I Lost All My Points in Sgtalk, How to Get Back?

hmmmm....

New admin. New person. All new.

(16-07-2021, 08:38 PM)how come the name of the forum is old and all the people here are all from Sgtalk?  theold Wrote:  New admin. New person. All new.

New person is trying to retain the features and is modifying to resemble the old website.

everything reset.
great reset.

(16-07-2021, 08:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 08:38 PM)how come the name of the forum is old and all the people here are all from Sgtalk?  theold Wrote:  New admin. New person. All new.

Different domain lah.

Old one was owned by allegss - sgtalk.org . This one is dead. Alleggs probably deleted everything.

This new one is owned by another person - sgtalk.net

https://sgtalk.com is already taken.... lol

(16-07-2021, 08:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  hmmmm....

I gib you .....

meow meow
blue bird
mus.lim
*girl

I give all one point

Nothing is permanent. As long you dun lost yourself.

(16-07-2021, 10:31 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  I give all one point

I go do that too ..... Xmas cum early  Cool

(16-07-2021, 10:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  meow meow
blue bird
mus.lim
*girl

Sorri bro max point given allowed by system. Tomorrow gift u one  Big Grin

Ooooops ..... I hit my max liow .... 2molo than give

(16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Ooooops ..... I hit my max liow .... 2molo than give

Heart Big Grin

(16-07-2021, 10:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 08:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  hmmmm....

I gib you .....

thx, me too Big Grin

thx and you got one point back from me. Wink

(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

Ss STI, i give tomorrow, cannot anymore , max.

(16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  
blue bird
mus.lim
*girl

Wah I didn’t realize about the points system.  Have to give back to my earlier donors too Big Grin

One thing about this system is that it doesn’t alert you at all.

(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  

Thanks mate!  Have returned your points too.  Reach 50 points can bonk fat indo meimei at lor 20.  Oh wait, that was in the old Sgtalk’s points redemption system Big Grin

(16-07-2021, 10:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 08:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

Different domain lah.

Old one was owned by allegss - sgtalk.org . This one is dead. Alleggs probably deleted everything.

This new one is owned by another person - sgtalk.net

https://sgtalk.com is already taken.... lol

Hi bro Richdad, will up you back tomorrow as all my points given out for today.  I think max is 5 points daily Big Grin

(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  

Thanks mate!  Have returned your points too.  Reach 50 points can bonk fat indo meimei at lor 20.  Oh wait, that was in the old Sgtalk’s points redemption system Big Grin

I still cant give the point as of now, already max.
Wait brother, you referring to reputation points?

(17-07-2021, 09:47 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  

Yes mate, reputation points.  Hopefully can redeem 50pts for something later Big Grin

(17-07-2021, 09:49 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 12:48 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  thx and you got one point back from me. Wink

Yes mate, reputation points.  Hopefully can redeem 50pts for something later Big Grin

50 points can have free access to viet ktv. Big Grin

(17-07-2021, 09:51 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 01:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Ss STI, i give tomorrow, cannot anymore , max.

Free covid also Big Grin

(17-07-2021, 09:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 09:51 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(17-07-2021, 07:18 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Thanks mate!  Have returned your points too.  Reach 50 points can bonk fat indo meimei at lor 20.  Oh wait, that was in the old Sgtalk’s points redemption system Big Grin

Free covid also Big Grin

Brother, also can get to stay free in hotel...wow good sia.

(17-07-2021, 07:06 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 10:36 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  
blue bird
mus.lim
*girl

Wah I didn’t realize about the points system.  Have to give back to my earlier donors too Big Grin

One thing about this system is that it doesn’t alert you at all.

A drawback... have to go back thread check again...rating system still down  Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post