How come it get shock? Just now i charge one device.

I using an approve power bar , all along is ok charging this device with another device.

Another device ok but today i charge this device suddenly can heard like something get electric shock that sound. The device still can turn on and use but cannot charge anymore. Kinda werid.

I go google around check , AI search claim due to perhaps bad battery

Any unusual sign better dun use already, especially dun charge overnight. Skali explodes and catches fire how?

(18-12-2024, 05:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Any unusual sign better dun use already, especially dun charge overnight. Skali explodes and catches fire how?

I check the power bar is ok as I double check charging another device I always charge , I suspect that device I charged Suddenly cannot charge due to bad battery but the device still work as battery still got some charge. Just that cannot charge it anymore

(18-12-2024, 05:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I check the power bar is ok as I double check charging another device I always charge , I suspect that device I charged Suddenly cannot charge due to bad battery but the device still work as battery still got some charge. Just that cannot charge it anymore
Test your piece of crap with a test pen lah. Come here kpkb over such trivel issue for F...k.    Rolleyes

(18-12-2024, 05:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I using an approve power bar , all along is ok charging this device with another device.

Another device ok but today i charge this device suddenly can heard like something get electric shock that sound. The device still can turn on and use but cannot charge anymore. Kinda werid.

I go google around check , AI search claim due to perhaps bad battery

throw it out the window lah