Historic photo of IDF soldiers by the dead body of Sinwar!

[Image: IMG-4945.png]

https://x.com/NoaMagid/status/1846902852582556061

"There are two days in your life: one where death is not your destiny, one where death is your destiny.

In the first one, no one can harm you, the second, no one can save you"

-Yahya Al-Sinuar
[+] 1 user Likes Bw2023's post

No one dare to b leaders soon for Hamas and Hezbollah.  It is like courting with hell.

https://x.com/EdwinriRivas/status/1846971248158625969

(Yesterday, 08:51 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  "There are two days in your life: one where death is not your destiny, one where death is your destiny. In the first one, no one can harm you, the second, no one can save you"  - Yahya Al-Sinuar

Hamas woke a sleeping lion and has to pay the price.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(Yesterday, 09:03 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hamas woke a sleeping lion and has to pay the price.

Death is a certainty. 

He died fighting with one arm till the last.. against colonisers, invaders & mass killers and paid the ultimate price. High price, high rewards. He will be rewarded by God a lot more than you & I. 

You will probably die behind your keyboard, handphone or tablet and nobody will even notice it, let alone take note of it and your existence will be like dust in the wind. Mine too.

(Yesterday, 07:54 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-4945.png]

Game over liao lor! Big Grin

(Yesterday, 11:14 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Death is a certainty. He died fighting with one arm till the last.. against colonisers, invaders & mass killers and paid the ultimate price. High price, high rewards. He will be rewarded by God a lot more than you & I. You will probably die behind your keyboard, handphone or tablet and nobody will even notice it, let alone take note of it and your existence will be like dust in the wind. Mine too.

Let us die and be remembered as gentlemen, and not a terrorist who murdered, kidnapped and raped civilians like Hamas did under Sinwar.

(Yesterday, 08:59 AM)revealer Wrote:  No one dare to b leaders soon for Hamas and Hezbollah.  It is like courting with hell.

These people who resist Israel (& the US) are no ordinary men. 

They're ballsy & love death as they love life. Israel cant beat people like that. 

Hezbollah leadership is aready reconstituted & inflicting heavy losses on IDF, but you'll be the last to know who their new leader is.

(Yesterday, 08:19 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://x.com/NoaMagid/status/1846902852582556061

Is that really him leh? Thinking So ugly looking leh! Confused

(Yesterday, 11:18 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Let us die and be remembered as gentlemen, and not a terrorist who murdered, kidnapped and raped civilians like Hamas did under Sinwar.

Israel will be remembered as a terrorist state that burnt, starved, raped, murdered, kidnapped & genocided hundreds of thousands Palestinian civilians under Netanyahu. 

Simple as that

(Yesterday, 11:24 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Israel will be remembered as a terrorist state that burnt, starved, raped, murdered, kidnapped & genocided hundreds of thousands Palestinian civilians under Netanyahu. Simple as that

Let us be gentlemen who agree to disagree. You may write your own version of history. I am sure you see the 2 terrorists who murdered the cartoonists from Charlie Hebdo in Paris, as "martyrs" or "freedom fighters". 

In the tunnel, the hostages are deprived of lighting and they live in total darkess in cages. They shit and urinate in the same small area where they are held captive. Terrible living conditions for the hostages.

(Yesterday, 11:28 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Let us be gentlemen who agree to disagree. You may write your own version of history. I am sure you see the 2 terrorists who murdered the cartoonists from Charlie Hebdo in Paris, as "martyrs" or "freedom fighters". 

I agree that Israel killed hundreds of thousands civilians - a fact that is highly documented 

You disagree that Palestinians have the right to defend themselves.

Though I supported Israel in the very beginning, but now, I felt Netanyahu is going extreme of killing too many innocent civilians. It is the whole Israel cabinet that are evil and revengeful. They shd stop the war immediately.

(Yesterday, 11:35 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  I agree that Israel killed hundreds of thousands civilians - a fact that is highly documented 
You disagree that Palestinians have the right to defend themselves.

Hamas will fight back soon lah! Big Grin  Just wait and see lah!

(Yesterday, 11:35 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  I agree that Israel killed hundreds of thousands civilians - a fact that is highly documented You disagree that Palestinians have the right to defend themselves.

You conveniently ignore the fact that your Muslim brothers have been murdering innocent civilians in the name of your religion all over the world. Why did you not address the Charlie Hebdo killings when the satirical cartoonists made fun of Jews, Christians and Muslims?  Why did Jews and Christians not retaliate with murder like your Islamic brothers did?  

(Yesterday, 11:53 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Hamas will fight back soon lah! Big Grin  Just wait and see lah!

Hamas will only kill unarmed civilians.

The spy network of Israel is extensive and tokkong
But it is effective only because they got many many hungry Arab Spies EVERYWHERE
It is hard to believe that a small ordinary Israeli patrol unit chanced upon Sinwar and exchanged fire and killed him
This “patrol unit” according to some American cable networks is actual an elite IDF counter terrorist unit
Apparently Sinwar was tricked into coming out into the open to view of enter another secret tunnel via another opening
There were actually half a dozen “bodyguards”
By coincidence, a few left to “get something or do something”
Then the shooting happened
All those with Sinwar were killed
The others never returned to help
Cannot be so coincidental, they were able to take “nice” photos
Of Sinwar after he died
Look at the soldiers standing around the body again
They are no ordinary soldiers

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(Yesterday, 12:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You conveniently ignore the fact that your Muslim brothers have been murdering innocent civilians in the name of your religion all over the world. Why did you not address the Charlie Hebdo killings when the satirical cartoonists made fun of Jews, Christians and Muslims?  Why did Jews and Christians not retaliate with murder like your Islamic brothers did?  

