Threads: 1,513

Likes Given: 431
https://www.asiaone.com/asia/he-put-his-...v2-OS0hhlI
While on a solo trip to the Maldives, a Chinese woman was allegedly raped by a butler from the luxury resort she was staying at.
Xu Yitong, 26, took to her Twitter account to document the harrowing details of the alleged sexual assault last Sunday (June 18), while urging netizens to "help [her] get help".
In a series of tweets, Xu said she flew to the Maldives on June 6, and checked into the Ritz-Carlton Maldives.

Threads: 427

Likes Given: 790

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 284

Threads: 828

Likes Given: 568
How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?

Threads: 1,643

Likes Given: 9,757
(25-06-2023, 01:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?
Only he has the antidote to the poison he forced her to drink?

Likes Given: 496
why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?

Likes Given: 0
He must be mad and think dirty everyday

Threads: 577

Likes Given: 5,199
(25-06-2023, 07:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?
He must have shove in deep such that she cannot use her sides muscles to close her mouth

Likes Given: 10,894
(25-06-2023, 01:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?
(25-06-2023, 07:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?
You bite and eat lah!

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,139
Could be the guy didn't pay up.

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,713
NPNT
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 6
Maldives many ceca rqpe Chinese girl 100% is ceca

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 184
(25-06-2023, 01:50 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Could be the guy didn't pay up.
Me tot so too

Threads: 577

Likes Given: 5,199
(25-06-2023, 12:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: wow, the whiny little ccbai here
speaking from experience
You so old marry a Vietbu when she was 16 years old
After 20 years of late marriage, never had such experience?

(25-06-2023, 12:59 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote: https://www.asiaone.com/asia/he-put-his-...v2-OS0hhlI
While on a solo trip to the Maldives, a Chinese woman was allegedly raped by a butler from the luxury resort she was staying at.
Xu Yitong, 26, took to her Twitter account to document the harrowing details of the alleged sexual assault last Sunday (June 18), while urging netizens to "help [her] get help".
In a series of tweets, Xu said she flew to the Maldives on June 6, and checked into the Ritz-Carlton Maldives.
How come she allowed him to do that twice leh?
1st time should run away liao wah!

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
so fake as well
a real rapist will never put his dick in the victims mouth unless she is knock out cold with drug
can you imagine she can cut off your dick with her teeth

(25-06-2023, 04:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:
Is that how you eat banana leh?

(25-06-2023, 05:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Is that how you eat banana leh?
It depends on what kind of banana approaching towards which of my hatch

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 598
(25-06-2023, 05:24 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: It depends on what kind of banana approaching towards which of my hatch
Short and thick you bite off and chew. Long and slender you follow the video slowly eat?