Here is why Ng Kok Song can forever never win Presidential election.

very simple reason.

how many voters know Tharman and TKL ?

2 millions voters will know Tharman and TKL because there are only 2 posters in all of Singapore streets.

how many voters know NKS ?

maybe 100K voters on social media , TV viewers, newspaper subscribers.

2 millions voters will either vote Tharman or TKL.

maybe 100K voters will either vote Tharman or TKL or NKS.

NKS cannot never win when everyday, voters only see posters of Tharman and TKL on the streets.

just now, I was waiting at a bus stop.

got one chinese grandma asked his grand son why there are 2 posters on the lamp post.
he said they are the 2 candidates for election.

the grandma asked who is the chinese guy because she wants to vote for him.

see, it is either Tharman or TKL.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(26-08-2023, 10:17 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Unless the grandma is blind

She will know NKS and love him for his passion, compassion and humility

Posters are old communication channels

Replaced by handphone/internet/social media

the grandma is illiterate.
she only knows Tharman and TKL from the street posters.

(26-08-2023, 10:05 PM)forum456 Wrote:  just now, I was waiting at a bus stop.

got one chinese grandma asked his grand son why there are 2 posters on the lamp post.
he said they are the 2 candidates for election.

the grandma asked who is the chinese guy because she wants to vote for him.

see, it is either Tharman or TKL.
 Tharman's complexion should be white and fair in the poster so that the Chinese grandma can vote for the wrong chinese

Ng Kok Siong is stingy so little money on posters also want to count...how if we vote him maybe next year no GST vouchers: cash rebate or PUB water and elect rebate as he think that can conserve the country reserves....

(27-08-2023, 05:39 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Ng Kok Siong is stingy so little money on posters also want to count...how if we vote him maybe next year no GST vouchers: cash rebate or PUB water and elect rebate as he think that can conserve the country reserves....

He don't have volunteers to help him hang posters all over the island then help him take them down after. U want to volunteer? Laughing

Cocksong's % will reflect how much online n social media affect voting.

Wrong to say he can never win. Nobody knows yet.

I do not know Ng KS either and will not vote for him.

Few times saw him on mediacorpse news. His face has a tint of yellow.

After viewing his podcast interview. Many young gave 👍👍👍.

Surprisingly he can be jovial and connected to the young interviewers. 
His 30 years experience in GIC also impressed many people. 
Very knowledgeable and well connected with overseas leaders. Because GIC only invest in overseas and not local market. 38 different countries.

Opposite party can resigned and joined a company first next time.. this round like no good candidates

So far kosong only use mouth talk and promise alot....no money for Manpower no money for posters...this is a million dollars job on the line....you invest kosong you also get back kosong

(27-08-2023, 07:48 AM)\FartSunKing Wrote:  Mai kia

Grandmas know LKY

They will vote NKS

Because LKY has RISEN

Even my grandma when she was 98 years old

is far more intelligent than you

They are not as stupid as you to think Kosong is LKY

And do not behave like a 10 Year- old kid like you

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Ng is a subset of Tharman. Both from same establishment and same mould. Vote either one the same. Their style will be similar to Halimah and TT respectively. If don't want to kpkb after the election, then VOTE FOR CHANGE.

Many young voters will vote him
He bring laughters joy and hope 
Smart and he will protect our reserves

NKS is not there to win.

(27-08-2023, 09:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Many young voters will vote him
He bring laughters joy and hope 
Smart and he will protect our reserves

Old hag like you dislike him? Because of his young grass?

(27-08-2023, 07:51 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Cocksong's % will reflect how much online n social media affect voting.

Wrong to say he can never win. Nobody knows yet.

he is a good story teller

(27-08-2023, 09:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Old hag like me dislike him? Because of his young grass?

Wow Tekong!so jealous old hag!

Kosong will be forever remembered by many of the classic old cow eat young grass. This is an achievement that is not privileged by a lot of ppl his age. For this I need to give him credit but that does not mean he get my vote.

(27-08-2023, 11:04 AM)Lukongsimilanjiao Wrote:  Wow me old hag sibeh jealous of everything he has! Wish he can poke my backside

He not gay lah

Something is wrong with this guy. He like very proud to show off his very young wife. Makes people feel uncomfortable.

10%, last X less the 5%, can give more. Don't be so stinay lahh.... Wink

(27-08-2023, 01:45 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  10%, last X less the 5%, can give more. Don't be so stingy lahh.... Wink
More lehh...don't be so stingy la.

https://fb.watch/mGEr2vCY7T/

NKS really needs a better campaign manager. Refusing to print election posters or even say a sentence in Chinese. The Chinese-educated and low-educated people won't even know who he is. Immediate bye bye to 30% of the votes.

(27-08-2023, 02:25 PM)starbugs Wrote:  NKS really needs a better campaign manager. Refusing to print election posters or even say a sentence in Chinese. The Chinese-educated and low-educated people won't even know who he is. Immediate bye bye to 30% of the votes.

his motive is asked by someone to prevent walkover and not to win  election.

if i am asked by someone to run to prevent walkover, i will not print posters.

(27-08-2023, 02:29 PM)forum456 Wrote:  his motive is asked by someone to prevent walkover and not to win  election.

if i am asked by someone to run to prevent walkover, i will not print posters.

That someone who ask or told him to run is the one controlling him. As good as a puppet.

The percentage of votes, as conducted in our semi-official POLL are as follows
THL = 62.2%
Tharma = 23.5%
NKS = 5.1%
Blank votes/Undecided =9.1%

SEE FULL RESULTS AND DETAILS HERE
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Based-on-relia...ndslide-is

(24-08-2023, 12:49 PM)SGMarket Wrote:  Updated 28 August 2023

Likely to vote NKS (5 votes)
FarkSunKing
Raphael05
starbugs 
ola
SGSeniorCitizen1952 (switch support fr TKL)

JAC Fart King will vote for Tharman
10 Reasons why Naive old Man like Jac will suck Tharman (sgtalk.net)

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?