Huawei HarmonyOS Is Spreading Like a Virus!

Lately China’s virus is spreading like virus also.

Rainbow

(27-12-2022, 08:21 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Lately China’s virus is spreading like virus also.

Rainbow

Kokee dogs barking liao
https://media.tenor.com/5A-IpGp92VMAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/xO7l8vqEMjoAAAAM...o-bark.gif https://media.tenor.com/OKaPBRqLqfMAAAAM/angry-dog.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Yes.  They formed a new company to launch Harmony OS and many smartphones will be using Harmony in 2023

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-27-203824.jpg]

65 Huawei devices running Harmony OS

https://www.huaweicentral.com/these-63-h...3-8122022/

Just launched Wiko phone that is running OpenHarmony from Huawei.

[+] 1 user Likes sgxin's post

https://www.phonearena.com/news/huawei-b...e_id144481

Beware of imposter and trolls!

Huawei didn't lose market share because it products are lousy, but rather because of unfair trade practices..

As long as the company keep the Huawei spirit, there will be a turnaround one day..

Harmony OS spread virus to my computer!

Now i cannot search for Xi Jinping photos to masturbate!!

Please teach me how to stop Harmony OS Virus!!!! SadSadSad

harmony OS is new wuhan virus variant?

(27-12-2022, 10:21 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  https://www.phonearena.com/news/huawei-b...e_id144481

Back in game to lose like a failure?

I love China and Xi Jinping, but to be honest, Huawei phones are a joke, and big disappoinment.
It don't have many features that i want!
And they are so outdated!!!

I hope Dear Leader Xi Jinping can destroy Huawei, and divert all attention to Xiaomi instead.

Huawei is a disgrace to China. Sad Xiaomi is the only hope left!

(28-12-2022, 12:51 AM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  harmony OS is new wuhan virus variant?

Laughter-144

How dare you insult our great glorious China virus!!!! Sad

(28-12-2022, 12:47 AM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Harmony OS spread virus to my computer!

YouTube saiid drinking cow urine can kill virus  .. pls try liao update here 

[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

(28-12-2022, 12:53 AM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Laughter-144

How dare you insult our great glorious China virus!!!! Sad

Yalor skali tio burn and Kena dump into Ganges river then you know 

[+] 2 users Like cwc29's post

(28-12-2022, 12:47 AM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Harmony OS spread virus to my computer!

Use your mother photo

(28-12-2022, 12:52 AM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Back in game to lose like a failure?

I love China and Xi Jinping, but to be honest, Huawei phones are a joke, and big disappoinment.
It don't have many features that i want!
And they are so outdated!!!

I hope Dear Leader Xi Jinping can destroy Huawei, and divert all attention to Xiaomi instead.

Huawei is a disgrace to China. Sad Xiaomi is the only hope left!

Dead fishes your daddy Anglo saxons heard ccp call Huawei it bring chill to their spine they are afraid extremely afraid hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Anti China see the rise of Huawei getting is very triggered now.

[+] 2 users Like OutBreak's post

(28-12-2022, 07:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Use your mother photo

https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

Do you know why these amd everyday bark at hw?

(28-12-2022, 08:32 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Do you know why these amd everyday bark at hw?
They are afraid of a strong China.

[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(27-12-2022, 12:34 PM)kokee Wrote:  as above huawei has no more 5G IC, all these comie liars in this forum!!
harmony OS? out of spore 6 millions population got 1 user of harmony OS? or 10?
outside china got morons use huawei harmony OS? LOL LOL!
even inside china, how many hp huawei is selling now? got 5% of Iphone? hahaaa.
ton of harmony OS buyers try to modify to use google play store or app yet after conversion faces ton of problems, whatever, harmony OS is still a android core with tweets, origin by huawei? my foot!!
all these comie liars here using all these communist sources of lied news & video to brainwash morons here 7/24!!

Ah Kock "huawei has no more 5G IC"

Then, Why Saudi signed big contract with Huawei? 

