Home made Prata breakfast...

[Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...

Thumbsup

(11-12-2022, 11:03 AM)hansamu Wrote:  [Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...
Looks delicious, it makes me hungry liao.... Big Grin ................

Outside mamak shop wii charge at least $8???

(11-12-2022, 11:22 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Outside mamak shop wii charge at least $8???

No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes

Kor kor Dynamite one better

Sedap bagus

(11-12-2022, 11:25 AM)debono Wrote:  No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes

Can you try first then come back and tell us the truth?

(11-12-2022, 12:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you try first then come back and tell us the truth?

Will try that in the  not distant future.......... Laughing Clapping

(11-12-2022, 11:25 AM)debono Wrote:  No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes

With that amount of meat, may be more expensive than $5. Nowadays, one egg prata close to 2 dollars. My place one crispy egg prata is $1.80. The other 3 prata shops I have not checked their prices.
[+] 2 users Like Levin's post

(11-12-2022, 11:03 AM)hansamu Wrote:  [Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...

wah.................curry ownself cook one ah ?.............looks good leh..............

prata maybe a bit over-cooked......................coffee looks good also.............

but why the cucumber ??

(11-12-2022, 12:22 PM)Levin Wrote:  With that amount of meat, may be more expensive than $5. Nowadays, one egg prata close to 2 dollars. My place one crispy egg prata is $1.80. The other 3 prata shops I have not checked their prices.

Agree fully  .
Things are so freaking expensive these days.
Some people are still living in the 1960s. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(11-12-2022, 12:30 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  wah.................curry ownself cook one ah ?.............looks good leh..............

prata maybe a bit over-cooked......................coffee looks good also.............

but why the cucumber ??

Fibre....a more balanced meal.