He put his pen** in my mouth twice : Rape victim

https://www.asiaone.com/asia/he-put-his-...v2-OS0hhlI

While on a solo trip to the Maldives, a Chinese woman was allegedly raped by a butler from the luxury resort she was staying at.

Xu Yitong, 26, took to her Twitter account to document the harrowing details of the alleged sexual assault last Sunday (June 18), while urging netizens to "help [her] get help".

In a series of tweets, Xu said she flew to the Maldives on June 6, and checked into the Ritz-Carlton Maldives.
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

same same Ah Neh type
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

[Image: giphy.gif]

How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(25-06-2023, 01:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?

Only he has the antidote to the poison he forced her to drink?

why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

He must be mad and think dirty everyday

(25-06-2023, 07:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?

He must have shove in deep such that she cannot use her sides muscles to close her mouth

(25-06-2023, 01:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How come the rapist not scared his kkj get bitten off?

(25-06-2023, 07:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  why she don't bite the kkj like eating sausage ?

You bite and eat lah! Big Grin

Could be the guy didn't pay up.

NPNT Big Grin

Maldives many ceca rqpe Chinese girl 100% is ceca

(25-06-2023, 01:50 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Could be the guy didn't pay up.

Me tot so too

[Image: tumblr_mopof7AobE1sppmago1_400.gif]

(25-06-2023, 12:09 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  wow, the whiny little ccbai here

speaking from experience

You so old marry a Vietbu when she was 16 years old

After 20 years of late marriage, never had such experience?

(25-06-2023, 12:59 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/asia/he-put-his-...v2-OS0hhlI

While on a solo trip to the Maldives, a Chinese woman was allegedly raped by a butler from the luxury resort she was staying at.

Xu Yitong, 26, took to her Twitter account to document the harrowing details of the alleged sexual assault last Sunday (June 18), while urging netizens to "help [her] get help".

In a series of tweets, Xu said she flew to the Maldives on June 6, and checked into the Ritz-Carlton Maldives.

How come she allowed him to do that twice leh?  Thinking 1st time should run away liao wah! Big Grin

(25-06-2023, 04:00 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How come she allowed him to do that twice leh?  Thinking 1st time should run away liao wah! Big Grin

[Image: RgdI.gif]

so fake as well
a real rapist will never put his dick in the victims mouth unless she is knock out cold with drug

can you imagine she can cut off your dick with her teeth

(25-06-2023, 04:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: RgdI.gif]

Is that how you eat banana leh?  Thinking

(25-06-2023, 05:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Is that how you eat banana leh?  Thinking

It depends on what kind of banana approaching towards which of my hatch

(25-06-2023, 05:24 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  It depends on what kind of banana approaching towards which of my hatch

Short and thick you bite off and chew. Long and slender you follow the video slowly eat?