Hong Kong

half of HK under flood, dont think monday got trading also.. jiat lat, i think stock may tank when trading start.
heresay storm heading for China to make china economic woe worse..

what say u????

will this happen to spore????

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j58CwjELxJ4&ab_channel=%E9%A6%99%E6%B8%AF01

Expert Tom dick and Harry guessing liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Z3jfW7MEQQ&list=TLPQMDkwOTIwMjMk2lS8fkO9tA&index=4&ab_channel=Vulnerability

God bless sillypore not under water...

but haze coming soon,,, thick one folk, go buy mask now to stand by, plus heavy rain,,,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A73RGA9hpSI&ab_channel=ClaraEdithAr

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JykETrNJUdQ&ab_channel=Eric%27sOldies

(09-09-2023, 10:41 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Expert Tom dick and Harry guessing liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

OK,, i will change my name to harry dicker tommy Tan lah...

i say sillypore one day sure kana toto.. 

not all smooth sailing lah.. dont need to guess., it will happen. just a matter of time.

only we dont know what cirses???

Sia suay tan
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

(09-09-2023, 11:24 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Sia suay tan
https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

arigato , sia sia. terima kasih..

i love the title..

so today start i will call myself sia suay tan.. 

how to change my profitle here. wait i go check it out.

Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/cUG0Wnm8J1AAAAAM...-hello.gif

(09-09-2023, 10:39 PM)victortan Wrote:  will this happen to spore????

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j58CwjELxJ4&ab_channel=%E9%A6%99%E6%B8%AF01
A matter of time

HONG KONG: Hong Kong’s heaviest rainstorm since records began in 1884 flooded the financial hub’s streets and sent torrents of water rushing through subway stations, bringing much of the city to a standstill and forcing the stock market to scrap trading.

The downpour, which caught many residents off guard and came just a week after a super typhoon shut the city, caused the observatory to raise its highest rainstorm alert.