Saudi Arabia signs MoU with Huawei for various projects

Saudi Arabia and Huawei signs MoU for high-tech projects - Huawei Central   

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(27-12-2022, 12:34 PM)kokee Wrote:  as above huawei has no more 5G IC, all these comie liars in this forum!!
harmony OS? out of spore 6 millions population got 1 user of harmony OS? or 10?
outside china got morons use huawei harmony OS? LOL LOL!
even inside china, how many hp huawei is selling now? got 5% of Iphone? hahaaa.
ton of harmony OS buyers try to modify to use google play store or app yet after conversion faces ton of problems, whatever, harmony OS is still a android core with tweets, origin by huawei? my foot!!
all these comie liars here using all these communist sources of lied news & video to brainwash morons here 7/24!!

all these dogs here know what are they barking? same to all the brainless comie supporters here, still got people buy huawei phone in spore or outside china? huawei market share today outside china got 1% or 0.1%?
even those who buy huawei with harmony OS, as above, try to convert to google GMS!! but ton fail & frustrated after hitting ton of problems!!
all these bloody dogs here, spam like crazy nut using communist lies, spread rumors, stir shit about ccp china & western world here 7/24 non stop to brainwash morons here!!

HMS安装Apps风险西北高?你用过“昆仑屏”黑色素皮版的Mate50Pro吗

(27-12-2022, 12:37 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: B6-E1137-D-2113-4-EB9-8-C7-F-7990-CA24-AAE3.jpg]

[Image: 38-D84-BEA-BA27-4446-A432-FBC0-F9-DFCF53.jpg]
Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one hor

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee howling scare panic jealous hor. 
https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/BP4htLBDTqQAAAAM/putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif

“Spreading like virus” is trending in China now.

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee dogs to the rescue cheo kau peng hor LL LOL. https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif

(27-12-2022, 11:15 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Huawei didn't lose market share because it products are lousy, but rather because of unfair trade practices..As long as the company keep the Huawei spirit, there will be a turnaround one day..

Don't bluff lah - Huawe's smartphone was selling like hotcakes just a few years ago...Better than iPhone, in fact.

Huawei didn't "lost market share" until the Yanks got worried the Chinese has 5G while US has zero....

+ Huawei already has 5G smartphone ready for market when their Global sales top iPhone in 2019.

Americans not happy they cannot compete so play dirty.

So, tell me about "unfair trade practices". Big Grin

That's why Huawei kenna targeted by US gov.

[Image: 1599494961_smartphone_marketshare_chart.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

China got no fault;  everything is Assmericas fault.  They r afraid of China because China getting stronger.  So call them Assmerica,  AMTK, Americancunt,  boycott their products, shutdown their factories in China is always correct way to handle the situation.  These actions will make Americans very afraid of Chinese pple and back off from causing harm to China. These will make China stronger in the future.

(28-12-2022, 07:48 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Dead fishes your daddy Anglo saxons heard ccp call Huawei it bring chill to their spine they are afraid extremely afraid hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/05v_dlgwsToAAAAM...-actor.gif https://media.tenor.com/1rSL1BD1X5cAAAAM...n-jung.gif https://media.tenor.com/-YVywe9O6NEAAAAM...hinese.gif

(28-12-2022, 10:56 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  China got no fault;  everything is Assmericas fault.  They r afraid of China because China getting stronger.  So call them Assmerica,  AMTK, Americancunt,  boycott their products, shutdown their factories in China is always correct way to handle the situation.  These actions will make Americans very afraid of Chinese pple and back off from causing harm to China. These will make China stronger in the future.

LOL! I am pleasantly surprised "creative" teaserteam is running out of teaser stories to tell... Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(28-12-2022, 07:48 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Dead fishes your daddy Anglo saxons heard ccp call Huawei it bring chill to their spine they are afraid extremely afraid hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL

They are afraid extremely afraid hor cheo kau peng 
[Image: eab06750182643798f739e7176f90aae.jpg]

[Image: YSl6-LGn2o-Bx1-Co-A-JM1-Te-Im14-Rf9fe9yux-AEc-LIPeo.jpg]

[Image: download-1.jpg]

(28-12-2022, 11:51 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  They are afraid extremely afraid hor cheo kau peng 
[Image: eab06750182643798f739e7176f90aae.jpg]

[Image: YSl6-LGn2o-Bx1-Co-A-JM1-Te-Im14-Rf9fe9yux-AEc-LIPeo.jpg]

[Image: download-1.jpg]

Who are these 2? 
Falungong members???
Why are they laughing?
Are they laughing at our Dear Leader Xi Jinping!!???