Hello wumaos, are you watching NFL Superbowl?
10-02-2025, 07:50 AM
10-02-2025, 07:53 AM
How come don't have a tiong team in American football? Is it because ah tiong cocks are too small to play American football? LOL. Then how to defeat USA in a real war? LOL
10-02-2025, 08:32 AM
WHILE WE ARE WAITING, CAN ANY WUMAO UPDATE US ON THE THINGS THAT CHEENA ISH 'WINNING' TODAY? THANKS 
SHITTYHANTAM BRO?

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
10-02-2025, 08:46 PM
10-02-2025, 08:52 PM
You believe you are white.
Still everyday attack our yellow skin people?
Don't still think in this way. Your flg cult chief is about to be jailed by Trump lah.
Wake up your fxxking idea.
Still everyday attack our yellow skin people?
Don't still think in this way. Your flg cult chief is about to be jailed by Trump lah.
Wake up your fxxking idea.
10-02-2025, 09:09 PM
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO
![[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rK80cbr3/IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/FqLzR1TT/IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
![[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rK80cbr3/IMG-20250207-WA0002.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/FqLzR1TT/IMG-20250207-WA0001.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
10-02-2025, 09:47 PM
(10-02-2025, 07:50 AM)Coyote Wrote: htt
狗粮断了。。。绝望中哀嚎
https://www.rfa.org/mandarin/zhengzhi/re...manrights/
21-02-2025, 02:45 PM
https://www.scmp.com/sport/football/arti...-thrashing
https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20...-thrashing
Third world china only know how to lose and be sia suay lolololol!

Ah tiong sibei sore loser. Lose already will whack and scold their own ah tiong team until sibei jialat lolololol!

No wonder ah tiong hate each other the most! Really is self pwn lololololol!
https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/20...-thrashing
Third world china only know how to lose and be sia suay lolololol!

Ah tiong sibei sore loser. Lose already will whack and scold their own ah tiong team until sibei jialat lolololol!

No wonder ah tiong hate each other the most! Really is self pwn lololololol!