How china became the gay capital of the world!
Rainbow 

Rotfl Laughing Rotfl

Please lah!

Chengdu is just a very tiny fraction of China!

THAT'S WHY NO ONE SCARED PLA AH KWA SOLDIERS LOL  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Huh? Chengdu gay capital and China gay capital are 2 different things leh. TS has an understanding problem?

Chengdu is a big city too and nice

Pundek Pukimak chut pattern more than badminton LMAO 

https://search.app/?link=https%3A%2F%2Fw...%2D7530404&utm_campaign=57165%2Dor%2Digacx%2Dweb%2Dshrbtn%2Diga%2Dsharing&utm_source=igadl%2Cigatpdl%2Csh%2Fx%2Fgs%2Fm2%2F5

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st class Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

1.4 billion, 1% already enough to be capital of anything in the world ….. other than rape capital of the world which belongs to the undefeated undisputed champion since mankind … dung eating pee drinking smelly CECA sewage land

Third world china got many gays and sissies like wumao lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong like to kiss each other in public! Nobody is surprised that third world china is the gayest and most lgbt country due to the lack of women. Ah tiong prefer to kill girls and keep the boys. End up too many ah tiongs but not enough women so many become gay! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder cult leader xi wants war to get rid of all the jobless and gay ah tiongs Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

China won't collapse because of a few gays lah.

Even ah gong's grandson aso hugged and kissed his husband openly and nobody said he's wrong

(24-01-2025, 02:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China won't collapse because of a few gays lah.

Even ah gong's grandson aso hugged and kissed his husband openly and nobody said he's wrong

i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread Rotfl

(24-01-2025, 03:07 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread Rotfl

This is how I attract you out loh. So tonight you free to try a new gadget? You sure song song gao zulong one nudie

[Image: Screenshot-20250124-151812-Lazada.jpg]

(14-01-2025, 07:05 PM)factuup Wrote:  
THAT'S WHY NO ONE SCARED PLA AH KWA SOLDIERS LOL  Laughing

And u are triggered by this. U gay ?

(24-01-2025, 03:07 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i knew i would find gaypanda commenting on this thread Rotfl

U staying in Chengdu right now...right?!?!

Ok Laughing

[Image: _110638787_gettyimages-168928780.jpg.webp]
[Image: chinese_gay_parade.jpg]
[Image: ?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstorage.googleapis.co...F3000.jpeg]
[Image: thediplomat_2016-04-18_14-14-23.jpg]

Third world china many gay and ah gua parading around! lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

These are the siao kias influence by Chao Ang Moh culture lah…