(02-01-2023, 03:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So PM lee " never bluff rah ? " In one of the NDP rally , He claim " Those never use OA to buy HDB flat or property will have " extra ".

Because i never top up my CPF for years.

Your uncle never contributes cpf for you? N u claim u r working
Cham Liao 
Or u lkk retired Liao, all cpf taken except ra n Ms?

If you renounce your citizenship you can take all

(02-01-2023, 04:26 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Me half mil liao. Just a number, no feeling one lah. Maybe my son or wife will have some feeling towards the monies.. lol

I withdrew $400k about 2 years ago. Still have some left. Big Grin

(03-01-2023, 08:46 AM)surfer Wrote:  I withdrew $400k about 2 years ago. Still have some left. Big Grin
Another 10 years (if I get to be alive still..) before my first possible withdrawal (provided no change in policy then)...
Thumbs Up 

(03-01-2023, 08:52 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Another 10 years (if I get to be alive still..) before my first possible withdrawal (provided no change in policy then)...

Still young. By then your Account will have balloon to much much more.

(02-01-2023, 03:41 PM)Alam Wrote:  Jac got a million. What’s quarter of a million?

Jac quite old lah.
FA is still working already have so much.

(03-01-2023, 09:01 AM)surfer Wrote:  Still young. By then your Account will have balloon to much much more.

Not young anymore bro... These days I lack the energy... Mind is willing body is not... Lol

Wah...TS neber buy flat?

(03-01-2023, 09:11 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Not young anymore bro... These days I lack the energy... Mind is willing body is not... Lol

The mind is a very powerful organ of the body. Sure can control all parts of your body lah. Energy? Maybe overwork and not enough nutritional nutrients ? Thinking

(02-01-2023, 03:14 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Who say cannot withdraw? Surrender your citizenship, can draw your CPF $.

don't need.  take one bottle sleeping pill will do

(03-01-2023, 09:21 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Wah...TS neber buy flat?

Maybe bought flat and still left that amount?
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(03-01-2023, 07:12 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  If you renounce your citizenship you can take all

Then go where?  India? Laughing

(03-01-2023, 12:28 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Then go where?  India? Laughing

That's $287,114.47. With that kind of cash, FA will be welcome in many countries where gay marriages are allowed. .... Big Grin

(03-01-2023, 12:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's $287,114.47. With that kind of cash, FA will be welcome in many countries where gay marriages are allowed. .... Big Grin

Where’s the other gay faggot fannylai? Big Grin

(03-01-2023, 12:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where’s the other gay faggot fannylai? Big Grin
I think his gay partner is angmo from US. ..... Big Grin

(02-01-2023, 03:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  Still cannot withdraw if you sell or get dividends. Only way is to renounce citizenship and migrate to other countries

Migrate to other countries but not in West Malaysia......cos it is so easy to come back here to work........ Rotfl Gesti-109