HongKong hong kan liao! 34K cases! Full Lockdown coming

Coronavirus: Hong Kong confirms more than 34,000 cases as health chief refuses to rule out citywide lockdown for universal testing drive | South China Morning Post (scmp.com)
[+] 2 users Like lionkingch55's post

Why like that? 
Zero infection strategy and so strict, kenna until like that? 
They did not vaccinate meh?
A lot SGtalkers shower praise until no tomorrow but now like that?

(28-02-2022, 07:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why like that? 
Zero infection strategy and so strict, kenna until like that? 
They did not vaccinate meh?
A lot SGtalkers shower praise until no tomorrow but now like that?

basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or
covid19 zero. HK is arm twisted by China to follow covid kosong strategy!
[+] 1 user Likes lionkingch55's post

(28-02-2022, 07:59 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or

I read many only 2 jabbed no booster, not sure they use ah Tiong vaccine or AMK vaccine

(28-02-2022, 09:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I read many only 2 jabbed no booster, not sure they use ah Tiong vaccine or AMK vaccine

majority jab ah tiong vaccine especially the older folks. Thats why now many mati!
[+] 1 user Likes lionkingch55's post

(28-02-2022, 09:30 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  majority jab ah tiong vaccine especially the older folks. Thats why now many mati!

No leh, many old froggy SGtalkers said bery good can protect

Angmo vaccine also no use. Will get covid.

Like me.

(28-02-2022, 09:40 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Angmo vaccine also no use. Will get covid.

Like me.

be grateful to amk vaccine that you are still alive!
[+] 4 users Like lionkingch55's post

(28-02-2022, 09:42 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  be grateful to amk vaccine that you are still alive!

Then dont name it as vaccine.

Like me.

Better go back to primary school to relearn reading lah
Jab dun prevent infection but potential prevent serious illness and death lah
Imagine you no jab ….. we have another exBB

Where is the commie that blamed the British system for the outbreak in HK?
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(28-02-2022, 09:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Then dont name it as vaccine.

Go read https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vac-gen/imz-basics.htm

(28-02-2022, 09:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Then dont name it as vaccine.

You are misinformed. the efficacy of vaccine is primary to mitigate severe illness or deaths and not infections.

Then HK numbers is Not unexpected be it China or Angmo vaccines

(28-02-2022, 09:49 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Then HK numbers is Not unexpected be it China or Angmo vaccines

their daily death rate now very high hor 180 yesterday alone.

[Image: 20220228-215434.jpg]

[Image: 20220228-215421.jpg]

Like me.

u also ganna

why so many get
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(28-02-2022, 10:03 PM)Talent Wrote:  u also ganna

why so many get

Many kenna also dun know. Many no symptoms or mild. These mild and no symptoms found out because they need to do ART to go back office or school.

(28-02-2022, 09:46 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Where is the commie that blamed the British system for the outbreak in HK?

Hiding already. Commie are just noise.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(28-02-2022, 09:51 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  their daily death rate now very high hor 180 yesterday alone.

Too bad, have to take China made vaccines..

(28-02-2022, 07:59 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  basically there are two approaches to managing covid19 eg living with covid19 (endemic) or

Taiwan also the same strategy lah. 难兄难弟。 Laughing

(28-02-2022, 10:15 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Too bad, have to take China made vaccines..

Only half lah, the rest are all vaccinated with Pfizer and Moderna.

(28-02-2022, 10:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Only half lah, the rest are all vaccinated with Pfizer and Moderna.

those half, enough to choke the medical infrastructure already.

(28-02-2022, 11:16 PM)guffaw Wrote:  those half, enough to choke the medical infrastructure already.
You put Israel in a difficult position  to explain.

(28-02-2022, 10:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Taiwan also the same strategy lah. 难兄难弟。 Laughing

Yes , Taiwan also implement covid19 zero strategy. but they dont have to do lockdowns,
mass testing etc.

(28-02-2022, 11:58 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  Yes , Taiwan also implement covid19 zero strategy. but they dont have to do lockdowns,
mass testing etc.

Why must Taiwan follow China not the US and Spore? Laughing Better to live with the viruses lah.

(28-02-2022, 11:24 PM)cf9 Wrote:  You put Israel in a difficult position  to explain.

Why look so far. Just see singapore.