Hugo ng, 62, hk actor who is a Singaporean

with the extra space you can set up a corner to keep some chickens which lay eggs everyday
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

our gov love to benefit these FTs new citizen

no contribute
just eat full from us
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(02-06-2022, 10:47 AM)Talent Wrote:  our gov love to benefit these FTs new citizen

no contribute
just eat full from us

He is not a new citizen. Was with TCS or SBC last time acting in our chinese drama. Then he moved to HK to act. Quite a good actor.

Also Michelle Saram and Eileen Yeow also went to HK to act.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(02-06-2022, 11:04 AM)RichDad Wrote:  He is not a new citizen. Was with TCS or SBC last time acting in our chinese drama. Then he moved to HK to act. Quite a good actor.

Also Michelle Saram and Eileen Yeow also went to HK to act.

Blue film actor.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(02-06-2022, 11:12 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Blue film actor.

lol, is RA not " blue film "

(02-06-2022, 11:14 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol, is RA not " blue film "

You may be interested as he has shown his dick.
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

(02-06-2022, 11:12 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Blue film actor.

No lah, they are not RA blue film actors. Acted in some popular TVB dramas. Michelle Saram was quite popular back then.

(02-06-2022, 11:19 AM)RichDad Wrote:  No lah, they are not RA blue film actors. Acted in some popular TVB dramas. Michelle Saram was quite popular back then.

You must be from a good school. I saw their films in Utube. He and his wife.

last time back in good old days where HK movies , drama is very popular. Heard if you want to instant famous is to act in RA movie.

[Image: 8797-F67-B-E540-465-F-A506-84-D63-EF2-E71-C.jpg]

[Image: D3-B2-E8-CA-8795-4-FB5-87-A2-1788005273-EA.jpg]

[Image: EE6-BFEEA-D1-E9-45-E9-B977-89-C9-D7709-F7-C.jpg]

[Image: 9893-EF0-E-07-F8-40-FE-AD7-B-2781340-A9-AA5.jpg]

[Image: F7-ED13-E6-0227-4-AF3-B9-D0-760-CDBA05965.jpg]

lol actually he is quite rich before go acting due to his parents but business fail.
there is one program used to show on CH 8 got interview him.

that time he stay in China got showcase his condo in China where he live.
He also claim got this aunty help him a lot when his parents family business fail thus he got financial problems while he in SG.
His aunty stay in SG if I remember.

this is why he act " rich man " in HK drama look real because he is actually rich.

he's made the right move to venture out. else he would be just collecting mediacorp hong xing da jiang

(02-06-2022, 11:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  he's made the right move to venture out. else he would be just collecting mediacorp hong xing da jiang

Crap stars awards is getting stain. They thought Grammy award ? Is totally two different thing.

(02-06-2022, 11:23 AM)dynamite Wrote:  You must be from a good school. I saw their films in Utube. He and his wife.

Oh, isit? Cat 3 or what? I don't know.

(02-06-2022, 11:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  he's made the right move to venture out. else he would be just collecting mediacorp hong xing da jiang

He once acted with Xiang Yun as male n female lead in TCS drama I think. Yah, SG no future lah.

Bolehland got Michelle Yeoh but we only got Fann Wong.

(02-06-2022, 11:55 AM)RichDad Wrote:  He once acted with Xiang Yun as male n female lead in TCS drama I think. Yah, SG no future lah.

Michelle Yeoh all along don't even stay in Malaysia.

(02-06-2022, 11:56 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Michelle Yeoh all along don't even stay in Malaysia.

But she is a Malaysian. We don't have anyone of her calibre and fame here.

(02-06-2022, 12:01 PM)RichDad Wrote:  But she is a Malaysian. We don't have anyone of her calibre and fame here.

last time in secondary school , I got this classmate really USE MONEY To make us like slaves to him.
We just play along with him because he is rich , treat us sometimes even go KTV he pay all expense.
He also not say stupid , he knows people treat him like " robert " but somehow he don't mind.

Later than I know why he so rich he got " relation kin with Michelle Yeoh " aka like relatives.

(02-06-2022, 11:52 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Oh, isit? Cat 3 or what?  I don't know.

You go search utube. Maybe still have. He and his wife.

(02-06-2022, 11:55 AM)RichDad Wrote:  He once acted with Xiang Yun as male n female lead in TCS drama I think. Yah, SG no future lah.

Her nose like Jackie chan

(02-06-2022, 12:11 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Her nose like Jackie chan

people say BIG Nose one are RICH

you go see is kinda true

even the disgrace Fu minister.

(31-05-2022, 06:35 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  How can on son s name ? only 23 years old anr unmarried.

3 person got room to move around.  own all the private properties under 1 name.

(02-06-2022, 12:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  people say BIG Nose one are RICH

you go see is kinda true

even the disgrace Fu minister.

Big kukubird equal rich too ?

(02-06-2022, 01:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Big kukubird equal rich too ?

Got meh? see the African

(02-06-2022, 01:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Got meh? see the African

Ya la. For every big Nose rich people, I can show u a big Nose poor people.

(02-06-2022, 01:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Ya la. For every big Nose rich people, I can show u a big Nose poor people.

Disgrace Fu nose is big you see she is rich

(02-06-2022, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Disgrace Fu nose is big you see she is rich

My house there saw some big nose pick cardboard.... for exercise. How ?