Huawei HiSilicon Kirin CPU was designed by British company not in China...

The sanctions did not prevent Huawei from licensing the CPU design from a British company. Huawei is not able to design a CPU yet so it has to use Britiah design. 

Maybe in a few years it can catch up and design its own CPU.

https://asiatimes.com/2021/04/huawei-fre...re-report/

They use RiscV standard

Cham liao UK traitor liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

To TS story is more than two years you go sleep lah everything changes liao lah
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies strong sanctions TS bullshit liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

To ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s want to claim credit for his daddies liao lah cheo kau peng laugh die me
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

Why is this a big discovery to you?

The West developed semi con 30 years ago and that time Chinese were busy ploughing their land and herding their pigs around and walking around bare foot.

So they take 30 years
Huawei take 3 years liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Alamak, just look around your house, is there anything designed or built by you? Give you another 10, 20 yrs still the same.

China is really a disgrace. Need to rely on Ang moh microchips for their own phone.

Just like how they need to suck Ang moh Russian for oil and gas.

CCP cultists are really lousy and weak. What a joke.

To Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s humji triggered liao lah your daddy lost face cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/0lqemqeIJ7o?si=_T_U8lAkjs69HPTB

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

(15-09-2023, 07:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The sanctions did not prevent Huawei from licensing the CPU design from a British company. Huawei is not able to design a CPU yet so it has to use Britiah design. 

Maybe in a few years it can catch up and design its own CPU

So, if it is an infringement, take legal action lor. 

Sue lah.

If not infringement, then, shut up.

(15-09-2023, 07:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The sanctions did not prevent Huawei from licensing the CPU design from a British company. Huawei is not able to design a CPU yet so it has to use Britiah design. 

SgFett,  

It is just your attempt to project the impression that HW stole technology from British firm.  

You are evil.  

If so, just sue lah.   

I tell you. Even ARM gave free access to use ARM technology, HW would still re-consider whether it needs the ARM technology or not.  

Don't try to defame.  

Just like ASML, the lithography machine maker, even it wants to sell, HW might just say "I don't need".   

You can keep it for your own use.  

Huawei is definitely able to design its own CPU as only 4 small cores of the 8 are using ARM architecture. Another 3 cores are based on Huawei Taishan architecture. 

Even then, whatever architecture used will be transparent to end users.

https://www.engadget.com/huaweis-new-fol...05500.html

(19-09-2023, 12:16 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  To Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s humji triggered liao lah your daddy lost face cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/0lqemqeIJ7o?si=_T_U8lAkjs69HPTB

https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny
 Pukimak got no lanjiao - so need angmo's cocks!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Everyone knows China never design..tbey are lazy and lack the motivation to design.STEAL and Copy is much faster way for them. Shortcut. Thats why many china workers u notice they do things very fast fast but without much thinking...and a lot of cock up along the way...

Lousy.

I only know of Kirin beer Big Grin

This is 2021 news?

(21-09-2023, 06:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Everyone knows China never design..tbey are lazy and lack the motivation to design.STEAL and Copy is much faster way for them. Shortcut. Thats why many china workers u notice they do things very fast fast but without much thinking...and a lot of cock up along the way...

Lousy.

Ranjiao u like right... Big Grin

"For those unaware, ARM sells processor designs and licenses its instruction set to various companies including, Apple, Samsung Electronics, and even Qualcomm.

Apple’s M1 chip, powering the latest Macs, uses an ARM design...."

Ah butt is aso one of the unaware? And so desperate to use an outdated report to smear hw?

(15-09-2023, 07:35 PM)gordongekko Wrote:  Why is this a big discovery to you?

The West developed semi con 30 years ago and that time Chinese were busy ploughing their land and herding their pigs around and walking around bare foot.
Fast forward 30 years, where are the west now in term of semi con compared to Chinese?