You conveniently ignore the historical fact that Christians hunted down & massacred Jews for centuries before, during & after the Crusades up until the 20th century culminating in the Holocaust in Europe. And Jews always sought refuge with Muslims from Christian pogroms. Read Shakespeare's Merchant of Venice to know just how much Christians hated Jews. 

And dont forget that Christians teamed up with non Christians to wage WW1 and WW2, and Christians end up nuking & killing many non Christians twice. 

And also educate yourself with the fact that whatever happening in Palestine Lebanon is not religious. Its about western colonialism. Israel is killing many Palestinian & Lebanese Christians too... but you're cool about it.

(Yesterday, 12:01 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hamas will only kill unarmed civilians.

Israel killed & is killing scores of unarmed civilians everyday for 365 days but you're quiet about it.. How come?

(Yesterday, 11:21 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  These people who resist Israel (& the US) are no ordinary men. 

They're ballsy & love death as they love life. Israel cant beat people like that. 

Hezbollah leadership is aready reconstituted & inflicting heavy losses on IDF, but you'll be the last to know who their new leader is.

You are damned right!
They don’t care about death to its civilian people!
They won’t bat an eyelid to use them as human shield 
Instead of fighting the Israeli in an OPEN WAR
They prefer to intrude into Israeli territory and killed innocent women and children 
Kidnapped civilians and foreigners even though they have nothing to do with their conflict

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

Many hv forgotten tt the Middle East war is now btw Israel and Hamas or Hezbollah and not btw Israel and Palestine, Egypt, Syria or Iran.

(Yesterday, 12:00 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You conveniently ignore the fact that your Muslim brothers have been murdering innocent civilians in the name of your religion all over the world. Why did you not address the Charlie Hebdo killings when the satirical cartoonists made fun of Jews, Christians and Muslims?  Why did Jews and Christians not retaliate with murder like your Islamic brothers did?  

How is below terrorism less murderous and evil ? There is always some deranged within a population...How uneducated to slam an entire religion? 
Just like those polificskin-ers and HWZ escapees keep pointing out individual incidents in China and slam the entire Chinese population...

The 2019 Christchurch mosque shootings were a tragic and devastating terrorist attack that occurred on March 15, 2019, in Christchurch, New Zealand. Here are key details:

Perpetrator:

1. Brenton Tarrant, a 28-year-old Australian citizen from Grafton, New South Wales.
2. Self-described white supremacist and extremist.

Attack:

1. Tarrant attacked two mosques during Friday prayers:
    - Al Noor Mosque (51 fatalities)
    - Linwood Islamic Centre (7 fatalities)
2. Used semi-automatic firearms, including AR-15 rifles.
3. Livestreamed the attack on social media platforms.

Victims:

1. 51 people killed, including children, women, and men.
2. 49 injured, many with severe gunshot wounds.

Investigation and Trial:

1. Tarrant was arrested and charged with 51 counts of murder, 40 counts of attempted murder, and one count of terrorism.
2. Pled guilty to all charges in March 2020.
3. Sentenced to life imprisonment without parole in August 2020.

Motivations:

1. Anti-Muslim and anti-immigrant sentiments.
2. White supremacist ideology.
3. Inspired by other extremist attacks and manifestos.

Aftermath:

1. New Zealand government introduced stricter gun control laws.
2. Increased focus on social media regulation and hate speech.
3. Global condemnation of white supremacist ideology.

Key Reports and Resources:

1. Royal Commission of Inquiry into the Attack on Christchurch Mosques (2020)
2. New Zealand Police investigation report (2020)
3. Human Rights Commission report on social media and hate speech (2020)

Australian Response:

1. Australian Prime Minister Scott Morrison condemned the attack.
2. Australian government increased funding for counter-terrorism initiatives.
3. Australian security agencies reviewed and strengthened measures to prevent similar attacks.

Would you like more information on the Christchurch mosque shootings or related topics?

(Yesterday, 08:59 AM)revealer Wrote:  No one dare to b leaders soon for Hamas and Hezbollah.  It is like courting with hell.

A year on, Israel hardly seems to be able to defeat even Hamas. 

Looks like gone case for Israel if it is to open up fighting in 7 fronts.  

(Yesterday, 01:55 PM)webinarian Wrote:  A year on, Israel hardly seems to be able to defeat even Hamas. 

Looks like gone case for Israel if it is to open up fighting in 7 fronts.  

Israel's leaders are making Israel a pariah nation in the eyes of the world!

(Yesterday, 02:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Israel's leaders are making Israel a pariah nation in the eyes of the world!

Israel is the only country that has the will to hunt down Islamic terrorists.

(Yesterday, 12:32 PM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Israel killed & is killing scores of unarmed civilians everyday for 365 days but you're quiet about it.. How come?

I made several posts about Israel taking retaliation too far. Do not ASSUME because it just makes you into an ASS.

(Yesterday, 12:38 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  How is below terrorism less murderous and evil ? There is always some deranged within a population...How uneducated to slam an entire religion? 

You make an ass of yourself when you ASSUME without reading carefully. I only condemned Islamic terrorists - not the entire religion of Islam. The Klu Klux Klan is a cult and does not represent Christianity. Which part do you not understand???