Ho Ching mocked Xi Jinping & called him a gangster boss

(23-04-2025, 05:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u help to suck it big big... Clapping  Sad
Xi jin ping suck Trump u dont know?吸精平...Wahahahhaa

(23-04-2025, 05:36 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Xi jin ping suck Trump u dont know?吸精平...Wahahahhaa

U saw ah. Not bad...join in lah

(23-04-2025, 05:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U saw ah. Not bad...join in lah

顾名思义...suck 精 ping

(23-04-2025, 05:15 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250327-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250327-WA0000.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Mental retard Pundek 💩exchange abd Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s best of the best arse kissing nobody come close hor LMAO https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Jinky blowed trumpet and sang 何日精再来? asking for more

(22-04-2025, 03:05 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  关键时刻 is bloody channel of LIES lah!  Threatening

That's the reason I don't read all those garbage posted by shitexchange coyote pukimak teaserteam jericho65 etc because they source from the usual anti China garbage news & media - sponsored by USAid/NED or the Fucklonggone groupies!

Luckily Trump closing all these useless wasteful propaganda type news media. Now Trump is getting rid of Voice of America (VOA)

So there shitexchange coyote and dubious gang - we all know all those fake YouTube videos!

No one is going to believe you the more you post such Garbage
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Ho Ching hinted at Xi stepping down as CCP leader

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ihkjFmQwtdg

Post is here no matter how much wumaos tried to deny
[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-23-011743.png]

(23-04-2025, 09:23 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  That's the reason I don't read all those garbage posted by shitexchange coyote pukimak teaserteam jericho65 etc because they source from the usual anti China garbage news & media - sponsored by USAid/NED or the Fucklonggone groupies!

Luckily Trump closing all these useless wasteful propaganda type news media. Now Trump is getting rid of Voice of America (VOA)

So there shitexchange coyote and dubious gang - we all know all those fake YouTube videos!

No one is going to believe you the more you post such Garbage

Yeah only CGTN, CCTV are trustworthy news sources. Any news not reporting positive about China are all fake! Rotfl

It's good to show the CCP youtubers not only they alone can F other nations leader without provocation. 

Anyone in the world can F CCP leaders in social media too..💪
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

https://youtube.com/shorts/QKLhCR9GdBk?s...jLew9lPToo

Ganster bosses

(24-04-2025, 09:18 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Yeah only CGTN, CCTV are trustworthy news sources. Any news not reporting positive about China are all fake! Rotfl

Govt has confirmed HC profile is Fake!!

(24-04-2025, 10:23 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Govt has confirmed HC profile is Fake!!

Really, send link le..

Otherwise will have to fica ms ho???

Really meh? I dun see anything released by the govt on that.

Small players like Singapore all barking like chihuahuas

He has no comment for the convicted sexual offender?

(24-04-2025, 10:34 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Really, send link le..

No, it's real. He doesn't have any proof it is fake. Any news not reporting positive on CCP is fake according to him.
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

Govt has confirmed your mother's neh neh pok is fake! Rotfl

(24-04-2025, 08:45 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Govt has confirmed your mother's neh neh pok is fake! Rotfl

I made police report. U need to explain further. Better not go AMK, Loong territory

I ya every one also mah

Trump also

LKY also last time talk like gangster

This is how to get votes and supporters.

Putin also

Etc

(24-04-2025, 08:47 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I made police report. U need to explain further. Better not go AMK, Loong territory

Wow, you threaten using SM Lee's name? Is he your ah gong, must listen to you? Thinking

(24-04-2025, 11:15 PM)Coyote Wrote:  Wow, you threaten using SM Lee's name? Is he your ah gong, must listen to you? Thinking

Police will knock yr door soon

(24-04-2025, 11:36 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Police will knock yr door soon

You also insulted other people's mother. Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20250424-233405.webp]

You think this is China or Hong Kong? Can hire police to be your 小弟? LOL

Ho Ching holds grudges lah

(25-04-2025, 12:01 AM)Coyote Wrote:  You also insulted other people's mother. Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20250424-233405.webp]

I was telling the truth. Not insult at all. This world is all about truth eventually. Smile

(25-04-2025, 12:24 AM)Niubee Wrote:  I was telling the truth. Not insult at all. This world is all about truth eventually. Smile

You insult back others' mother is telling the truth? LOL. Think a lot of people at IMH are also telling the truth which is why they are locked up there.

(25-04-2025, 12:44 AM)Coyote Wrote:  You insult back others' mother is telling the truth? LOL. Think a lot of people at IMH are also telling the truth which is why they are locked up there.

Are u his mother? If yes, I understand. If no, why u so kaypoh?

(25-04-2025, 12:55 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Are u his mother? If yes, I understand. If no, why u so kaypoh?

You also scolded his mother. I want to help him make police report.