https://www.instagram.com/p/CS4CxEUliqL/

Smarter than those artistes who open restaurant

Banking...Make money. But slave..

The VR man vs Click Click Man 
[Image: lol.gif]

both of them look good. saw them makan at marina square with children.

diana ser is still chio.
[+] 1 user Likes OLT's post

(23-08-2021, 12:38 PM)OLT Wrote:  both of them look good. saw them makan at marina square with children.

diana ser is still chio.
Her face expression very stiff.

(23-08-2021, 12:42 PM)5354 Wrote:  Like them I also bought a new home

And I also have 2 daughters 1 son, like them

And she look like my wife

All here agree?

Plse post yr wife photo so we can compare...

You probably look better than an ageing James Lye..
He looks like Shih Kien.

(23-08-2021, 12:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Her face expression very stiff.

meaning got botox.  not surprising oso.

(23-08-2021, 12:47 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Her face expression very stiff.

If you have a multi million 30yr mortgage to pay off you too will look stiff. He could hardly manage a smile.

[Image: Wj2an75.jpg]

(23-08-2021, 12:56 PM)5354 Wrote:  See below, hand around her neck is mine

[Image: A8nbtnK.jpg]

She laughing all the one way to banks.

(23-08-2021, 01:05 PM)5354 Wrote:  You no wife no kid

No home of your own

Born loser or what?
Different people have different goals and objectives in life. You cannot say what you want and have is what others also should want and have.

You already live until so old already ....this is something you should understand by now.

(23-08-2021, 01:23 PM)5354 Wrote:  In Genesis 1:28, God said: "Be fruitful and increase in number; fill the earth and subdue it." 

Psalm 127:3 "Behold, children are an heritage from the Lord. The fruit of the womb is his reward."

Why u think everyone is a christian?

she got lao chio feel….ok lah

[Image: A8nbtnK.jpg]
[url=https://ibb.co/JsGLP3g][
*****inappropriate comments removed ****,,

He married a good and capable wife.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(23-08-2021, 12:38 PM)OLT Wrote:  both of them look good. saw them makan at marina square with children.

diana ser is still chio.

Diana beri kecil <1.6m, he is ony somewhat taller dan her so should be quite katek in reality.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(23-08-2021, 03:09 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  He married a good and capable wife.

In all probability makes more moolah dan him.