Threads: 3

Likes Given: 57

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 212
(03-01-2024, 01:57 PM)Oyk Wrote: How come so long?
I just enter SingPass, enter mobile number to receive 4 digit otp, key that in and all's done.
0nly minute or so.
Extremely easy to claim.
Can,anyone from the same household is allow to collect, but now too many people.Many old people very kiashu

Threads: 35,969

Likes Given: 64,765
On the bus saw one old uncle hand got one stack of CDC print out A4 paper

Likes Given: 2,448
(03-01-2024, 04:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote: On the bus saw one old uncle hand got one stack of CDC print out A4 paper
Happy Liao loh
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

(03-01-2024, 05:28 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Happy Liao loh
Confirm...he hold until very tight

Threads: 380

Likes Given: 210
(03-01-2024, 12:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Remember to bookmark and add on home screen
Thanks for sharing.
If never book mark and add to home screen ,how to retrieve the Web page.
Search CDC 2024 vouchers?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,233
Buying chicken wings now. 🍗

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 271
(03-01-2024, 11:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Ok ok go claim now
Can you please try and let me know 48 hours later, if it is a scammers link?

Likes Given: 2,448
(03-01-2024, 06:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Confirm...he hold until very tight
How come not in booklet but in A4 size need to tear?
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

(03-01-2024, 08:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: How come not in booklet but in A4 size need to tear?
Need to ownself cut lor

(03-01-2024, 07:47 PM)Symmetry Wrote: Can you please try and let me know 48 hours later, if it is a scammers link?

Threads: 59

Likes Given: 480
Jialat! I tried to claim the CDC vouchers with Singpass but password was invalid. Tried twice still password cannot pass. Dare not tried 3rd time. Weird ... but I can access Cpf with same singpass pwd.

(03-01-2024, 08:59 PM)Goldmine Wrote: Jialat! I tried to claim the CDC vouchers with Singpass but password was invalid. Tried twice still password cannot pass. Dare not tried 3rd time. Weird ... but I can access Cpf with same singpass pwd.
Then go down to cc lor or reset your Singpass

Threads: 59

Likes Given: 480
(03-01-2024, 09:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Then go down to cc lor or reset your Singpass
Reset Sing pass means have to create new password is it? Reset go to CPF Board?
I will try again tomorrow.
(This post was last modified: 03-01-2024, 09:11 PM by
Goldmine.)