Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(04-06-2022, 06:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I think few is better than many.
HWZ is a toxic overcrowded place.
If it get shutdown we may end up with a refugee problem here.
Read the post above yours.
He used the word "toxic" as well.
The toxin is the anti-government comments, tons of them.
As an oppie, you will not consider them coming over to be a refugee problem.
Rather, you will welcome them with open arms and legs because they will clap in unison each time you posted something that's anti-PAP.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 2,479

Likes Given: 766
Only plp forum will survive.
Let Sg continue to rot. Song Boh!
This is the 3rd forum I have joined so far.
(This post was last modified: 04-06-2022, 08:51 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 1,791

Likes Given: 10,129

(04-06-2022, 08:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I like to join HWZ, kym?
Go now. lchlch is waiting for you.

(04-06-2022, 09:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: Go now. lchlch is waiting for you.
moi jin satki
kkj big big mei mei like to kum

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(04-06-2022, 08:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I like to join HWZ, kym?
Ky ky, chiu tok rike them, can bran in, jskm.

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(04-06-2022, 06:25 PM)eugene Wrote: Banned cannot access my account in hwz liao
Cannot just create a new account is it?

(04-06-2022, 09:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote: moi jin satki
kkj big big mei mei like to kum
Your first sentence is a good attempt to imitate edmwspeak. Passed.
Your second sentence is a terrible failure. They don't say kum. Only boomers say that. They say zhut zhut.

(04-06-2022, 09:13 PM)Oyk Wrote: Your first sentence is a good attempt to imitate edmwspeak. Passed.
Your second sentence is a terrible failure. They don't say kum. Only boomers say that. They say zhut zhut.
Zhut zhut is sucking ur nothers milk bags

Threads: 2,723

Likes Given: 4,255
(04-06-2022, 08:42 PM)Oyk Wrote: You will wish you never suggested that if they do come.
Some of the members there will mince you for you pro-CCP posts. Don't try to mess around with this member called ponpokky
Who cares!

Threads: 197

Likes Given: 625
(04-06-2022, 10:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Who cares!
Agree ... who cares! We have already the non stop talk cock kokee and stooge gang!