How come Petra, Taj Mahal, Angkor Wat & Great Wall beaten by Garden by the bay?

How come Petra, Taj Mahal, Angkor Wat and Great Wall beaten by Garden by the bay?

It's a joke

Even nothing if to compare to the magnificent mighty ' Iguazu Waterfalls '

Singapore should nominate Gardens by the bay be listed in UNESCO

Please don't make my toes laugh

If your toes can laugh, so be it. Just fake the laugh

(30-06-2024, 03:01 AM)Niubee Wrote:  If your toes can laugh, so be it. Just fake the laugh

"Honestly , I have travelled to many of these places and just to name a few, visited Petra, Taj Mahal, Angkor Wat, Iguazu Waterfalls, Central Park and Pompeii but unfortunately, not to Gardens by the bay in Singapore.

Something isn't right"

(30-06-2024, 03:01 AM)Niubee Wrote:  If your toes can laugh, so be it. Just fake the laugh

How much it costs to be listed No.1 like advertising tourists attraction?

Eg Empire state building

But I don't think US has to pay, it's only those desperate countries pay

You be the judge

Clapping

Go and complain to the judges lor.

(30-06-2024, 02:48 AM)Scythian Wrote:  How come Petra, Taj Mahal, Angkor Wat and Great Wall beaten by Garden by the bay?

It's a joke

Must appreciate your effort to write this in middle of the night.  Big Grin

(30-06-2024, 05:02 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Must appreciate your effort to write this in middle of the night.  Big Grin

Just returned home after a drink

(30-06-2024, 07:50 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Just returned home after a drink

I thought you preparing yourself to be the most hardworking MP,  Big Grin

(30-06-2024, 11:48 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I thought you preparing yourself to be the most hardworking MP,  Big Grin

Either MP or sycophant, it's all for the money

Cos the ancient wonders are already paid for ...

(30-06-2024, 12:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Go and complain to the judges lor.

He just go home cry to mummy la...🤣

(30-06-2024, 05:02 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Must appreciate your effort to write this in middle of the night.  Big Grin

His obsession over Singapore is 24/7 nonstop..🤭
Even working on graveyard shift..🤣

(30-06-2024, 02:48 AM)Scythian Wrote:  How come Petra, Taj Mahal, Angkor Wat and Great Wall beaten by Garden by the bay?

It's a joke

Mai cry hor...
Not worth it, more of this to come in future...🤣🤣🤣
Singapore will outlast your breath...🤭

(01-07-2024, 09:41 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai cry hor...
Not worth it, more of this to come in future...🤣🤣🤣
Singapore will outlast your breath...🤭

Singapore most public toilets in the world?

(01-07-2024, 01:05 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore most public toilets in the world?

Your mouth worst than public toilet

(01-07-2024, 01:05 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore most public toilets in the world?

You go check, report back here OK.. 
Good Boy..🤣🤣🤣

(01-07-2024, 01:11 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Your mouth worst than public toilet

Taxpayers sent minister to Japan to train cleaning toilets for certain reasons..

(30-06-2024, 12:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Go and complain to the judges lor.

Those judges laughing to the banks

(01-07-2024, 01:11 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You go check, report back here OK.. 
Good Boy..🤣🤣🤣

Today, Qin Shi Huang harakiri

(Yesterday, 04:19 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Today, Qin Shi Huang harakiri

Hah, you're not following him hor...
Take care...🤭

(Yesterday, 07:06 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Hah, you're not following him hor...
Take care...🤭

Those judges failed history in primary school

(Yesterday, 07:17 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Those judges failed history in primary school

Quick go hatam the judges 🤣

(Yesterday, 07:26 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Quick go hatam the judges 🤣

You re No.1 stirrer

(Yesterday, 07:26 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Quick go hatam the judges 🤣

You should be qualified to be the judge

At least you have common sense and slightly more knowledgeable 

Can be trusted

(Yesterday, 07:32 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You should be qualified to be the judge

Can be trusted

U made up yr mind. So u be the judge. Laughing

(Yesterday, 07:29 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You re No.1 stirrer

Hey you highlighted the judge hor..
Not me le

(Yesterday, 07:32 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You should be qualified to be the judge

Can be trusted

Thanks...but no way..
You going to hamtam me too...🤭🤣

(Yesterday, 07:57 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U made up yr mind. So u be the judge.  Laughing

Wrongly categorised Gardens by the bay putting together with Empire state building , great wall of China, and Angkor Wat.

Instead should compare to Hokkaido lavenders and Hollands Tulips