How to Claim & Spend CDC Vouchers

I know they not happy
singlion will go CC and make them print them out
Home singlion will cut them into pc/s
I have a chinaMan who will greet me with Sir
and I will say 5 dola chicken Kwaitio
chiliYes. a vocher of 5 dola will be given to him
we have flexible arrangement like i give him 10 for the next meal.

(03-01-2024, 01:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If bill is $29..got to pay extra cash $9 after deducting $20

It is a way to boost business for merchants so win-win situation from govt perspective. Unless you can find items just nice at $10 boundary else you will tend to buy slightly over $10 and those you need pay monies. Merchants claim the $10 from govt and the extra from customer so merchant like this scheme.

dat 500 means 100 meals of chicken kwaiTiow
as there r 365days and chinMan beri kind to me give me big portion
my food is settled.
And couple with sons all director they will bring me out to makan FREE.
life beri good.

so wat i do I borrow money and pay the bank pay the pawnshop
borrowings becomme silver bars
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-03-at-13-50-31-Gold-S...tments.png]

(03-01-2024, 12:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Can log in to claim Liao
Take longer time

11,000 people ahead of me

How come so long?

I just enter SingPass, enter mobile number to receive 4 digit otp, key that in and all's done.

0nly one minute or so.

Extremely easy to claim.

as poisons are acidic singlion after brushing teeth without colgate again poison willtake half a teaspoon of baking soda with a little water for the teeth for the poisons.

(03-01-2024, 01:46 PM)singlon Wrote:  dat 500 means 100 meals of chicken kwaiTiow
as there r 365days and chinMan beri kind to me give me big portion
my food is settled.
And couple with sons all director they will bring me out to makan FREE.
life beri good.

No, not 100 meals of whatever for me. I am giving away half.

(03-01-2024, 01:59 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How many times can a motherfucker claim?

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(03-01-2024, 01:35 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  If bill is $29..got to pay extra cash $9 after deducting $20

Yup....give but hidden condition top up

Life good
[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-03-14-55-00.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-03-15-30-24.png]

STUPID CDC
REAL STUPID CDC MAYORS

SOME SINGLE OLD ELDERYS DONT NEED TO BUY AT LEAST $10/** GROCERIES FROM SUPERMARKETS

THEY LIKE TO BUY A SMALLER QTY GET THE FRESHEST ONES GOING TO SUPERMARKETS EVERYDAY N ALSO A KIND OF EXERCISE

HOW TO FEEDBACK TO CDC ?

WHY CDC VOUCHERS FOR SUPERMARKETS DONT HV $2 N $5 
ALL $10/** ??
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-03-15-37-42.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-03-15-44-32.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2024-01-03-15-59-15.png]

[Image: Screenshot-20240103-153939.jpg]

tupac quotes the rose that grew from concrete

Quote:Oyk Wrote:
How many times can a motherfucker claim?

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Hahahaa.... Rotfl

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

(03-01-2024, 01:57 PM)Oyk Wrote:  How come so long?

I just enter SingPass, enter mobile number to receive 4 digit otp, key that in and all's done.

0nly minute or so.

Extremely easy to claim.
Can,anyone from the same household is allow to collect, but now too many people.Many old people very kiashu
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

On the bus saw one old uncle hand got one stack of CDC print out A4 paper

(03-01-2024, 04:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  On the bus saw one old uncle hand got one stack of CDC print out A4 paper

Happy Liao loh

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(03-01-2024, 05:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Happy Liao loh
Confirm...he hold until very tight

(03-01-2024, 12:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Remember to bookmark and add on home screen

Thanks for sharing. 
If never book mark and add to home screen ,how to retrieve the Web page. 
Search CDC 2024 vouchers?
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Buying chicken wings now. 🍗

(03-01-2024, 11:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ok ok go claim now

Can you please try and let me know 48 hours later, if it is a scammers link?

(03-01-2024, 06:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Confirm...he hold until very tight
How come not in booklet but in A4 size need to tear?

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(03-01-2024, 08:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  How come not in booklet but in A4 size need to tear?

Need to ownself cut lor

(03-01-2024, 07:47 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  Can you please try and let me know 48 hours later, if it is a scammers link?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-03-20-10-23-717-com-a...chrome.jpg]

Jialat! I tried to claim the CDC vouchers with Singpass but password was invalid. Tried twice still password cannot pass. Dare not tried 3rd time. Weird ... but I can access Cpf with same singpass pwd.

(03-01-2024, 08:59 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Jialat! I tried to claim the CDC vouchers with Singpass but password was invalid. Tried twice still password cannot pass. Dare not tried 3rd time. Weird ... but I can access Cpf with same singpass pwd.

Then go down to cc lor or reset your Singpass

(03-01-2024, 09:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Then go down to cc lor or reset your Singpass

Reset Sing pass means have to create new password is it? Reset go to CPF Board?

I will try again tomorrow.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post